Kleinsleep is a family-owned Connecticut mattress maker that has sold factory-direct since 1949. It offers latex-hybrid, natural, eco-friendly, and organic lines. Five focus models run from about $649 to $2,999. You get a 180-night exchange-only trial and a 15-year non-prorated warranty. It's best if you're a regional shopper who wants a USA-built Talalay latex hybrid with white-glove delivery. The caveat is that you'll mostly shop at its showroom, and you can't get a cash refund.
Acacia Firm 14in Latex Hybrid
Acacia Firm 14in Latex Hybrid, product photo
FirmnessFirm (8 of 10)8 of 10
Mattress TypeLatex hybridTalalay latex over foam-encased pocketed coils
Queen $$2,499$2,499
Coil CountNot yet researchedNot yet researched
Key Strengths
Connecticut-area shoppers who want to test before buying
Fans of Talalay latex hybrids and natural fibers
Back-pain-conscious buyers who want zoned lumbar and edge support
Buyers who value white-glove delivery and old-mattress removal
Good to Know
Online-only buyers outside the delivery area
Shoppers who need a cash-back trial refund
Budget bed-in-box seekers
Shoppers who want published third-party review scores or full layer specs
Good fit for Connecticut-area shoppers who want to test before buying, fans of Talalay latex hybrids and natural fibers (organic cotton, wool), back-pain-conscious buyers wanting zoned lumbar and edge support, and anyone valuing USA hand-built quality with white-glove delivery and old-mattress removal.
Poor fit for online-only buyers outside the delivery area, shoppers needing a cash-back trial refund, budget bed-in-box seekers, or anyone wanting published third-party review scores and full layer-by-layer specs.
Outside review scores
Review sites checked: No outside ratings found. Their scores: Not yet researched. Model they tested: Not yet researched. Each site tests in its own way, so read each row on its own.
Kleinsleep is a family-owned Connecticut mattress maker selling factory-direct since 1949, with latex-hybrid, natural, eco-friendly, and organic lines. Five focus models span about $649 to $2,999, backed by a 180-night exchange-only trial and 15-year non-prorated warranty. Best for regional shoppers wanting USA-built Talalay latex hybrids with white-glove delivery; caveat: regional market and no cash refunds.
Since 1949
In business
15-year non-prorated
Warranty
180 nights
Sleep trial
When Kleinsleep makes sense
Connecticut-area shoppers who want to test before buying
Fans of Talalay latex hybrids and natural fibers
Back-pain-conscious buyers who want zoned lumbar and edge support
Buyers who value white-glove delivery and old-mattress removal
When Another Mattress May Suit You Better
Online-only buyers outside the delivery area
Shoppers who need a cash-back trial refund
Budget bed-in-box seekers
Shoppers who want published third-party review scores or full layer specs
Review site scores
How the big review sites score Kleinsleep
Each site's own score and the exact bed it tested, side by side.
Scroll sideways to see the whole table
Publication
Reported Score
Configuration Tested
Testing Scope
Evaluation Focus
Main configuration: Not yet researched. Read each row's testing scope before comparing scores. Each outlet uses its own method, so we don't combine these scores into one rating.
Reading the scores
Why we don't average the scores
Use the dates and sources shown with each result. Prices, models and policies can change.
Chapter 02
Comfort and firmness: which mattress fits you
Why this matters to you: Feel names are the brand's words, not measurements. Use them to shortlist two or three beds, then let your body decide.
Firm-support seekers and stomach or heavier back sleepers: Acacia Firm (8 of 10) or Alder Extra Firm (8 of 10). Side sleepers and pressure-relief seekers: Acacia Luxury (2 of 10), Alder Pillow Top (3 of 10), or Alder Plush (4 of 10). Combination and average-weight sleepers: Alder Plush or Waverly Plush (both 4 of 10).
Guest rooms, kids, and tight budgets: Waverly Plush 11in entry or Waverly Cushion Firm (6 of 10) for a medium-firm feel. Couples wanting motion separation: pocketed-coil hybrids across the range; spinal-alignment seekers: zoned Acacia models. Fit guidance is brand-published firmness only; loft, body-weight, and position testing in store is advised.
Firmness finder
Which Kleinsleep feel fits you?
Weight chart not yet researched
Weight and sleep position can change how a bed feels. We have not yet checked whether Kleinsleep publishes a fit chart by body weight, so use a trial, where one is offered, to test the bed the way you sleep at home.
Neck: on your side, your nose should line up with the middle of your chest, not tip up or down.
Shoulders: your bottom shoulder should sink in. Tingling or a numb arm means the bed is too firm for you.
Lower back: on your back, slide a flat hand under your waist. A big gap means too firm; no room at all can mean too soft.
Hips: ask someone to look from the side. Hips lower than shoulders means the bed is too soft for you.
Figure 2.1: Four checks to run in a store, lying still in the position you sleep in most. The store test in chapter 11 says how long to lie on each bed.
Chapter 03
Compare the mattresses
Why this matters to you: Models from one brand can differ in feel, height and layers. Match the feel label and height to how you sleep before you compare prices.
Kleinsleep lists 8 models. Feel names are the brand's labels.
Acacia Firm 14in Latex Hybrid (firmness 8 of 10): flagship firm latex hybrid with 100 percent natural Talalay latex, wool-rayon fire barrier, plant-based foam-encased pocketed coils, patented Spinal Zone plus extra lumbar and edge support, GOLS-certified organic cotton cover, 14 in thick; Twin $1,799, Twin XL $1,899, Full $2,199, Queen $2,499, King $2,799.
Acacia Luxury Latex Hybrid (firmness 2 of 10): ultra-plush sibling with same Talalay latex, coil, zoned-support, and organic-cover build in a 14 in profile for pressure relief; Twin $1,999, Twin XL $2,099, Full $2,399, Queen $2,699, King $2,999.
Alder Pillow Top 13in (firmness 3 of 10): Natural collection pillow top with foam-encased pocketed coils, patented lumbar and edge support, plant-based foams, natural fire barrier, GOLS-certified organic cotton cover, 13 in thick; Twin $999, Full $1,299, Queen $1,499, King $1,799; tagged Latex on site but no latex layer appears in published specs.
Alder Plush 13in (firmness 4 of 10): plush Natural collection model with same coil, plant-foam, and organic-cover build, 13 in thick; Twin $899, Full $1,099, Queen $1,299, King $1,599.
Waverly Plush 11in Entry (firmness 4 of 10, slightly softer than medium): entry eco-friendly innerspring with foam-encased pocketed coils, edge support, plant-based foams, natural fire barrier, organic cotton cover, 11 in thick, pitched for kids, guest rooms, and average-weight adults; Twin $649, Full $799, Queen $899, King $1,199.
Siblings on site include Alder Extra Firm 12in (8 of 10; Queen $1,299), Waverly Cushion Firm 10in (6 of 10; Queen $899), EH Opal Euro Pillow Top Coil on Coil (from $2,499), Harvest Green and organic Terra lines; prices not published as of Sept 2026 where omitted.
Scroll sideways to see the whole table
Visual
Model
Build
Profile
Firmness (brand words)
Queen $
Fiberglass
Acacia Firm 14in Latex Hybrid
100 percent natural Talalay latex, a wool-rayon fire barrier, plant-based foam-encased pocketed coils, patented Spinal Zone support with extra lumbar and edge support, and a GOLS-certified organic cotton cover.
14 inches
Firm (8 of 10)
$2,499
Wool-rayon fire barrier
Acacia Luxury Latex Hybrid
Same Talalay latex, coil, zoned-support, and organic-cover build as the Acacia Firm, tuned for pressure relief.
14 inches
Ultra-plush (2 of 10)
$2,699
Not stated
Alder Pillow Top 13in
Natural collection pillow top with foam-encased pocketed coils, patented lumbar and edge support, plant-based foams, a natural fire barrier, and a GOLS-certified organic cotton cover. The site tags it Latex, but the published specs show no latex layer.
13 inches
Plush (3 of 10)
$1,499
Not stated
Alder Plush 13in
Plush Natural collection model with the same coil, plant-foam, and organic-cover build.
13 inches
Plush (4 of 10)
$1,299
No
Waverly Plush 11in
Eco-friendly innerspring with foam-encased pocketed coils, edge support, plant-based foams, a natural fire barrier, and an organic cotton cover. It's pitched for kids, guest rooms, and average-weight adults.
11 inches
Plush (4 of 10), slightly softer than medium
$899
Not stated
Alder Extra Firm 12in
Part of the Alder family.
12 in
Extra firm (8 of 10)
$1,299
No
Waverly Cushion Firm 10in
Part of the Waverly family.
10 in
Cushion firm (6 of 10)
$899
No
EH Opal Euro Pillow Top Coil on Coil
Euro pillow top coil-on-coil build. Harvest Green and organic Terra lines are also on the site.
Not yet researched
Not yet researched
From $2,499
Not stated
Where the maker doesn't publish a number, we say so.
Scroll sideways to see the whole table
Model
Coil gauge
Coil count
Foam density
Latex
ILD
Model 1 of 8
Acacia Firm 14in Latex Hybrid: Not yet researched
Acacia Firm 14in Latex Hybrid
Acacia Firm 14in Latex Hybrid, product photo
ConstructionNot yet researched
Profile14 inches
FirmnessFirm (8 of 10)
Queen $$2,499
Spinal ZoneExtra lumbar and edge support
100 percent natural Talalay latex, a wool-rayon fire barrier, plant-based foam-encased pocketed coils, patented Spinal Zone support with extra lumbar and edge support, and a GOLS-certified organic cotton cover.
Natural collection pillow top with foam-encased pocketed coils, patented lumbar and edge support, plant-based foams, a natural fire barrier, and a GOLS-certified organic cotton cover. The site tags it Latex, but the published specs show no latex layer.
Waverly Plush 11in: Kids, guest rooms and average-weight adults
Waverly Plush 11in
Waverly Plush 11in, product photo
ConstructionNot yet researched
Profile11 inches
FirmnessPlush (4 of 10), slightly softer than medium
Queen $$899
Not yet researchedNot yet researched
Eco-friendly innerspring with foam-encased pocketed coils, edge support, plant-based foams, a natural fire barrier, and an organic cotton cover. It's pitched for kids, guest rooms, and average-weight adults.
Prices checked Not yet researched · recheck before buying
Mattress prices and value
Why this matters to you: A starting price can rise with size, base and delivery. Get the full price for your size in writing before you choose.
Queen prices anchor the range: Waverly Plush $899, Waverly Cushion Firm $899, Alder Plush $1,299, Alder Extra Firm $1,299, Alder Pillow Top $1,499, Acacia Firm $2,499, Acacia Luxury $2,699; site showed 20 percent off latex hybrids as of Sept 2026. King tops run $1,199 (Waverly) to $2,999 (Acacia Luxury); Twin entry starts $649.
Value read: Waverly undercuts most USA-built hybrids for kids and guest rooms; Alder sits mid-market against mainstream hybrids; Acacia latex hybrids price above bed-in-box latex hybrids but include organic cover, zoned coils, white-glove delivery, and removal. Financing, coupons, and recurring sales: Not published as of Sept 2026.
Kleinsleep prices by size
Twin
Not yet researched$1,799 (Acacia Firm)
Twin XL
Not yet researched$1,899 (Acacia Firm)
Full
Not yet researched$2,199 (Acacia Firm)
Queen
Not yet researched$2,499 (Acacia Firm)
King
Not yet researched$2,799 (Acacia Firm)
White-glove delivery, setup, and old-mattress removal are covered in Delivery & Setup.
Prices and sales discounts come from current brand catalogs. Prices may change during holiday promotions.
Are the expensive ones worth it?
Scroll sideways to see the whole table
Model
Buy Kleinsleep If
Skip If
Buy Instead
Chapter 05
How well do the mattresses hold up?
Why this matters to you: A mattress is a long buy. Lean on the written warranty and real owner reports to judge how it will last.
Brand-reported: Kleinsleep states every mattress should supply comfort and support for at least 15 years, backed by a 15-year non-prorated warranty covering defects in materials and workmanship with body impressions greater than 1 in covered; proper platform or foundation-style box spring required. Talalay latex is inherently resistant to mold, mildew, bacteria, dust mites per the brand.
Independent durability testing (RTINGS, Sleep Foundation, Consumer Reports cycle tests): Not published as of Sept 2026. Long-term sag, coil fatigue, and edge-breakdown data beyond brand claims: Not published as of Sept 2026.
What to watch for, and when:
Ownership, deals, lawsuits & launches
Company History & Model Evolution
Show the full company history
1949Founded
selling factory-direct since 1949
Each milestone comes from the brand's own pages, government and court records, or named news reports, each with the date we checked it. Factory suppliers may update minor parts over time.
What we could confirm, and what the brand doesn't say
The left column is what we checked. Rows marked THE BRAND SAYS only report what the brand says. The right column is what the brand doesn't publish. Use the right column as your list of questions for a store or the brand's chat.
Scroll sideways to see the whole table
What we checked
What the brand doesn't publish
THE BRAND SAYS15-year non-prorated warranty
NOT PUBLISHEDNo independent durability testing
THE BRAND SAYSComfort and support for at least 15 years
NOT PUBLISHEDNo layer order, latex ILD or coil counts
THE BRAND SAYSFamily-owned since 1949
NOT PUBLISHEDNo long-term sag data
THE BRAND SAYSNot yet researched
NOT PUBLISHEDNot yet researched
Where sources disagree
Chapter 06
Sleep trials, returns, exchanges and fees
Why this matters to you: Feel is hard to judge in a store or in a week. Know your exit plan and its cost before you pay.
180-night sleep trial from delivery date; minimum 30 nights of use before an exchange. Exchange-only: swap for a mattress of equal or greater value (pay any upgrade gap); no cash refund described. Fee: $99 labor and transportation per exchange; warranty transit up to $99 each way.
Process: two-person crew with a truck collects the mattress since it cannot ship by parcel; returned mattresses are never resold. Start date, break-in rules, and exclusion details beyond the above: Not published as of Sept 2026; confirm before purchase.
Your trial, night by night
Delivery dayThe trial starts when the mattress arrives
Night 30Earliest exchange
180 nightsLast day to start a return
What each choice costs you
Keep it$0Nothing more to do
Return it$99 labor and transportation per exchangeNo cash refund
Swap it$99 labor and transportationSwap for equal or greater value, pay any upgrade gap
Not covered by the trial: Not yet researched
Figure 6.1: The trial in three dates and three prices. Put the last date in your calendar the day the bed arrives.
Check the terms for your seller and order date before buying from Kleinsleep.
Chapter 07
Delivery, setup and old-mattress removal
Why this matters to you: Delivery terms decide your first week with the bed. Confirm the date, setup and old-bed removal before you pay.
Mattresses ship uncompressed, never rolled in a box, via two-person white-glove delivery with a 4-hour window advised a day ahead plus a tighter morning estimate; crew places the mattress and support in the room.
Free white-glove delivery and removal advertised, with free delivery within a 100-mile radius of the store per product pages and call-for-arrangements beyond; current delivery page advertises free white-glove delivery and old-mattress removal with take-back of as many pieces as delivered (select at checkout; used bedding recycled, limits on frames and unsanitary items). Bedding accessories ship free nationally with 45-day returns.
Exact delivery fees outside the radius, timing, and setup scope: confirm at checkout or by phone as of Sept 2026.
Typical wait: 4-hour delivery window advised a day ahead
Figure 7.1: What happens between your order and your first night. Clear a path to the bedroom before the team arrives.
Confirm the delivery date, setup and removal terms for your address before ordering.
Chapter 08
Terms checked on the brand's site · recheck before you buy
What do the warranties cover?
Why this matters to you: A warranty is only as good as its terms. Read the written terms and use a supported base, because the wrong frame can end coverage.
15-year non-prorated warranty on all mattresses; remedy is replacement with a brand-new mattress of equal value for defects in materials and workmanship, not losing value yearly. Sag coverage: body impressions greater than 1 in covered; minor settling expected. Support rules: platform bed or foundation-style box spring; queen and king metal frames need at least five or six legs, twin and full need four legs.
Exclusions: original purchaser only; stained, burned, abused, or damaged product void. Claim: notify in writing at warranty@kleinsleep.com; transit fee up to $99 each way. Full legal text: Not published as of Sept 2026 beyond the warranty page summary.
Covered when the dip is deeper than Greater than 1 inch, measured with nobody on the bed.
Strip the bed down to the mattress and wait a few hours so the top layers can recover.
Lay a straight edge (a broom handle or long level) across the dip, resting on the flat parts.
Measure from the edge down to the deepest point, then photograph the ruler for your claim.
Figure 8.1: How to measure a sag before you file a warranty claim. Drawing not to scale.
Before you set it up
Which bed bases keep your warranty
Warranty rules
Put the mattress on one of the bases marked OK. The wrong base can void the warranty, even on a new bed.
Scroll sideways to see the whole table
Base
What the rule says
Platform or foundation-style box spring
Queen and king frames need five or six legs, twin and full four legs
Chapter 09
Review counts checked on each site · they change daily
Customer reviews and complaints
Why this matters to you: Star ratings depend on who posts and where. Read the low-star reviews for patterns, not just the average.
On-site product ratings and review counts: Not published as of Sept 2026 on pages checked. Google, Yelp, BBB scores and complaint counts: Not published as of Sept 2026 via accessible sources. Brand positioning stresses old-school customer service and 70-plus years of customer feedback shaping designs.
Reported positives per brand copy: zoned spinal support, cool dry organic surfaces, USA hand-built quality. Complaint themes and root-cause analysis: Not published as of Sept 2026; verify in store and via third-party profiles before purchase.
How we read the reviews
Read each platform on its own: who runs it, its rating scale, how many reviews it has, and the date we checked it.
Reported praise and concerns:
Review sites side by side
What each review site says
Not published
Scroll sideways to see the whole table
Platform
Rating
Sample
Chapter 10
What are the mattresses made of?
Why this matters to you: Layer names say little without numbers. Ask what is inside your exact model, layer by layer.
Latex: Acacia Firm and Acacia Luxury are each published as upholstered with 100 percent natural Talalay latex over plant-based foam-encased pocketed coils, with wool-rayon fire barrier, natural fabric upholstery, plant-based edge system, patented Spinal Zone support with extra lumbar and edge reinforcement, and 100 percent organic cotton cover labeled GOLS-certified; latex certified OEKO-TEX Standard 100 and stated safe enough for babies.
Alder Pillow Top carries a site Latex tag but its published spec lists plant-based foams and organic cotton with no latex layer, so latex is unverified there. Alder Plush and Waverly Plush publish foam-encased pocketed coils, eco plant-based foams, natural fire barrier, and organic cotton covers with no latex claimed. Full layer order, latex thickness and ILD, coil counts and gauge: Not published as of Sept 2026.
The materials, in plain words
Talalay latex
100 percent natural latex comfort layer
Used in: Acacia Firm and Acacia Luxury
Spinal Zone
Patented support with extra lumbar and edge reinforcement
Used in: Not yet researched
Wool-rayon fire barrier
Fire barrier
Used in: Acacia Firm and Acacia Luxury
Safety labels, and what each one covers
GOLS
Organic cotton cover
Our research sheet lists this certification for Kleinsleep. We have not yet checked it with the certifier.
OEKO-TEX Standard 100
Latex
Our research sheet lists this certification for Kleinsleep. We have not yet checked it with the certifier.
What these labels do and don't prove
Read your law tag
How to read the law tag in three steps
Why this matters to you:
Law tag guide
How to read a mattress law tag
The three steps
1
100 percent natural Talalay latex
2
Foam-encased pocketed coils
3
Patented Spinal Zone support
Full law tag guide, factory code decoding, and the certificate glossary live on our shared safety page.
How to read this: the law tag, the brand's own statements, and certificates each cover different things. A spec the brand doesn't publish isn't proof it's missing; it just isn't shared.
Chapter 11
Where can you try and buy the mattresses?
Why this matters to you: Where you buy sets the price, the trial and who handles problems. Check the seller's terms, not just the brand's.
Try and buy at the Kleinsleep showroom at 508 Main Ave, Norwalk, CT 06851, phone 203-846-2233, email Jeff@Kleinsleep.com; hours Monday to Saturday 10 to 5 and Sunday 11 to 5 per the contact page; brand cites two Connecticut showrooms but only Norwalk address published as of Sept 2026. Online checkout on kleinsleep.com with factory-direct pricing. Amazon, big-box, or dealer network sales: Not published as of Sept 2026.
Sibling or shared-factory brands beyond in-house Harvest Green, Klein Organics Terra, and Millbrook English Handmade collections: Not published as of Sept 2026.
Showroom Network
Norwalk, CT showroom
Mon to Sat 10 to 5, Sun 11 to 5
Store Access
Online checkout, factory-direct
Not yet researched
Sales Culture
White-glove delivery and removal
Free within 100 miles of the store
Inventory & Delivery
Not yet researched
Not yet researched
How to test a bed in the store
Where Kleinsleep sells
A sample to show the mix of store types. Use the brand's store finder for the ones near you.
Scroll sideways to see the whole table
#
Channel
Address
Type
1
Norwalk, CT
508 Main Ave, Norwalk, CT 06851
Showroom
2
Online
Online direct
Hours change by location, so call ahead before you visit.
Not yet researched. Checked The contact page.
Chapter 12
Kleinsleep vs. other mattress brands
Why this matters to you: A fair comparison needs the same facts for both beds. Line up price, trial and warranty for each one.
Vs. Harvest Green (sold by Kleinsleep): Harvest Green adds double-sided and GOTS-style organic lines; Kleinsleep Acacia wins on published Talalay latex and zoned support. Vs.
Avocado Latex Hybrid: Avocado wins on national DTC reach, published certifications, and cash-back trial; Kleinsleep wins on regional white-glove service and sub-$1,000 entries. Vs. Saatva Latex Hybrid: Saatva wins on national white-glove network and review depth; Kleinsleep wins on USA small-shop build and lower entry pricing.
Vs. budget bed-in-box hybrids (Zinus, Lucid): Kleinsleep wins on durability, service, and removal; box brands win on price, shipping reach, and free returns.
Competitor details reflect published prices and specs on the date shown. Mattress brands may update prices and trial terms over time.
Chapter 13
How we research and report
This page is an early draft built from our research sheet for Kleinsleep. We read the brand's own pages and public listings, and we do not test mattresses ourselves. Fields marked "Not yet researched" are still being checked.
Researched Sept 2026 from official kleinsleep.com pages first (Acacia Firm, Acacia Luxury, Alder and Waverly product pages, latex-hybrid collection, sleep-trial, warranty, delivery, about, and contact pages), then attempted retailer and review sources where accessible. Brand claims are labeled as brand-reported and gaps recorded as not published rather than filled.
Key sources: kleinsleep.com product and policy pages; third-party ratings and full spec sheets are not published as of Sept 2026.
How we check this page
Stage 01Factory
Who built the bed
Stage 02Test results
Outside test results
Stage 03Safety
Fire safety papers and the law tag
Stage 04Pressure and motion
Outside pressure and motion tests
Stage 05Reviews
Review scores, side by side
Quick Answers
Quick Answers Before You Buy
Safety and materials
Buying and policies
Is Kleinsleep latex verified?
Yes for Acacia Firm and Acacia Luxury, both published as 100 percent natural Talalay latex with OEKO-TEX Standard 100 certification; Alder and Waverly publish no latex layer.
What is the trial or return policy?
You get 180 nights from delivery. After 30 nights, it's exchange-only, with a $99 transport fee and truck pickup. The brand states no cash refund.
What is the warranty?
It's a 15-year non-prorated replacement for defects. Sag over 1 in is covered. You need a proper foundation.
What is the delivery area?
The brand advertises free white-glove delivery and old-mattress removal. Delivery is free within 100 miles of Norwalk, per product pages. Call for areas beyond that.
Which firmness should I pick?
For firm, choose Acacia Firm or Alder Extra Firm (8 of 10). For plush, choose Acacia Luxury (2 of 10) or Alder Pillow Top (3 of 10).
Where can I try one?
Visit the Norwalk, CT showroom at 508 Main Ave, phone 203-846-2233. You can also check out at kleinsleep.com.
Trial or returns?
180 nights from delivery, exchange-only after 30 nights, $99 transport fee, truck pickup, no cash refund stated.
Warranty?
15-year non-prorated replacement for defects; sag over 1 in covered; proper foundation required.
Delivery area?
Free white-glove delivery and old-mattress removal advertised, free within 100 miles of Norwalk per product pages; call beyond.
Firmness picks?
Acacia Firm or Alder Extra Firm (8 of 10) for firm; Acacia Luxury (2 of 10) or Alder Pillow Top (3 of 10) for plush.
Where to try?
Norwalk CT showroom at 508 Main Ave, 203-846-2233, or kleinsleep.com checkout.
Prices and promos checked Not yet researched. Recheck before buying.
Find Your Evidence-Backed Match
Need a personalized mattress recommendation?
Answer 6 quick questions about how you sleep, your preferences, and your bed base to compare mattress matches.