Eastman House is a heritage American mattress brand that traces to Chittenden & Eastman (1866, Burlington, Iowa). It's now part of the Bedding Industries of America (BIA) portfolio alongside Eclipse. It sells luxury handcrafted innerspring and hybrid beds online, from $1,455 to $6,105. You'll see 20-year warranty language but no published sleep trial. It's best if you want heritage luxury and back support. Confirm dealer terms first, since trial and return rules aren't set by the brand.
Good fit for shoppers who value heritage American-made luxury innersprings and hybrids, want chiropractor-associated back support (patented Spinal Zone quilting, COCSA-endorsed per BIA), sleep hot (phase-change cooling covers or the flippable All-Seasons), or want firmness choice (Durobilt and Heritage Luxe each offer five feels).
Poor fit for budget shoppers, buyers who require a brand-wide sleep trial with free returns, shoppers wanting fully published layer specs and certifications, or anyone needing stated white-glove delivery and haul-away terms.
Outside review scores
Review sites checked: GoodBed. Their scores: No outside scores found. Model they tested: Not yet researched. Each site tests in its own way, so read each row on its own.
Eastman House is a heritage American mattress brand tracing to Chittenden & Eastman (1866, Burlington, Iowa), now in the Bedding Industries of America (BIA) portfolio alongside Eclipse. It sells luxury handcrafted innerspring and hybrid beds online from $1,455 to $6,105 with 20-year warranty language but no published sleep trial. Best for heritage-luxury and back-support shoppers; confirm dealer terms first.
Since 1866
Heritage
Bedding Industries of America
Owner portfolio
20-year
Warranty
When Eastman House makes sense
Shoppers who value heritage American-made luxury innersprings and hybrids
Buyers who want chiropractor-associated back support
Hot sleepers
Shoppers who want a choice of firmness
When Another Mattress May Suit You Better
Budget shoppers
Buyers who need a brand-wide sleep trial with free returns
Shoppers who want fully published layer specs and certifications
Anyone who needs stated white-glove delivery and haul-away terms
Review site scores
How the big review sites score Eastman House
Each site's own score and the exact bed it tested, side by side.
Scroll sideways to see the whole table
Publication
Reported Score
Configuration Tested
Testing Scope
Evaluation Focus
Main configuration: Not yet researched. Read each row's testing scope before comparing scores. Each outlet uses its own method, so we don't combine these scores into one rating.
Reading the scores
Why we don't average the scores
Use the dates and sources shown with each result. Prices, models and policies can change.
Chapter 02
Comfort and firmness: which mattress fits you
Why this matters to you: Feel names are the brand's words, not measurements. Use them to shortlist two or three beds, then let your body decide.
Back-pain and alignment seekers: Atlas, Atlas Reserve, Medallion, Medallion Luxe, or Endurance with patented Spinal Zone quilting marketed for spinal alignment. Hot sleepers: All-Seasons flippable (cooling side versus cozy teddy side) or any PCM-infused cooling-cover model. Side sleepers: All-Seasons Plush, Atlas Plush, Heritage Luxe Softest or Plush, Medallion Plush Pillowtop, or Durobilt Softest.
Back and stomach sleepers: All-Seasons Firm, Atlas Firm, Heritage Luxe Firm or Extra Firm, Medallion Firm Tight Top, or Durobilt Firmest. Couples: individually wrapped coils are marketed to limit motion transfer across all coil models. Heavier bodies: Atlas, Atlas Reserve, Medallion, and Endurance advertise 14-gauge tempered coils plus a durable base support layer.
Adjustable-base owners: All-Seasons and Lifetime Hybrid are stated adjustable-friendly or compatible; confirm per model before buying.
Firmness finder
Which Eastman House feel fits you?
Weight chart not yet researched
Weight and sleep position can change how a bed feels. We have not yet checked whether Eastman House publishes a fit chart by body weight, so use a trial, where one is offered, to test the bed the way you sleep at home.
Neck: on your side, your nose should line up with the middle of your chest, not tip up or down.
Shoulders: your bottom shoulder should sink in. Tingling or a numb arm means the bed is too firm for you.
Lower back: on your back, slide a flat hand under your waist. A big gap means too firm; no room at all can mean too soft.
Hips: ask someone to look from the side. Hips lower than shoulders means the bed is too soft for you.
Figure 2.1: Four checks to run in a store, lying still in the position you sleep in most. The store test in chapter 11 says how long to lie on each bed.
Chapter 03
Compare the mattresses
Why this matters to you: Models from one brand can differ in feel, height and layers. Match the feel label and height to how you sleep before you compare prices.
Eastman House lists 10 models. Feel names are the brand's labels.
All-Seasons Plush (from $1,455; Queen $2,035): flippable two-season design, cooling cover one side and plush teddy cover the other; CertiPUR-US comfort foams, fiberglass-free flame barrier, convoluted HD transition foams, 8-inch wrapped coils up to 1,056 with steel edge support; adjustable-friendly. All-Seasons Firm (from $1,455; Queen $2,035): same flippable two-season construction in a firm feel.
Atlas (Firm or Plush; Queen $4,909; King $5,560): PCM cooling knit cover, Spinal Zone support, HD cushioning foams, Nanocoil comfort layer, 14-gauge tempered recycled coils, 6-inch HD foam edge rails. Atlas Reserve (Queen $5,450; King/Cal King $6,105): Atlas build plus GOLS-certified latex for buoyant pressure relief.
Durobilt Euro Top (Queen $2,250 all five feels; from $1,475): quilted euro pillow top in Firmest, Medium Firm, Medium, Medium Soft, or Softest; OEKO-TEX noted, CertiPUR-US comfort foam, lumbar-zone crown, dual coil system with 1,200+ coils and foam-encased base unit. Endurance (Medium Tight Top or Medium Pillowtop; Queen $2,999): Spinal Zone plus gel-visco crown, PCM cover, HD foams, 14-gauge wrapped coils, 6-inch edge rails.
Heritage Luxe 15-inch (Softest, Plush, Medium, Firm, or Extra Firm; Queen $3,549): breathable cotton-blend cover, quilted euro top, OEKO-TEX noted, chiropractor-approved back support, dual coil system with contouring coils and HD LifEdge encasement.
Lifetime Hybrid (Queen $2,999; from $1,905): hand-tufted 100% Belgian BCI-cotton cover, swirl-gel performance crown for shoulder/back/hip pressure relief, two-sided hybrid plus memory-foam build, ships compressed in a box, adjustable-base compatible, 20-Year Non-Prorated Warranty stated.
Medallion (Firm Tight Top Queen $3,819; Plush or Firm Pillowtop Queen $4,089): Spinal Zone plus gel-visco crown, Nanocoil layer, 14-gauge wrapped coils, 6-inch edge rails. Medallion Luxe Euro Pillowtop (Queen $4,359; from $3,599): Medallion build with euro pillowtop and Spinal Zone support.
Scroll sideways to see the whole table
Visual
Model
Build
Profile
Firmness (brand words)
Queen $
Coil Count
Fiberglass
All-Seasons Plush
Flippable two-season
Not yet researched
Plush
$2,035
Up to 1,056 coils
Fiberglass-free flame barrier
All-Seasons Firm
Flippable two-season
Not yet researched
Firm
$2,035
Not yet researched
No
Atlas
PCM cooling knit cover, Spinal Zone support, HD cushioning foams, a Nanocoil comfort layer, 14-gauge tempered recycled coils and 6-inch HD foam edge rails.
Not yet researched
Firm or Plush
$4,909
Not yet researched
Not yet researched
Atlas Reserve
Atlas build plus latex
Not yet researched
Not stated
$5,450
Not yet researched
Not yet researched
Durobilt Euro Top
Quilted euro pillow top, OEKO-TEX noted, CertiPUR-US comfort foam, a lumbar-zone crown, and a dual coil system with 1,200+ coils and a foam-encased base unit.
Not yet researched
Firmest, Medium Firm, Medium, Medium Soft or Softest
$2,250
1,200+ coils
No
Endurance
Spinal Zone plus a gel-visco crown, PCM cover, HD foams, 14-gauge wrapped coils and 6-inch edge rails.
Not yet researched
Medium Tight Top or Medium Pillowtop
$2,999
Not yet researched
Not yet researched
Heritage Luxe 15-inch
Breathable cotton-blend cover, quilted euro top, OEKO-TEX noted, chiropractor-approved back support, and a dual coil system with contouring coils and HD LifEdge encasement.
15 inches
Softest, Plush, Medium, Firm or Extra Firm
$3,549
Not yet researched
Not yet researched
Lifetime Hybrid
Hand-tufted 100% Belgian BCI-cotton cover and a swirl-gel performance crown for shoulder, back and hip pressure relief. Two-sided hybrid with memory foam. Ships compressed in a box and works with adjustable bases. It has a stated 20-Year Non-Prorated Warranty.
Not yet researched
Not stated
$2,999
Not yet researched
Not yet researched
Medallion
Spinal Zone plus a gel-visco crown, Nanocoil layer, 14-gauge wrapped coils and 6-inch edge rails.
Not yet researched
Firm Tight Top, Plush or Firm Pillowtop
$3,819 to $4,089
Not yet researched
Not yet researched
Medallion Luxe Euro Pillowtop
Euro pillowtop
Not yet researched
Euro pillowtop
$4,359
Not yet researched
Not yet researched
Where the maker doesn't publish a number, we say so.
Scroll sideways to see the whole table
Model
Coil gauge
Coil count
Foam density
Latex
ILD
Model 1 of 10
All-Seasons Plush: Not yet researched
All-Seasons Plush
All-Seasons Plush, product photo
ConstructionFlippable two-season
ProfileNot yet researched
FirmnessPlush
Queen $$2,035
Coil countUp to 1,056 coils
Flippable two-season design with a cooling cover on one side and a plush teddy cover on the other. It has CertiPUR-US comfort foams, a fiberglass-free flame barrier, convoluted HD transition foams and 8-inch wrapped coils (up to 1,056) with steel edge support. It's adjustable-friendly.
PCM cooling knit cover, Spinal Zone support, HD cushioning foams, a Nanocoil comfort layer, 14-gauge tempered recycled coils and 6-inch HD foam edge rails.
FirmnessFirmest, Medium Firm, Medium, Medium Soft or Softest
Queen $$2,250
Coil count1,200+ coils
Quilted euro pillow top, OEKO-TEX noted, CertiPUR-US comfort foam, a lumbar-zone crown, and a dual coil system with 1,200+ coils and a foam-encased base unit.
FirmnessSoftest, Plush, Medium, Firm or Extra Firm
Queen $$3,549
Not yet researchedNot yet researched
Breathable cotton-blend cover, quilted euro top, OEKO-TEX noted, chiropractor-approved back support, and a dual coil system with contouring coils and HD LifEdge encasement.
Lifetime Hybrid: Ships compressed in a box, adjustable-base compatible
Lifetime Hybrid
Lifetime Hybrid, product photo
ConstructionNot yet researched
ProfileNot yet researched
FirmnessNot stated
Queen $$2,999
Not yet researchedNot yet researched
Hand-tufted 100% Belgian BCI-cotton cover and a swirl-gel performance crown for shoulder, back and hip pressure relief. Two-sided hybrid with memory foam. Ships compressed in a box and works with adjustable bases. It has a stated 20-Year Non-Prorated Warranty.
Prices checked Not yet researched · recheck before buying
Mattress prices and value
Why this matters to you: A starting price can rise with size, base and delivery. Get the full price for your size in writing before you choose.
Queen prices as of Sept 2026 on eastmanhousemattress.com: All-Seasons Firm and Plush $2,035; Durobilt $2,250 (all feels); Endurance $2,999; Lifetime Hybrid $2,999; Heritage Luxe $3,549; Medallion Firm Tight Top $3,819 and pillowtops $4,089; Medallion Luxe Euro Pillowtop $4,359; Atlas $4,909; Atlas Reserve $5,450. Full size range runs Twin $1,455 (All-Seasons) to King/Cal King $6,105 (Atlas Reserve).
Value read: premium-to-luxury pricing for handmade positioning with CertiPUR-US, OEKO-TEX, and GOLS mentions on select models, but value is hard to verify because layer thicknesses, coil counts (except Durobilt 1,200+ and All-Seasons up to 1,056), trial terms, and warranty details are thinly published and no sale or financing terms were found as of Sept 2026.
Eastman House prices by size
Twin (All-Seasons)
Not yet researched$1,455$1,455
King / Cal King (Atlas Reserve)
Not yet researched$6,105
White-glove delivery, setup, and old-mattress removal are covered in Delivery & Setup.
Prices and sales discounts come from current brand catalogs. Prices may change during holiday promotions.
Are the expensive ones worth it?
Scroll sideways to see the whole table
Model
Buy Eastman House If
Skip If
Buy Instead
Chapter 05
How well do the mattresses hold up?
Why this matters to you: A mattress is a long buy. Lean on the written warranty and real owner reports to judge how it will last.
The Lifetime Hybrid page states 20-Year Non-Prorated Warranty and "Comfort Built to last"; other product pages badge a 20 Year Warranty. Durability design claims include 14-gauge tempered coils marketed as 25% stronger than industry standard, 6-inch high-density foam edge rails, sag-resistant transition foam, and hand-tufting on the hybrid.
No independent durability, sag, or longevity testing published as of Sept 2026; no brand-published expected-lifespan figure found; care, rotation, and foundation requirements not published as of Sept 2026.
What to watch for, and when:
Ownership, deals, lawsuits & launches
Company History & Model Evolution
Show the full company history
1866Chittenden & Eastman, Burlington, Iowa
Chittenden & Eastman (1866, Burlington, Iowa)
2007Eclipse International bought the Chittenden & Eastman IP
Eclipse International bought the Chittenden & Eastman IP in 2007
Each milestone comes from the brand's own pages, government and court records, or named news reports, each with the date we checked it. Factory suppliers may update minor parts over time.
What we could confirm, and what the brand doesn't say
The left column is what we checked. Rows marked THE BRAND SAYS only report what the brand says. The right column is what the brand doesn't publish. Use the right column as your list of questions for a store or the brand's chat.
Scroll sideways to see the whole table
What we checked
What the brand doesn't publish
THE BRAND SAYS20-Year Non-Prorated Warranty (Lifetime Hybrid)
NOT PUBLISHEDNo independent durability testing
THE BRAND SAYS14-gauge tempered coils
NOT PUBLISHEDNo layer thicknesses or foam densities
THE BRAND SAYS6-inch high-density foam edge rails
NOT PUBLISHEDNo expected-lifespan figure
THE BRAND SAYSHand-tufted hybrid
NOT PUBLISHEDNot yet researched
Where sources disagree
Chapter 06
Sleep trials, returns, exchanges and fees
Why this matters to you: Feel is hard to judge in a store or in a week. Know your exit plan and its cost before you pay.
No brand-wide sleep trial or trial length is published on eastmanhousemattress.com as of Sept 2026. The posted refund policy is generic and covers damage inspection, non-returnable categories (perishables, custom orders, personal-care goods, hazmat), sale-item and gift-card exclusions, exchange-by-repurchase, refunds to the original method within ten business days of approval, and an EU 14-day cooling-off note,.
Mattress-specific return window, comfort-exchange rights, restocking fees, and return-shipping costs: not published as of Sept 2026; any trial or exchange would come from the selling dealer, so get terms in writing.
Your trial, night by night
Not yet researchedNot yet researched
Not yet researchedNot yet researched
Not yet researchedNot yet researched
What each choice costs you
Keep it$0Nothing more to do
Return itNot publishedAny trial or exchange comes from the selling dealer
Swap itNot yet researchedNot yet researched
Not covered by the trial: Not yet researched
Figure 6.1: The trial in three dates and three prices. Put the last date in your calendar the day the bed arrives.
Check the terms for your seller and order date before buying from Eastman House.
Chapter 07
Delivery, setup and old-mattress removal
Why this matters to you: Delivery terms decide your first week with the bed. Confirm the date, setup and old-bed removal before you pay.
Product pages show "In stock, ready to ship" with inventory-on-the-way notices; the Lifetime Hybrid ships compressed and vacuum-sealed in a box, while larger innersprings ship flat via dealer or parcel terms that are not specified. Shipping, taxes, and discounts are calculated at checkout.
The posted shipping policy and refund policy are generic Shopify templates with no mattress-specific delivery times, fees, thresholds, white-glove setup, or old-mattress removal terms. White-glove setup and haul-away: not published as of Sept 2026; confirm with the dealer before purchase.
Typical wait: Not yet researched
Figure 7.1: What happens between your order and your first night. Clear a path to the bedroom before the team arrives.
Confirm the delivery date, setup and removal terms for your address before ordering.
Chapter 08
Terms checked on the brand's site · recheck before you buy
What do the warranties cover?
Why this matters to you: A warranty is only as good as its terms. Read the written terms and use a supported base, because the wrong frame can end coverage.
Product pages badge a 20 Year Warranty, and the Lifetime Hybrid specifies a 20-Year Non-Prorated Warranty; no dedicated warranty page or downloadable warranty card was found as of Sept 2026.
Covered defects, body-impression depth thresholds, prorated versus non-prorated schedules by model, exclusions (stains, foundations, comfort preference, law-tag requirements), claim filing steps, and transportation cost responsibility: not published as of Sept 2026.
For context, BIA markets related patented technologies (Spinal Zone, LifeEdge) but model-level warranty fine print is not posted; buyers should request the full warranty in writing before purchase.
Covered when the dip is deeper than Not yet researched, measured with nobody on the bed.
Strip the bed down to the mattress and wait a few hours so the top layers can recover.
Lay a straight edge (a broom handle or long level) across the dip, resting on the flat parts.
Measure from the edge down to the deepest point, then photograph the ruler for your claim.
Figure 8.1: How to measure a sag before you file a warranty claim. Drawing not to scale.
Before you set it up
Which bed bases keep your warranty
Warranty rules
Put the mattress on one of the bases marked OK. The wrong base can void the warranty, even on a new bed.
Scroll sideways to see the whole table
Base
OK?
Adjustable base
Stated on All-Seasons and Lifetime Hybrid
Chapter 09
Review counts checked on each site · they change daily
Customer reviews and complaints
Why this matters to you: Star ratings depend on who posts and where. Read the low-star reviews for patterns, not just the average.
On-site reviews: no customer reviews or ratings are shown on the brand site as of Sept 2026. Third party: GoodBed's Eastman House brand page lists legacy groupings (Chittenden & Eastman, Chiropractor's Care, Eastman Line, Luxury, Renaissance Latex Foam) with no ratings or queen prices shown; no BBB rating, no Sleep Foundation/Mattress Clarity review, and no Wayfair/Amazon aggregate found as of Sept 2026.
Complaint themes: not published as of Sept 2026; the refund page is a generic Shopify template with no mattress-specific complaint record.
How we read the reviews
Read each platform on its own: who runs it, its rating scale, how many reviews it has, and the date we checked it.
Reported praise and concerns:
Review sites side by side
What each review site says
Not published
Scroll sideways to see the whole table
Platform
Rating
Sample
Chapter 10
What are the mattresses made of?
Why this matters to you: Layer names say little without numbers. Ask what is inside your exact model, layer by layer.
Covers: PCM-infused breathable knit performance fabric on Lifetime Collection models; breathable 100% Belgian BCI cotton on Lifetime Hybrid; cotton-blend quilted euro tops on Heritage Luxe and Durobilt; dual cool-cover/teddy-cover flippable design on All-Seasons.
Support: 8-inch individually wrapped coils (All-Seasons, up to 1,056), 14-gauge tempered recycled steel wrapped coils marketed as 25% stronger than industry standard (Lifetime Collection), dual coil systems with 4-inch wrapped coils and foam-encased or LifeEdge/LifEdge edge units (Durobilt, Heritage Luxe).
Patented Spinal Zone/zone-quilting alignment technology; fiberglass-free flame barrier stated on All-Seasons; adjustable-base compatibility stated on All-Seasons and Lifetime Hybrid. Full layer thicknesses and foam densities are not published as of Sept 2026.
The materials, in plain words
Spinal Zone
Patented zone-quilting alignment technology
Used in: Not yet researched
Nanocoil
Not yet researched
Used in: Atlas and Medallion lines
Swirl-gel crown
Not yet researched
Used in: Lifetime Hybrid
Safety labels, and what each one covers
CertiPUR-US
Comfort foams
Our research sheet lists this certification for Eastman House. We have not yet checked it with the certifier.
GOLS
Latex in Atlas Reserve
Our research sheet lists this certification for Eastman House. We have not yet checked it with the certifier.
OEKO-TEX
Not yet researched
Our research sheet lists this certification for Eastman House. We have not yet checked it with the certifier.
What these labels do and don't prove
Read your law tag
How to read the law tag in three steps
Why this matters to you:
Law tag guide
How to read a mattress law tag
The three steps
1
Spinal Zone quilting
2
PCM cooling knit cover
3
GOLS-certified latex (Atlas Reserve)
Full law tag guide, factory code decoding, and the certificate glossary live on our shared safety page.
How to read this: the law tag, the brand's own statements, and certificates each cover different things. A spec the brand doesn't publish isn't proof it's missing; it just isn't shared.
Chapter 11
Where can you try and buy the mattresses?
Why this matters to you: Where you buy sets the price, the trial and who handles problems. Check the seller's terms, not just the brand's.
Buy direct at eastmanhousemattress.com (Shopify cart and checkout, phone (800) 233-7467) with an on-site Locations Near Me dealer finder; the brand also flows through BIA's network of 80-plus factories and licensees to regional stores, national accounts, hospitality buyers, and international partners per the on-site licensing page.
No exhaustive authorized-dealer list with addresses published as of Sept 2026; confirm exact model name, feel variant, price, and warranty terms with the seller since names and feels vary by channel.
Showroom Network
Direct at eastmanhousemattress.com
Not yet researched
Store Access
Locations Near Me dealer finder
Not yet researched
Sales Culture
BIA network of 80-plus factories and licensees
Not yet researched
Inventory & Delivery
Lifetime Hybrid ships compressed in a box
Not yet researched
How to test a bed in the store
Where Eastman House sells
A sample to show the mix of store types. Use the brand's store finder for the ones near you.
Scroll sideways to see the whole table
#
Channel
Where
Address
Type
Not yet researched. Checked the on-site Locations Near Me finder.
Chapter 12
Eastman House vs. other mattress brands
Why this matters to you: A fair comparison needs the same facts for both beds. Line up price, trial and warranty for each one.
Vs Eclipse (BIA sister brand): shared lineage (Eclipse International bought the Chittenden & Eastman IP in 2007), shared Spinal Zone and LifeEdge technologies, and shared BIA manufacturing; compare equivalent support builds on price and feel rather than brand story.
Vs Stearns & Foster and Beautyrest Black: all trade on heritage luxury innerspring craftsmanship, but the national brands publish wider dealer networks and clearer model grids while Eastman House offers niche perks like the flippable All-Seasons and five-feel Durobilt/Heritage Luxe menus.
Vs bed-in-box brands (Casper, Purple, Nectar): only the Lifetime Hybrid ships boxed; Eastman House wins on traditional innerspring feel and latex options but loses on published trials, specs, and review volume. Vs BIA value labels: Eastman House is the heritage-luxury face of the portfolio, priced above entry BIA output.
Competitor details reflect published prices and specs on the date shown. Mattress brands may update prices and trial terms over time.
Chapter 13
How we research and report
This page is an early draft built from our research sheet for Eastman House. We read the brand's own pages and public listings, and we do not test mattresses ourselves. Fields marked "Not yet researched" are still being checked.
We reviewed Eastman House by reading its product catalog and reading its homepage, about page (1866 Chittenden & Eastman history; 2007 Eclipse International IP purchase), licensing page (BIA portfolio, 80-plus factories/licensees, Spinal Zone and LifeEdge patents, Stuart Carlitz and Mark Dentale), international page, contact page, all 10 product descriptions, and the posted Shopify refund, shipping, privacy, and terms policies in Sept 2026, and by cross-checking ownership and portfolio facts against beddingindustriesofamerica.com.
It is a BIA (Bedding Industries of America) portfolio brand; the Chittenden & Eastman IP was bought by Eclipse International in 2007 and the brand is run within BIA's licensed manufacturing network.
How much do Eastman House mattresses cost?
Queen prices run $2,035 (All-Seasons) to $5,450 (Atlas Reserve), with Twins from $1,455 and Kings/Cal Kings to $6,105 as of Sept 2026.
Is there a sleep trial?
No brand-wide trial is published; any trial or exchange comes from the selling dealer, so get it in writing.
How long is the warranty?
Pages badge a 20-year warranty (20-Year Non-Prorated on Lifetime Hybrid), but full coverage fine print is not posted.
Where can I try one?
Buy direct online or use the Locations Near Me finder and BIA dealer network; confirm model, feel, and terms with the seller.
What are they made of?
Wrapped-coil innersprings and hybrids with PCM or cotton covers, CertiPUR-US foams, Nanocoils, GOLS latex on Atlas Reserve, and Spinal Zone support quilting.
Prices and promos checked Not yet researched. Recheck before buying.
Find Your Evidence-Backed Match
Need a personalized mattress recommendation?
Answer 6 quick questions about how you sleep, your preferences, and your bed base to compare mattress matches.