Dream Serenity is the consumer mattress label of Sinomax USA, Inc., with foam made in Tennessee. It sells two 10-inch all-foam bed-in-a-box models in Twin through King. Restorative is firm gel. Eco Style Premium Selection True Support is medium-firm and plant-based. The foams are CertiPUR-US and OEKO-TEX Standard 100 certified. You buy through Walmart. The brand doesn't sell direct or publish a sleep trial as of September 2026, so you'll rely on Walmart's return terms.
Restorative 10-inch Firm Gel Memory Foam Mattress
Restorative 10-inch Firm Gel Memory Foam Mattress, product photo
FirmnessFirmNot yet researched
Mattress TypeAll-foam10 inches tall
Queen $Not publishedNot yet researched
Coil CountNo coils (all-foam)Foam core, no coil system
Key Strengths
Value shoppers wanting a US-made all-foam bed-in-a-box
Back and stomach sleepers who like firm (Restorative)
Side and combination sleepers wanting medium-firm relief (Eco Style)
Walmart shoppers
Allergy-conscious buyers who value CertiPUR-US and OEKO-TEX
Good to Know
A published brand sleep trial
Free brand-direct returns
Latex or innerspring beds
Published prices, weights or firmness ratings on the brand site
White-glove delivery or old-mattress removal
Strict-organic buyers needing GOTS or GOLS certificates
Good fit: value shoppers wanting a US-made all-foam mattress-in-a-box; back and stomach sleepers who like a firm feel (Restorative); side and combination sleepers wanting medium-firm pressure relief with plant-based foam (Eco Style); Walmart shoppers; allergy-conscious buyers valuing CertiPUR-US and OEKO-TEX certifications.
Poor fit: shoppers needing a published brand sleep trial or free brand-direct returns; latex or innerspring shoppers; buyers wanting published prices, weights, or firmness ratings on the brand site; shoppers needing white-glove delivery or old-mattress removal; strict-organic shoppers requiring GOTS or GOLS certificates.
Outside review scores
Review sites checked: Not yet researched. Their scores: Not yet researched. Model they tested: Restorative 10-inch Firm Gel Memory Foam. Each site tests in its own way, so read each row on its own.
Dream Serenity is the consumer mattress label of Sinomax USA, Inc., with foam made in Tennessee. It sells two 10-inch all-foam bed-in-a-box models, Restorative (firm gel) and Eco Style Premium Selection True Support (medium-firm plant-based), in Twin through King. Foams are CertiPUR-US and OEKO-TEX Standard 100 certified. Sold via Walmart; no direct sales or published sleep trial as of Sept 2026.
Sinomax USA, Inc.
Maker
Tennessee
Foam made in
CertiPUR-US and OEKO-TEX Standard 100
Certified foams
When Dream Serenity makes sense
Value shoppers wanting a US-made all-foam bed-in-a-box
Back and stomach sleepers who like firm (Restorative)
Side and combination sleepers wanting medium-firm relief (Eco Style)
Walmart shoppers
Allergy-conscious buyers who value CertiPUR-US and OEKO-TEX
When Another Mattress May Suit You Better
A published brand sleep trial
Free brand-direct returns
Latex or innerspring beds
Published prices, weights or firmness ratings on the brand site
White-glove delivery or old-mattress removal
Strict-organic buyers needing GOTS or GOLS certificates
Review site scores
How the big review sites score Dream Serenity
Each site's own score and the exact bed it tested, side by side.
Scroll sideways to see the whole table
Publication
Reported Score
Configuration Tested
Testing Scope
Evaluation Focus
Main configuration: Restorative 10-inch Firm Gel Memory Foam. Read each row's testing scope before comparing scores. Each outlet uses its own method, so we don't combine these scores into one rating.
Reading the scores
Why we don't average the scores
Use the dates and sources shown with each result. Prices, models and policies can change.
Chapter 02
Comfort and firmness: which mattress fits you
Why this matters to you: Feel names are the brand's words, not measurements. Use them to shortlist two or three beds, then let your body decide.
Back and stomach sleepers or anyone wanting a firmer, more supportive all-foam feel: start with Restorative 10-inch Firm, whose gel memory-foam comfort layer plus wave transition foam targets pressure relief with a firm support feel.
Side and combination sleepers, couples wanting contouring pressure relief, or eco-leaning shoppers: start with Eco Style Premium Selection True Support, whose 3-inch plant-based memory-foam top and medium-firm rating suit pressure-point cushioning with added biobased content.
Hot sleepers: note neither model page publishes cooling-test data; Restorative cites gel infusion and airflow features, Eco Style cites natural cooling of biobased foam and a lyocell-blend cover, but comparative cooling performance is not published.
Shoppers needing latex, hybrids, adjustable-firmness, or split-King options: look elsewhere, as only these two 10-inch all-foam models are listed.
Firmness finder
Which Dream Serenity feel fits you?
Weight chart not yet researched
Weight and sleep position can change how a bed feels. We have not yet checked whether Dream Serenity publishes a fit chart by body weight, so use a trial, where one is offered, to test the bed the way you sleep at home.
Neck: on your side, your nose should line up with the middle of your chest, not tip up or down.
Shoulders: your bottom shoulder should sink in. Tingling or a numb arm means the bed is too firm for you.
Lower back: on your back, slide a flat hand under your waist. A big gap means too firm; no room at all can mean too soft.
Hips: ask someone to look from the side. Hips lower than shoulders means the bed is too soft for you.
Figure 2.1: Four checks to run in a store, lying still in the position you sleep in most. The store test in chapter 11 says how long to lie on each bed.
Chapter 03
Compare the mattresses
Why this matters to you: Models from one brand can differ in feel, height and layers. Match the feel label and height to how you sleep before you compare prices.
Dream Serenity lists 2 models. Feel names are the brand's labels.
Restorative 10-inch Firm Gel Memory Foam Mattress (firm): 3-layer all-foam build with 2 inches of gel-infused memory foam over a 3-inch convoluted wave transition foam and a 5-inch supportive foam core; breathable circular-knit cover; Twin, Full, Queen, King; CertiPUR-US and OEKO-TEX Standard 100 certified foams; ships compressed and rolled; made in USA; buy button links to Walmart listing (item 5373842799, Twin variant URL); firm feel per brand page; price not published on brand site.
Eco Style Premium Selection True Support 10-inch Memory Foam Mattress (medium-firm): 3-layer all-foam build with 3 inches of BIOSSENTIALS soy-based plant-based memory foam (USDA BioPreferred program) over a 2-inch purple-swirl convoluted memory-foam transition layer and a 5-inch high-density support core; circular-knit cover with lyocell blend; FSC-certified packaging; Twin, Full, Queen, King; CertiPUR-US and OEKO-TEX Standard 100 certified foams; ships compressed and rolled; made in USA; buy button links to Walmart listing (item 1539026917); price not published on brand site.
Scroll sideways to see the whole table
Visual
Model
Build
Profile
Firmness (brand words)
Coil Count
Restorative 10-inch Firm Gel Memory Foam Mattress
Gel memory foam
10 inches
Firm
No coils (all-foam)
Eco Style Premium Selection True Support 10-inch Memory Foam Mattress
Plant-based memory foam
10 inches
Medium-firm
No coils (all-foam)
Where the maker doesn't publish a number, we say so.
Scroll sideways to see the whole table
Model
Coil gauge
Coil count
Foam density
Latex
ILD
Model 1 of 2
Restorative 10-inch Firm Gel Memory Foam Mattress: Not yet researched
Restorative 10-inch Firm Gel Memory Foam Mattress
Restorative 10-inch Firm Gel Memory Foam Mattress, product photo
ConstructionGel memory foam
Profile10 inches
FirmnessFirm
Queen $Not published
Not yet researchedNot yet researched
2 in gel-infused memory foam over a 3 in convoluted wave transition foam and a 5 in supportive foam core, with a breathable circular-knit cover.
3 in BIOSSENTIALS soy-based plant-based memory foam (USDA BioPreferred program) over a 2 in purple-swirl convoluted memory-foam transition layer and a 5 in high-density support core, with a circular-knit lyocell-blend cover.
Eco Style Premium Selection True Support 10-inch Memory Foam Mattress
Not found
Sold now
Chapter 04
Prices checked Not yet researched · recheck before buying
Mattress prices and value
Why this matters to you: A starting price can rise with size, base and delivery. Get the full price for your size in writing before you choose.
Brand-site prices: not published as of Sept 2026; the official mattresses page lists no prices and both BUY THIS PRODUCT buttons link out to Walmart product pages (Eco Style item 1539026917; Restorative item 5373842799, Twin variant URL), so current street prices, sizes, and any discounts live on Walmart.
Value context: Dream Serenity positions as affordable US-made memory-foam-in-a-box (brand copy: quality crafted in the USA, affordable prices), sold through a mass retailer rather than direct, which typically signals budget pricing, but no MSRP, sale-price history, or price grid is published on dreamserenity.com.
Fees: no brand-direct shipping, trial, or return fees are published because the brand states it does not sell direct to consumers; retailer (Walmart) shipping and return terms apply at checkout.
Not yet researched
White-glove delivery, setup, and old-mattress removal are covered in Delivery & Setup.
Prices and sales discounts come from current brand catalogs. Prices may change during holiday promotions.
Are the expensive ones worth it?
Scroll sideways to see the whole table
Model
Buy Dream Serenity If
Skip If
Buy Instead
Chapter 05
How well do the mattresses hold up?
Why this matters to you: A mattress is a long buy. Lean on the written warranty and real owner reports to judge how it will last.
No independent durability testing, sag-rate data, or long-term owner durability reports for these two mattress models were found as of Sept 2026.
Official signals: 5-inch foam support cores in both models; CertiPUR-US certification (requires emissions, content, and durability testing with annual re-certification per brand page); OEKO-TEX Standard 100; brand copy promises long lasting support night after night.
Warranty signals: Sinomax USA limited warranty covers defects in material and workmanship, excludes body impressions under 1.5 inches, excludes normal softening of memory foam and reduced slow-recovery character, and limits coverage to a one-time repair-or-replace at Sinomax USA's option; downloadable 5-, 10-, 15-, and 20-year mattress warranty PDFs exist but the brand page does not state which term applies to the Restorative or Eco Style models.
Care guidance: open promptly on receipt (prolonged compression may cause permanent damage), allow 12-48 hours to fully recover, use a supportive ventilated foundation, rotate every 6 months, spot clean, use a protector.
What to watch for, and when:
Ownership, deals, lawsuits & launches
Company History & Model Evolution
Show the full company history
Each milestone comes from the brand's own pages, government and court records, or named news reports, each with the date we checked it. Factory suppliers may update minor parts over time.
What we could confirm, and what the brand doesn't say
The left column is what we checked. Rows marked THE BRAND SAYS only report what the brand says. The right column is what the brand doesn't publish. Use the right column as your list of questions for a store or the brand's chat.
Scroll sideways to see the whole table
What we checked
What the brand doesn't publish
THE BRAND SAYS5-inch support core in both models
NOT PUBLISHEDNo durability testing published
THE BRAND SAYSNot yet researched
NOT PUBLISHEDNo foam densities published
THE BRAND SAYSNot yet researched
NOT PUBLISHEDNot yet researched
THE BRAND SAYSNot yet researched
NOT PUBLISHEDNot yet researched
Where sources disagree
Chapter 06
Sleep trials, returns, exchanges and fees
Why this matters to you: Feel is hard to judge in a store or in a week. Know your exit plan and its cost before you pay.
Sleep trial: no brand sleep trial or trial length is published on dreamserenity.com as of Sept 2026.
Brand returns and refunds: the mattress warranty page states Sinomax USA will not refund your purchase price and directs buyers to contact the retailer for their refund policy; the support FAQ lists a refund question without an answer.
Exchanges: the support FAQ lists a question about substitutions without an answer; the warranty itself allows Sinomax USA to repair or replace at its option and to substitute materials of equal or higher quality if the original is unavailable, limited to a one-time replacement.
Fees: no brand restocking, return-shipping, or exchange fees are published; freight charges to and from the nearest Sinomax USA facility for inspection or warranty return are the buyer's responsibility where applicable.
Practical note: because purchases flow through Walmart, Walmart's return window and terms govern change-of-mind returns.
Your trial, night by night
Not yet researchedNot yet researched
Not yet researchedNot yet researched
Not yet researchedNot yet researched
What each choice costs you
Keep it$0Nothing more to do
Return itNot publishedWalmart return terms apply; Sinomax will not refund
Swap itNot yet researchedOne-time repair or replace at Sinomax's option
Not covered by the trial: Not yet researched
Figure 6.1: The trial in three dates and three prices. Put the last date in your calendar the day the bed arrives.
Check the terms for your seller and order date before buying from Dream Serenity.
Chapter 07
Delivery, setup and old-mattress removal
Why this matters to you: Delivery terms decide your first week with the bed. Confirm the date, setup and old-bed removal before you pay.
Delivery: both mattress pages state the product ships compressed and rolled to arrive at your doorstep for easy setup; current Walmart shipping speeds, costs, and availability by ZIP are set by Walmart and were not verifiable during research.
Setup: brand unpack instructions say open as soon as possible upon receipt (prolonged compression may cause permanent damage); 2 people recommended; place on a supportive, well-ventilated foundation or all-in-one foundation frame; cut plastic with the provided safety blade; unroll and unfold; wait 12-48 hours for full recovery to size.
Old-mattress removal and white-glove setup: not published as of Sept 2026.
Foundation sold separately (see dreamserenity.com/foundation).
Typical wait: Not yet researched
Figure 7.1: What happens between your order and your first night. Clear a path to the bedroom before the team arrives.
Confirm the delivery date, setup and removal terms for your address before ordering.
Chapter 08
Terms checked on the brand's site · recheck before you buy
What do the warranties cover?
Why this matters to you: A warranty is only as good as its terms. Read the written terms and use a supported base, because the wrong frame can end coverage.
Sinomax USA limited manufacturer's warranty backs Dream Serenity products; the mattress warranty-and-care page publishes the full Limited Warranty plus downloadable 5-, 10-, 15-, and 20-year warranty PDFs, but does not state which term covers the Restorative or Eco Style models as of Sept 2026.
Covers: defects in material and workmanship for the original purchaser of a new, unused mattress bought in the USA, Puerto Rico, or Canada; remedy is repair or replacement at Sinomax USA's option, one-time replacement only, within the original warranty period (no extension).
Excludes: component imperfections; mold; body impressions under 1.5 inches; comfort or temperature preference; normal memory-foam softening or reduced slow recovery; transport charges; abuse, unsanitary condition, improper use or care; cutting, altering, or excessively folding the mattress; consequential or incidental damages.
Claims: contact Sinomax USA at 1-877-726-3888 or consumercare@sinomax-usa.com with original receipt or packing slip plus law-tag copies; photos may be requested; buyer pays freight for inspection/return; warranty registration not required.
State-law rights preserved.
Covered when the dip is deeper than Body impressions under 1.5 inches excluded, measured with nobody on the bed.
Strip the bed down to the mattress and wait a few hours so the top layers can recover.
Lay a straight edge (a broom handle or long level) across the dip, resting on the flat parts.
Measure from the edge down to the deepest point, then photograph the ruler for your claim.
Figure 8.1: How to measure a sag before you file a warranty claim. Drawing not to scale.
Before you set it up
Which bed bases keep your warranty
Warranty rules
Put the mattress on one of the bases marked OK. The wrong base can void the warranty, even on a new bed.
Scroll sideways to see the whole table
Base
OK?
Supportive ventilated foundation
Recommended
Chapter 09
Review counts checked on each site · they change daily
Customer reviews and complaints
Why this matters to you: Star ratings depend on who posts and where. Read the low-star reviews for patterns, not just the average.
Published brand-site testimonials (5-star, shown on homepage) cover toppers and pillows only (e.g., 4-inch Serenity topper praised for back support and cooling; CopperRX pillow praised for cool sleep), with no mattress-specific testimonial shown.
Mattress-specific owner reviews: not published as of Sept 2026; Walmart hosts the buyable listings but ratings and review counts could not be verified.
Complaints: no verified mattress complaint pattern found as of Sept 2026 on the official site, BBB, or review aggregators checked; absence of found complaints reflects limited review footprint, not a claim of zero complaints.
Certifications (CertiPUR-US, OEKO-TEX) and US manufacturing are the main trust signals published.
How we read the reviews
Read each platform on its own: who runs it, its rating scale, how many reviews it has, and the date we checked it.
Reported praise and concerns:
Review sites side by side
What each review site says
Not yet researched
Scroll sideways to see the whole table
Platform
Rating
Sample
Chapter 10
What are the mattresses made of?
Why this matters to you: Layer names say little without numbers. Ask what is inside your exact model, layer by layer.
Both models are 10-inch, 3-layer, all-foam (no coils, no latex) mattresses made in the USA with CertiPUR-US certified and OEKO-TEX Standard 100 certified foams.
Restorative: 2-inch gel-infused memory-foam comfort layer plus 3-inch convoluted wave transition foam plus 5-inch supportive foam core; breathable circular-knit fabric cover for airflow.
Eco Style Premium Selection True Support: 3-inch BIOSSENTIALS soy-based plant-based memory foam (USDA BioPreferred certified) plus 2-inch purple-swirl convoluted memory-foam transition layer plus 5-inch high-density foam support core; circular-knit cover with a lyocell (natural fiber) blend; Forest Stewardship Council (FSC) certified packaging.
Sizes: Twin, Full, Queen, King listed for both; thickness, weights, cover-wash instructions, and foam densities: not published as of Sept 2026.
The materials, in plain words
BIOSSENTIALS
Soy-based plant-based memory foam
Used in: Eco Style
Safety labels, and what each one covers
CertiPUR-US
Foams in both models
Our research sheet lists this certification for Dream Serenity. We have not yet checked it with the certifier.
OEKO-TEX Standard 100
Foams in both models
Our research sheet lists this certification for Dream Serenity. We have not yet checked it with the certifier.
USDA BioPreferred
Plant-based foam in Eco Style
Our research sheet lists this certification for Dream Serenity. We have not yet checked it with the certifier.
What these labels do and don't prove
Read your law tag
How to read the law tag in three steps
Why this matters to you:
Law tag guide
How to read a mattress law tag
The three steps
1
Gel-infused memory foam
2
BIOSSENTIALS soy-based memory foam
3
Lyocell-blend cover
Full law tag guide, factory code decoding, and the certificate glossary live on our shared safety page.
How to read this: the law tag, the brand's own statements, and certificates each cover different things. A spec the brand doesn't publish isn't proof it's missing; it just isn't shared.
Chapter 11
Where can you try and buy the mattresses?
Why this matters to you: Where you buy sets the price, the trial and who handles problems. Check the seller's terms, not just the brand's.
Buy: Walmart is the confirmed retailer; each mattress page BUY THIS PRODUCT button links to a Walmart listing (Eco Style: walmart.com/ip/1539026917; Restorative: walmart.com/ip/5373842799 Twin variant URL).
Direct from brand: not available; support FAQ states Currently, we do not sell direct to the consumer; check the website periodically for updates.
Try in store: no store locator, showroom list, or try-before-you-buy program is published on dreamserenity.com as of Sept 2026.
Contact for purchase help: consumercare@dreamserenity.com; warranty service via Sinomax USA at 1-877-726-3888 or consumercare@sinomax-usa.com.
Showroom Network
Walmart
Brand does not sell direct
Store Access
No stores
Not yet researched
Sales Culture
Not yet researched
Not yet researched
Inventory & Delivery
Not yet researched
Not yet researched
How to test a bed in the store
Where Dream Serenity sells
A sample to show the mix of store types. Use the brand's store finder for the ones near you.
Scroll sideways to see the whole table
#
Channel
Type
1
Walmart
Retailer
Not yet researched. Checked Not yet researched.
Chapter 12
Dream Serenity vs. other mattress brands
Why this matters to you: A fair comparison needs the same facts for both beds. Line up price, trial and warranty for each one.
Vs. budget bed-in-a-box all-foam brands (e.g., Zinus, Lucid, Signature Sleep): Dream Serenity competes on US manufacturing (foam made in Tennessee by Sinomax) plus CertiPUR-US and OEKO-TEX certifications, whereas many budget rivals import; tradeoff is a thinner retail footprint (Walmart-linked) with no published brand trial and no published price grid.
Vs. eco bed-in-a-box brands (e.g., Amerisleep AS3, Brentwood Home, Eco Terra for latex): Eco Style's USDA BioPreferred plant-based foam and FSC-certified packaging are modest green signals, but Dream Serenity publishes no GOTS, GOLS, or GREENGUARD certificates and sells all-foam only, so strict-organic or latex shoppers should look elsewhere.
Vs. Sinomax-family and cooling-tech lines: brand technologies (Microban, CopperRX, ActiveCHILL) appear on toppers and pillows; the two mattresses claim gel infusion (Restorative) and lyocell-blend covers (Eco Style) but publish no comparative cooling-test data.
Vs. premium direct-to-consumer brands: no published white-glove delivery, old-mattress removal, or sleep trial weakens risk-free positioning.
Competitor details reflect published prices and specs on the date shown. Mattress brands may update prices and trial terms over time.
Chapter 13
How we research and report
This page is an early draft built from our research sheet for Dream Serenity. We read the brand's own pages and public listings, and we do not test mattresses ourselves. Fields marked "Not yet researched" are still being checked.
Review process: official site first (mattresses, mattress warranty-and-care, technology, support FAQ, and homepage at dreamserenity.com), then retailer listings (Walmart buy links with item IDs 1539026917 and 5373842799), then review sources. We could not confirm Walmart prices and ratings as of Sept 2026.
Official claims (layer builds, sizes, firmness labels, certifications, Tennessee manufacturing, no-direct-sales policy, unpack and warranty terms) are reported as brand statements, kept separate from unverified third-party findings.
Weights, densities, prices, trial terms, review counts, and model-specific warranty lengths are marked not published where absent.
Walmart live prices, sizes, ratings, and return window; which of the 5/10/15/20-year warranty PDFs covers each mattress; foam densities and mattress weights; foundation compatibility specs.
How we check this page
Stage 01Factory
Who built the bed
Stage 02Test results
Outside test results
Stage 03Safety
Fire safety papers and the law tag
Stage 04Pressure and motion
Outside pressure and motion tests
Stage 05Reviews
Review scores, side by side
Quick Answers
Quick Answers Before You Buy
Safety and materials
Buying and policies
Is Dream Serenity a US-made mattress?
Yes, per the brand: foam is proudly made in Tennessee by the Sinomax team, and Dream Serenity is a registered trademark of Sinomax USA, Inc.
What is the difference between Restorative and Eco Style?
Both are 10-inch all-foam beds in Twin-King; Restorative is labeled firm with 2-inch gel memory foam over wave transition foam, while Eco Style True Support is medium-firm with 3-inch USDA-certified plant-based memory foam and a lyocell-blend cover.
Can I buy directly from Dream Serenity?
No; the support FAQ says the brand does not currently sell direct to consumers, and both mattress BUY buttons link to Walmart listings.
Is there a sleep trial?
No brand sleep trial is published as of Sept 2026; Walmart's return terms apply to change-of-mind returns and Sinomax USA states it will not refund the purchase price.
What warranty do the mattresses have?
A Sinomax USA limited warranty covering manufacturing defects with a one-time repair-or-replace remedy; downloadable 5- to 20-year PDFs exist but the model-specific term is not stated, so confirm before buying.
Are the foams certified?
Yes; both mattress pages claim CertiPUR-US and OEKO-TEX Standard 100 certified foams, and Eco Style adds USDA BioPreferred plant-based foam with FSC-certified packaging.
Prices and promos checked Not yet researched. Recheck before buying.
Find Your Evidence-Backed Match
Need a personalized mattress recommendation?
Answer 6 quick questions about how you sleep, your preferences, and your bed base to compare mattress matches.