Sterling Sleep Systems is a Southern California hospitality and waterbed specialist. It has built modular made-in-USA mattresses since 1987. The range spans hotel lines (Hospitality 320 and 520), pocket-coil hybrids (Imperial 620 and 675), all-Talalay latex and complete softside waterbed kits. Expect premium pricing and 20-year coverage. Innerspring and latex beds get a 100-day return window. Many variants were listed sold out, so check availability first.
Hospitality 320
Hospitality 320, product photo
FirmnessNot yet researchedNot yet researched
Mattress TypeNot yet researchedNot yet researched
Queen $Not publishedNot yet researched
Coil CountNot yet researchedNot yet researched
Key Strengths
Hotels, resorts and B&Bs
Waterbed loyalists
Couples who want split-firmness Talalay latex
Buyers who value repairable modular beds
Zip-off top fans
Good to Know
Bargain hunters
Deep memory-foam hug lovers
Waterbed shoppers who want a trial
Anyone who wants showroom testing outside Southern California
Is Sterling Sleep Systems the best mattress for you?
Good fit: hotels, resorts and B&Bs buying CertiPUR-US hotel beds with replaceable components; waterbed loyalists wanting a complete softside dual-chamber kit; couples wanting split-firmness Talalay latex they can rearrange at home; shoppers who value USA-built modular repairable beds with zip-off tops.
Poor fit: bargain hunters; deep memory-foam-hug lovers (only one 3-inch memory-foam insert option); shoppers needing a comfort trial on waterbeds (waterbed systems are excluded from returns); anyone wanting showroom testing outside Southern California or fast parcel shipping on freight-only items.
Outside review scores
Review sites checked: Trustpilot, BBB, Yelp, Google. Their scores: Not yet researched. Model they tested: Not yet researched. Each site tests in its own way, so read each row on its own.
Sterling Sleep Systems is a Southern California hospitality and waterbed specialty maker building modular made-in-USA mattresses since 1987, spanning hotel lines (Hospitality 320/520), pocket-coil hybrids (Imperial 620/675), all-Talalay latex and complete softside waterbed kits. Expect premium pricing, a 100-day innerspring/latex return window, 20-year coverage, and many variants listed sold out.
1987
Making beds since
1,000,000+
Beds sold (brand claim)
Not yet researched
Not yet researched
When Sterling Sleep Systems makes sense
Hotels, resorts and B&Bs
Waterbed loyalists
Couples who want split-firmness Talalay latex
Buyers who value repairable modular beds
Zip-off top fans
When Another Mattress May Suit You Better
Bargain hunters
Deep memory-foam hug lovers
Waterbed shoppers who want a trial
Anyone who wants showroom testing outside Southern California
Anyone who needs fast parcel shipping
Review site scores
How the big review sites score Sterling Sleep Systems
Each site's own score and the exact bed it tested, side by side.
Scroll sideways to see the whole table
Publication
Reported Score
Configuration Tested
Testing Scope
Evaluation Focus
Main configuration: Not yet researched. Read each row's testing scope before comparing scores. Each outlet uses its own method, so we don't combine these scores into one rating.
Reading the scores
Why we don't average the scores
Use the dates and sources shown with each result. Prices, models and policies can change.
Chapter 02
Comfort and firmness: which mattress fits you
Why this matters to you: Feel names are the brand's words, not measurements. Use them to shortlist two or three beds, then let your body decide.
Side sleepers: target Plush or Pillow tops and the soft 18-22 ILD Talalay position on top. Back sleepers: Plush Top 620 or firm-Talalay-up latex arrangements. Stomach and heavier sleepers: firmest setups - dense Talalay uppermost or Euro 675 with Firm/Firm inserts plus zoned pocket coils.
Couples: split latex halves or dual water chambers plus per-side Euro inserts. Hot sleepers: buoyant Talalay or water over memory foam. Adjustable bases: supported for latex and Imperial hybrids with flat rigid backing (plywood/bunkie over slats).
Waterbed feel is love-it-or-hate float - no trial, so only for committed waterbed sleepers; hospitality buyers should request samples before volume orders.
Firmness finder
Which Sterling Sleep Systems feel fits you?
Weight chart not yet researched
Weight and sleep position can change how a bed feels. We have not yet checked whether Sterling Sleep Systems publishes a fit chart by body weight, so use a trial, where one is offered, to test the bed the way you sleep at home.
Neck: on your side, your nose should line up with the middle of your chest, not tip up or down.
Shoulders: your bottom shoulder should sink in. Tingling or a numb arm means the bed is too firm for you.
Lower back: on your back, slide a flat hand under your waist. A big gap means too firm; no room at all can mean too soft.
Hips: ask someone to look from the side. Hips lower than shoulders means the bed is too soft for you.
Figure 2.1: Four checks to run in a store, lying still in the position you sleep in most. The store test in chapter 11 says how long to lie on each bed.
Chapter 03
Compare the mattresses
Why this matters to you: Models from one brand can differ in feel, height and layers. Match the feel label and height to how you sleep before you compare prices.
Sterling Sleep Systems lists 7 models. Feel names are the brand's labels.
Hospitality 320: the entry hotel line on the hospitality site for hotels, resorts and B&Bs; the hospitality site publishes no specs, so construction, sizes and prices are not published as of Sept 2026; covered by the 20-year Hospitality-series warranty; B2B quote sales.
Hospitality 520: the step-up hotel line positioned above the 320 for high-end properties claiming lower cost of ownership and CertiPUR-US foam; same gap - no published specs or prices, 20-year series warranty, contact sales for quotes.
HydroMattress - Complete Softside Dual Waterbed Kit ($2,819.99 listed; homepage showed from $2,709.99): all-in-one kit with plush top cover, ER600 dual bladder (single in Queen), safety liner, foam rails, 1-2 heaters and fill kit with conditioner; Eastern King 76x80, Cal King 72x84, Queen 60x80; fits standard frames; all variants showed sold out/unavailable.
Imperial 620 (Plush Top): 12-inch pocket-coil hybrid with 2-inch zip-off aloe-vera quilted plush cover, high-density foam encasement with no edge wire, CertiPUR-US foams, adjustable-base compatible; line priced from $1,421.00; airy side-sleeper friendly feel; many variants listed sold out.
Imperial 675 (Euro Gusset): converts the Imperial base with a 3-inch zippered upper chamber holding two 3-inch inserts (Soft Talalay 18-22 ILD, Firm Talalay 29-32 ILD, or Soft Memory Foam), mixable per side, closed with Plush or Pillow cover; sampled at $2,019.00; maximum couples customization; many variants listed sold out.
Sterling Eco-Luxury Natural Latex Mattress - 100% Talalay (formerly Silver Lining 7504; line from $2,267.00, sampled variant $4,293.00): ~12-inch modular build with 6-inch core (34-38 ILD) plus 3-inch dense (29-32 ILD) plus 3-inch gentle (18-22 ILD) layers split left/right for independent tuning, three zip tops (Plush, Pillow, washable Stretch), optional Euro gusset; Queen/Cal King/Eastern King/Twin XL; 20-year warranty; many variants listed sold out.
Sterling Imperial Hybrid (line overview covering 620/625/675): American-built pocket-coil plus latex-or-memory-foam modular system with YKK zippers, replaceable parts, projected 15-20 year life, needs flat rigid center-support foundation; the 625 is the 3-inch Pillow Top middle option between the 620 Plush and 675 Euro.
Scroll sideways to see the whole table
Visual
Model
Build
Profile
Firmness (brand words)
Queen $
Hospitality 320
Entry hotel line for hotels, resorts and B&Bs. Sold by business quote, with a 20-year series warranty.
Not yet researched
Not yet researched
Not published
Hospitality 520
Step-up hotel line above the 320, with CertiPUR-US foam and a claim of lower cost of ownership.
Not yet researched
Not yet researched
Not published
HydroMattress Complete Softside Dual Waterbed Kit
Plush top cover, ER600 dual bladder (single in Queen), safety liner, foam rails, 1 to 2 heaters and a fill kit with conditioner. Eastern King 76x80, Cal King 72x84, Queen 60x80.
Not yet researched
Water float
$2,819.99, size not stated
Imperial 620 (Plush Top)
Pocket-coil hybrid with a 2-inch zip-off aloe-vera quilted plush cover and high-density foam encasement with no edge wire.
12 inches
Plush, airy
From $1,421.00
Imperial 675 (Euro Gusset)
A 3-inch zippered upper chamber holds two 3-inch inserts: Soft Talalay 18 to 22 ILD, Firm Talalay 29 to 32 ILD, or Soft Memory Foam.
Not yet researched
Customizable per side
$2,019.00, size not stated
Imperial 625 (Pillow Top)
The 3-inch Pillow Top middle option between the 620 Plush and 675 Euro.
3-inch Pillow Top
Between plush and Euro
Not yet researched
S
Sterling Eco-Luxury Natural Latex Mattress
100% Talalay. A 6-inch core (34 to 38 ILD), a 3-inch dense layer (29 to 32 ILD) and a 3-inch gentle layer (18 to 22 ILD), split for independent tuning.
About 12 inches
Split left and right
From $2,267.00; sampled $4,293.00
Where the maker doesn't publish a number, we say so.
Scroll sideways to see the whole table
Model
Coil gauge
Coil count
Foam density
Latex
ILD
Model 1 of 7
Hospitality 320: Not yet researched
Hospitality 320
Hospitality 320, product photo
ConstructionNot yet researched
ProfileNot yet researched
FirmnessNot yet researched
Queen $Not published
Not yet researchedNot yet researched
Entry hotel line for hotels, resorts and B&Bs. Sold by business quote, with a 20-year series warranty.
Plush top cover, ER600 dual bladder (single in Queen), safety liner, foam rails, 1 to 2 heaters and a fill kit with conditioner. Eastern King 76x80, Cal King 72x84, Queen 60x80.
100% Talalay. A 6-inch core (34 to 38 ILD), a 3-inch dense layer (29 to 32 ILD) and a 3-inch gentle layer (18 to 22 ILD), split for independent tuning.
Every Sterling Sleep Systems mattress, past and present
Why this matters to you:
Scroll sideways to see the whole table
Model
Sold
Status
What it was
Sterling Eco-Luxury Natural Latex Mattress
Not found
Sold now
Not yet researched
Hospitality 320
Not found
Sold now
Hospitality 520
Not found
Sold now
HydroMattress Complete Softside Dual Waterbed Kit
Not found
Sold now
Imperial 620 (Plush Top)
Not found
Sold now
Imperial 675 (Euro Gusset)
Not found
Sold now
Imperial 625 (Pillow Top)
Not found
Sold now
300 Semi-Waveless Hardside Back Support Waterbed Mattress
Not found
Sold now
400SX Super Waveless Hardside Waterbed Mattress
Not found
Sold now
5050 Free Flow Hardside Waterbed Mattress Bladder
Not found
Sold now
600SXE Super Waveless Hardside Waterbed Mattress
Not found
Sold now
6621 Waveless Fill Depth Waterbed Mattress
Not found
Sold now
Formerly 6621 Waveless 6.25" Fill Depth Waterbed Mattress
9106 Premium Free Flow Hardside Waterbed Mattress
Not found
Sold now
9252 Semi-Waveless Hardside Waterbed Mattress
Not found
Sold now
9254 Waveless Hardside Waterbed Mattress
Not found
Sold now
9256 Super Waveless Hardside Waterbed Mattress
Not found
Sold now
9756 Super Waveless Hardside Waterbed Mattress
Not found
Sold now
9876 Super Waveless Hardside Waterbed Mattress
Not found
Sold now
ER400 Super Waveless Softside Waterbed Mattress
Not found
Sold now
ER600 Super Waveless Softside Waterbed Mattress
Not found
Sold now
ER9254 Waveless Softside Waterbed Mattress
Not found
Sold now
ER9256 Super Waveless Softside Waterbed Mattress
Not found
Sold now
5590 Free Flow Softside Waterbed Tube
Not found
Sold now
5591 Waveless Softside Waterbed Tube
Not found
Sold now
Sterling Softside Waterbed Euro Top (8500 Series)
Not found
Sold now
Chapter 04
Prices checked Not yet researched · recheck before buying
Mattress prices and value
Why this matters to you: A starting price can rise with size, base and delivery. Get the full price for your size in writing before you choose.
Hybrids: line listed from $1,421.00 (sampled Imperial variants $2,019.00). Eco-Luxury latex: line from $2,267.00 (sampled variant $4,293.00). HydroMattress kit: $2,819.99 (homepage showed from $2,709.99).
Hospitality 320/520: B2B quote only, no published prices. Value read: premium versus mainstream hybrids, roughly competitive with customizable latex peers (SleepEZ, PlushBeds) given split-firmness modular parts and 20-year coverage; the waterbed kit is a premium all-in-one versus buying bladder, heater and rails separately.
Caveat: every mattress variant showed sold out or unavailable as of Sept 2026, so confirm live availability and delivered quotes before budgeting.
Not yet researched
White-glove delivery, setup, and old-mattress removal are covered in Delivery & Setup.
Prices and sales discounts come from current brand catalogs. Prices may change during holiday promotions.
Are the expensive ones worth it?
Scroll sideways to see the whole table
Model
Buy Sterling Sleep Systems If
Skip If
Buy Instead
Chapter 05
How well do the mattresses hold up?
Why this matters to you: A mattress is a long buy. Lean on the written warranty and real owner reports to judge how it will last.
Brand-reported: 15-20 year projected life for Imperial and latex lines with replaceable, washable, no-flip components. Warranty backbone: 20-year limited/prorated on Imperial, Hospitality and Silver Lining series; 1-inch permanent-impression threshold on foam/coil components (covers measured separately). Waterbeds: 3-5 years by class (S-Class 5, Original 4, Parkline 3, foam perimeter 3, quilted top 90 days).
Caution: the official warranty page carries two conflicting non-waterbed texts (10-year full + prorated remainder vs 5-year full + 15-year prorated; 1-inch vs 1.5-inch thresholds; 2-year vs 5-year seam coverage) - get the applicable version in writing. No independent durability testing (e.g. RTINGS-style cycle tests) found as of Sept 2026.
What to watch for, and when:
Ownership, deals, lawsuits & launches
Company History & Model Evolution
Show the full company history
1987Started building mattresses
building modular made-in-USA mattresses since 1987
Each milestone comes from the brand's own pages, government and court records, or named news reports, each with the date we checked it. Factory suppliers may update minor parts over time.
What we could confirm, and what the brand doesn't say
The left column is what we checked. Rows marked THE BRAND SAYS only report what the brand says. The right column is what the brand doesn't publish. Use the right column as your list of questions for a store or the brand's chat.
Scroll sideways to see the whole table
What we checked
What the brand doesn't publish
THE BRAND SAYS20-year warranty
NOT PUBLISHEDNo independent durability testing
THE BRAND SAYS15-20 year projected life (brand-reported)
NOT PUBLISHEDNo organic or latex certifications published
THE BRAND SAYSReplaceable, washable parts
NOT PUBLISHEDNot yet researched
THE BRAND SAYSNot yet researched
NOT PUBLISHEDNot yet researched
Where sources disagree
Chapter 06
Sleep trials, returns, exchanges and fees
Why this matters to you: Feel is hard to judge in a store or in a week. Know your exit plan and its cost before you pay.
100-day return window for innerspring and latex/memory-foam mattresses only: mattress must be used at least 30 days, return requested between day 30 and day 100, in original undamaged unstained condition; contact by phone or email for authorization - Sterling may supply a label with return shipping deducted from the refund (or ship it yourself), shipping charges non-refundable, and a 10% restocking fee applies outside the trial terms.
All other site items: 30-day window; gift cards non-returnable. Waterbed systems are EXPRESSLY EXCLUDED from returns (warranty only), and the FAQ states no trial/comfort guarantee for waterbeds given return-freight cost. Refunds to original payment method after inspection.
Your trial, night by night
Not yet researchedNot yet researched
Day 30Earliest return request
Day 100Not yet researched
What each choice costs you
Keep it$0Nothing more to do
Return it10% restocking fee, return shipping deductedRefund to original payment after inspection
Swap itNot yet researchedNot yet researched
Not covered by the trial: Waterbed systems
Figure 6.1: The trial in three dates and three prices. Put the last date in your calendar the day the bed arrives.
Check the terms for your seller and order date before buying from Sterling Sleep Systems.
Chapter 07
Delivery, setup and old-mattress removal
Why this matters to you: Delivery terms decide your first week with the bed. Confirm the date, setup and old-bed removal before you pay.
Free mattress shipping in the continental US excluding Alaska and Hawaii; small parts may go USPS Priority; mattresses, latex beds and full waterbed systems ship free via freight carrier of their choosing, usually palletized - no expedited online option (call for paid faster freight). Curbside-style freight: someone must be home to inspect and sign, note damage on the Bill of Lading and notify Sterling immediately.
Drivers do not set up beds or remove old ones by default; third-party unpack/setup and haul-away of packaging available via the LoadUp product for an extra charge (excludes waterbeds). Lead times up to ~2 weeks to build Imperial/Hospitality/latex orders plus freight transit; site does not show live stock.
Typical wait: Up to about 2 weeks to build, plus freight
Figure 7.1: What happens between your order and your first night. Clear a path to the bedroom before the team arrives.
Confirm the delivery date, setup and removal terms for your address before ordering.
Chapter 08
Terms checked on the brand's site · recheck before you buy
What do the warranties cover?
Why this matters to you: A warranty is only as good as its terms. Read the written terms and use a supported base, because the wrong frame can end coverage.
20-year limited/prorated warranty on Imperial Diamond, Hospitality and Silver Lining (non-waterbed) lines for the original buyer: maker-option repair or replacement, owner returns parts freight prepaid with receipt, freight never covered; requires Sterling foundations plus a rigid center-support frame; excludes customer damage, soiling, and normal softening/discoloration/recovery-rate change.
Prorated replacements billed at 50% of current retail plus shipping. Impression coverage 1 inch or greater per component (foundation sag and quilt compression excluded); quilted covers 90 days impressions / 2 years seams - The warranty page also posts a conflicting 5-year-full/15-year-prorated text with 1.5-inch and 5-year-seam terms, so confirm which governs your order.
Waterbeds: S-Class 5 / Original Sterling 4 / Parkline 3 years full, then 65%-of-retail replacement; requires approved frame, 8-gauge+ full-height safety liner, conditioner and heater; leak-patch rules apply.
Covered when the dip is deeper than 1 inch or greater per component, measured with nobody on the bed.
Strip the bed down to the mattress and wait a few hours so the top layers can recover.
Lay a straight edge (a broom handle or long level) across the dip, resting on the flat parts.
Measure from the edge down to the deepest point, then photograph the ruler for your claim.
Figure 8.1: How to measure a sag before you file a warranty claim. Drawing not to scale.
Before you set it up
Which bed bases keep your warranty
Warranty rules
Put the mattress on one of the bases marked OK. The wrong base can void the warranty, even on a new bed.
Scroll sideways to see the whole table
Base
What the rule says
Adjustable base
Flat rigid support
Slats
Plywood or bunkie board over slats
Chapter 09
Review counts checked on each site · they change daily
Customer reviews and complaints
Why this matters to you: Star ratings depend on who posts and where. Read the low-star reviews for patterns, not just the average.
On-site reviews run on Stamped.io, with Trustpilot integrations present. Review counts and aggregate scores weren't available in September 2026. Trustpilot, BBB, Yelp and Google weren't available, so we can't report a verified score.
Review counts and aggregate scores are not published as of Sept 2026. We could not find third-party aggregates (Trustpilot, BBB, Yelp, Google) - ratings not published as of Sept 2026, so no verified score can be reported. Brand-published signal: 1,000,000+ beds sold over 30+ years claimed in the FAQ.
Likely friction themes inferred from policies, not verified reviews: freight-damage claim handling (BOL notation required), restocking/return-shipping deductions, waterbed exclusion from returns, and live availability (sold-out variants). Treat social proof as thin and verify by phone.
How we read the reviews
Read each platform on its own: who runs it, its rating scale, how many reviews it has, and the date we checked it.
Reported praise and concerns:
Review sites side by side
What each review site says
Not yet researched
Scroll sideways to see the whole table
Platform
Rating
Sample
Platform mark:Stamped.io
Not published
Not yet researched
Chapter 10
What are the mattresses made of?
Why this matters to you: Layer names say little without numbers. Ask what is inside your exact model, layer by layer.
Pocketed individually wrapped coils with high-density foam edge encasement (Imperial); 100% natural Talalay latex layers in stated ILDs (Eco-Luxury) with optional 5 lb. density memory-foam 3-inch inserts; CertiPUR-US certified foams; aloe-vera-treated quilted zip covers (Plush, Pillow) plus thin washable Stretch cover and optional Euro gusset; vinyl softside/hardside bladders, safety liners, foam rails and heaters (waterbeds).
Company claims: FDA Class 1 Certified, HubZone Certified (SBA), LEED-certified recycled content, veteran-founded USA build since 1987. No GOTS, GOLS, organic or third-party latex certifications published as of Sept 2026.
Safety labels, and what each one covers
CertiPUR-US
Foams
Our research sheet lists this certification for Sterling Sleep Systems. We have not yet checked it with the certifier.
What these labels do and don't prove
Read your law tag
How to read the law tag in three steps
Why this matters to you:
Law tag guide
How to read a mattress law tag
The three steps
1
100% natural Talalay latex
2
Pocketed individually wrapped coils
3
Aloe-vera-treated quilted zip covers
Full law tag guide, factory code decoding, and the certificate glossary live on our shared safety page.
How to read this: the law tag, the brand's own statements, and certificates each cover different things. A spec the brand doesn't publish isn't proof it's missing; it just isn't shared.
Chapter 11
Where can you try and buy the mattresses?
Why this matters to you: Where you buy sets the price, the trial and who handles problems. Check the seller's terms, not just the brand's.
Direct-to-consumer at sterlingsleep.com plus hospitality B2B at sterlingsleephospitality.com; phone (888) 281-2817 Mon-Fri daytime PT; email sales@sterlingsleep.com; factory/showroom base at 7130 Fenwick Ln, Westminster, CA 92683 (Southern California). No dealer, retail-store or multi-state showroom network published as of Sept 2026. Mattress foundations are phone-quote only.
In-home setup/haul-away sold via a LoadUp third-party product page.
Showroom Network
Online direct
Not yet researched
Store Access
Factory base in Westminster, CA
Not yet researched
Sales Culture
Hospitality sales to hotels
Not yet researched
Inventory & Delivery
Free freight delivery
Not yet researched
How to test a bed in the store
Where Sterling Sleep Systems sells
A sample to show the mix of store types. Use the brand's store finder for the ones near you.
Scroll sideways to see the whole table
#
Channel
Address
Type
1
Westminster
7130 Fenwick Ln, Westminster, CA 92683
Factory outlet
Hours change by location, so call ahead before you visit.
Not yet researched. Checked Not yet researched.
Chapter 12
Sterling Sleep Systems vs. other mattress brands
Why this matters to you: A fair comparison needs the same facts for both beds. Line up price, trial and warranty for each one.
Versus Sealy/Serta/Beautyrest hospitality programs: Sterling offers modular zip-repairable builds and 20-year terms but far narrower distribution, no published hotel pricing and no national service network. Versus waterbed specialists (Boyd, Strobel, Affordable Waterbeds): Sterling differentiates with complete dual-chamber softside kits plus latex/coil lines under one roof, but excludes waterbeds from returns.
Versus customizable latex peers (SleepEZ, PlushBeds, Savvy Rest): comparable split-firmness Talalay logic with the addition of a coil hybrid and hotel line, at premium prices with thinner third-party review volume. Versus mainstream DTC hybrids: shorter effective trial mechanics and freight-only delivery versus generous boxed-bed trials, offset by repairable-not-disposable construction.
Competitor details reflect published prices and specs on the date shown. Mattress brands may update prices and trial terms over time.
Chapter 13
How we research and report
This page is an early draft built from our research sheet for Sterling Sleep Systems. We read the brand's own pages and public listings, and we do not test mattresses ourselves. Fields marked "Not yet researched" are still being checked.
Researched Sept 16, 2026, from official pages first: sterlingsleep.com product pages (Eco-Luxury latex, Imperial hybrid, HydroMattress), shipping/return, warranty, about and FAQ pages; sterlingsleephospitality.com second - it shows no usable product content, so Hospitality 320/520 specs and prices are recorded as not published. Brand claims (sales volumes, certifications, lifespan) are labeled as brand-reported.
Trustpilot, BBB and Yelp ratings are not published as of Sept 2026. Conflicts on the warranty page are flagged, not resolved.
How we check this page
Stage 01Factory
Who built the bed
Stage 02Test results
Outside test results
Stage 03Safety
Fire safety papers and the law tag
Stage 04Pressure and motion
Outside pressure and motion tests
Stage 05Reviews
Review scores, side by side
Quick Answers
Quick Answers Before You Buy
Safety and materials
Buying and policies
Is Sterling Sleep a hotel supplier or a home-mattress brand?
Both - that is the specialty: a hospitality division for hotels/resorts/B&Bs plus DTC latex, coil-hybrid and softside waterbed lines for homes, all modular and USA-built.
What is the difference between Hospitality 320 and 520?
Not published as of Sept 2026 - the hospitality site exposes no specs or prices; the 520 is positioned as the step-up; request samples and quotes by phone.
Imperial 620 vs 675, which should I pick?
620 is the fixed 2-inch Plush Top hybrid; 675 adds the 3-inch Euro gusset chamber for per-side latex or memory-foam inserts - pick 675 for couples with different firmness needs.
Can I try a waterbed and return it?
No - waterbed systems are excluded from the return policy and carry warranty-only coverage.
Do foundations and setup cost extra?
Foundations are phone-quote only (often plus freight) and setup/haul-away is a paid third-party LoadUp service.
Will it work on my adjustable base or slats?
Latex and Imperial hybrids are adjustable-base compatible but require flat rigid support - add plywood or a bunkie board over slats.
Prices and promos checked Not yet researched. Recheck before buying.
Find Your Evidence-Backed Match
Need a personalized mattress recommendation?
Answer 6 quick questions about how you sleep, your preferences, and your bed base to compare mattress matches.