Natura World Mattress Review

Models 12 models
Feels Ultra Plush to Firm
Trial None published
Warranty 10 years, non-prorated
Owner Reviews 4.8 from 500+ reviews (brand's site)
Ship Type Not published

The 30-Second Verdict: Quick Summary

Natura World is a family-run Canadian eco-mattress maker, established in 1994. It sells direct and through roughly 90 independent dealers in the US and Canada. Models run $799 to $5,699, mostly organic latex, coil hybrid and wool, and you can customize each side. The certification badges show no license numbers, and no independent customer reviews exist. Check certifications and dealer terms before you buy.

INDI INDI, product photo
INDI, product photo
Firmness Plush or firm per side Not yet researched
Mattress Type Hybrid or latex, build-your-own Not yet researched
Queen $ $1,399-$5,699 (all sizes), size not stated Not yet researched
Coil Count Not yet researched Not yet researched
Key Strengths
  • Natural-material mattress shoppers
  • Couples who want different firmness per side
  • Latex or pocketed-coil fans
  • Shoppers near a dealer in the Northeast or Upper Midwest
Good to Know
  • Online buyers who want a published sleep trial
  • Anyone who needs free returns
  • Shoppers who need old-mattress removal
  • Buyers who need verified certification numbers
Chapter 01

Is Natura World the best mattress for you?

Yes if you want a genuinely natural-material mattress with per-side firmness customization and latex or pocketed-coil construction, and you have a dealer nearby who can handle service. No if you want to order online with a published sleep trial, free returns or old-mattress removal, or if verified third-party certification numbers matter to you.

Because Natura publishes no trial, no return window and no shipping terms, the in-store dealer you buy from effectively defines your after-sale rights, so compare that dealer's own comfort guarantee and restocking terms before you commit. Natura is strongest for shoppers in New England, the Northeast and Upper Midwest where the dealer network is dense, and weaker for anyone buying sight-unseen online.

Outside review scores
Review sites checked: Not yet researched. Their scores: No outside scores. Model they tested: INDI, build-your-own, plush or firm per side. Each site tests in its own way, so read each row on its own.

Natura World is a Canadian family-run eco-mattress maker (est. 1994) selling direct and through roughly 90 independent US and Canada furniture dealers. Models run $799 to $5,699, mostly organic latex, coil hybrid and wool, customizable per side. Certification claims carry badge logos but no license numbers, and no independent customer reviews exist. Confirm certifications and dealer terms before buying.

Est. 1994
Founded

Roughly 90 dealers
Dealer network

$799 to $5,699
Price range

When Natura World makes sense
  • Natural-material mattress shoppers
  • Couples who want different firmness per side
  • Latex or pocketed-coil fans
  • Shoppers near a dealer in the Northeast or Upper Midwest
When Another Mattress May Suit You Better
  • Online buyers who want a published sleep trial
  • Anyone who needs free returns
  • Shoppers who need old-mattress removal
  • Buyers who need verified certification numbers
Review site scores

How the big review sites score Natura World

Each site's own score and the exact bed it tested, side by side.

Scroll sideways to see the whole table
Publication Reported Score Configuration Tested Testing Scope Evaluation Focus

Main configuration: INDI, build-your-own, plush or firm per side. Read each row's testing scope before comparing scores. Each outlet uses its own method, so we don't combine these scores into one rating.

Reading the scores

Why we don't average the scores

Use the dates and sources shown with each result. Prices, models and policies can change.
Chapter 02

Comfort and firmness: which mattress fits you

Why this matters to you: Feel names are the brand's words, not measurements. Use them to shortlist two or three beds, then let your body decide.

Choose Green Spring hybrids (Tranquil, Serene, Harmony, Reflection) for a springy, low-motion-transfer feel with wool-regulated temperature; Tranquil and Serene are the tall plush picks while Reflection is the firmest and cheapest. Choose Natura Latex (Twilight, Sovereign, Magestic, Premier, Blossom) for quiet, responsive all-latex support without coils and the best pressure relief for side sleepers.

Choose the Organic Eco line for GOTS-claimed organic covers and the widest price ladder, from the $899 Eco Serenity coil build up to the Eco Transcend at 14 in. Choose Sensation only if you specifically want memory foam over latex; it is the one model that adds viscoelastic foam to an otherwise latex lineup.

Choose INDI if you and a partner want opposite firmness on the same mattress, or if you want to swap comfort layers yourself later instead of replacing the mattress. Choose Kidz Sunshine or Kidz Organic Starlight for children; both are 6 in latex cores and spot-clean only, so plan a waterproof protector.

Every adult model can be ordered plush, firm, or firm on one side and plush on the other, so firmness preference is mostly a configuration choice rather than a model choice.

Firmness finder

Which Natura World feel fits you?

Weight chart not yet researched

Weight and sleep position can change how a bed feels. We have not yet checked whether Natura World publishes a fit chart by body weight, so use a trial, where one is offered, to test the bed the way you sleep at home.

Four alignment checkpoints against a neutral posture line Neck Shoulders Lower back Hips level with spine sink in, no pinch no gap below no sag Straight spine line
  1. Neck: on your side, your nose should line up with the middle of your chest, not tip up or down.
  2. Shoulders: your bottom shoulder should sink in. Tingling or a numb arm means the bed is too firm for you.
  3. Lower back: on your back, slide a flat hand under your waist. A big gap means too firm; no room at all can mean too soft.
  4. Hips: ask someone to look from the side. Hips lower than shoulders means the bed is too soft for you.
Figure 2.1: Four checks to run in a store, lying still in the position you sleep in most. The store test in chapter 11 says how long to lie on each bed.
Chapter 03

Compare the mattresses

Why this matters to you: Models from one brand can differ in feel, height and layers. Match the feel label and height to how you sleep before you compare prices.

Natura World lists 12 models. Feel names are the brand's labels.

Natura lists 21 products in its mattress category. Prices are the brand's own published range (Twin through Cal King) as of Sept 2026. INDI ($1,399-$5,699) is the flagship build-your-own: pick size, plush or firm per side, and a core of 9.5 in GreenSpring coils, 6 in EcoFoam, 6 in Dunlop NaturaLatex or 6 in Talalay NaturaLatex, with a 4 in NaturaLatex Firm or Plush comfort layer; layers are user-replaceable.

NATURA GREEN SPRING HYBRIDS: Tranquil ($1,799-$3,399) 14.5 in, organic cotton plus 2.3 lb Natura Wool quilt, 1 in plant-based quilt foam, 4 in NaturaLatex Talalay ultra plush over a 9.5 in 1,020-coil zoned pocketed core, 10-year warranty. Serene ($1,399-$2,599) 14 in, same quilt, 4 in NaturaLatex plush over the same 9.5 in 1,020-coil core, slightly firmer feel, 10-year warranty.

Harmony ($1,149-$2,199) 12 in, same quilt with a 2 in medium NaturaLatex layer over the 9.5 in zoned coil core, 20-year warranty. Reflection ($799-$1,599) 10.5 in, entry hybrid, quilt layers straight onto the 9.5 in 1,020-coil zoned core with no latex topper, comfortably firm, 20-year warranty, listed at about 70 lb.

NATURA LATEX: Twilight ($2,299-$4,399) 11 in all-latex, organic cotton stretch-knit ticking plus 2.3 lb organic Grow Wool and 1 in EcoQuilt foam, two 2 in organic NaturaLatex layers (individually customizable) over a 6 in organic NaturaLatex core, GOTS claimed, 20-year warranty. Sovereign ($2,799-$5,499) 11 in, the top latex build: same quilt, 2 in Talalay soft plus 2 in Talalay med/firm over a 6 in Talalay core, GOTS claimed, 20-year warranty.

Magestic ($1,899-$3,799) 11 in, quilt with 1 in EcoQuilt, two 2 in NaturaLatex Talalay layers over a 6 in organic NaturaLatex core, 20-year warranty (the site spells it Magestic). Premier ($2,299-$4,399) 9 in all-Talalay, 2 in Talalay topper over a 6 in Talalay core, GOTS claimed, 20-year warranty. Blossom ($1,999-$3,799) 9 in, 2 in organic NaturaLatex over a 6 in organic NaturaLatex core, GOTS claimed, 20-year warranty.

Sensation ($1,899-$3,799) 10 in, the only memory-foam model: two 2 in memory foam toppers (soft and firm) over a 6 in organic NaturaLatex core, firmness listed as NaturaFoam Firm/Plush, 20-year warranty. NATURA ORGANIC: Eco Sanctuary ($2,799-$5,499) 11 in, organic cotton ticking, 2.3 lb organic Grow Wool and 0.4 in NaturaLatex in the quilt, two 2 in NaturaLatex Talalay layers over a 6 in NaturaLatex core, GOTS claimed, 20-year warranty.

Eco Brilliance ($2,099-$4,199) 11 in, two 2 in NaturaLatex layers over a 6 in NaturaLatex core with the same organic quilt, GOTS claimed, 20-year warranty. Eco Serenity ($899-$1,799) 10.5 in value coil build, organic quilt over a 9.5 in NaturaCoil core, GOTS claimed, 20-year warranty. Eco Oasis ($1,279-$2,499) 12 in, 2 in NaturaLatex over a 9.5 in NaturaCoil core, per-side customization, 20-year warranty.

Eco Transcend ($1,539-$2,999) 14 in, two 2 in NaturaLatex layers over a 9.5 in NaturaCoil core, per-side customization, 20-year warranty. Eco Refresh (price not published; listed as Read more with no price) 7.5 in tight-top organic, 4.2 lb organic Joma Wool quilt over 1 in soft Talalay latex and a 6 in Dunlop latex core, 10-year warranty in Canada and 20-year in the USA.

Eco Haven ($1,999-$3,999) listed with an 11 in NaturaLatex build in the quilt spec but the description says 9 in with a 2 in NaturaLatex layer over a 6 in NaturaLatex core, per-side customization, 20-year warranty (the brand lists conflicting heights). KIDZ AND BABY: Kidz Sunshine (no price published) natural cotton ticking with 6 oz/sq yd pure Natura wool over a 6 in Talalay latex core, spot clean only.

Kidz Organic Starlight (no price published) certified 100 percent organic cover with 8 oz/sq yd organic Grow Wool over a 6 in all-natural Dunlop latex core, spot clean only. Organic Crib Mattress Pad (no price published) is listed in the mattress category but is a baby bedding pad, not a mattress. The site also sells pillows, toppers, duvets and mattress protectors, plus a White Glove Delivery add-on product at $249.

Scroll sideways to see the whole table
Visual Model Build Profile Firmness (brand words) Queen $ Coil Count Fiberglass
INDI, product photo INDI Build-your-own with a 9.5 in GreenSpring coil, 6 in EcoFoam or 6 in NaturaLatex core under a 4 in NaturaLatex comfort layer. Varies by core Plush or firm per side $1,399-$5,699 (all sizes), size not stated Not yet researched Not yet researched
Tranquil, product photo Tranquil Organic cotton and 2.3 lb wool quilt, 1 in plant-based foam and 4 in Talalay latex over a 9.5 in, 1,020-coil zoned core. 14.5 inches Ultra plush $1,799 to $3,399 1,020 coils No
Serene, product photo Serene Same quilt with 4 in NaturaLatex plush over the 9.5 in, 1,020-coil zoned core. 14 inches Plush, slightly firmer than Tranquil $1,399 to $2,599 1,020 coils No
Harmony, product photo Harmony Same quilt with a 2 in medium NaturaLatex layer over the 9.5 in zoned coil core. 12 inches Medium $1,149 to $2,199 1020 coils No
Reflection, product photo Reflection Entry hybrid with quilt layers straight onto the 9.5 in, 1,020-coil zoned core, about 70 lb. 10.5 inches Comfortably firm $1,399 1020 coils No
Twilight, product photo Twilight Organic cotton ticking, 2.3 lb organic wool and 1 in EcoQuilt foam over two 2 in organic latex layers and a 6 in organic latex core. 11 inches Customizable $4,299 Not yet researched No
Sovereign, product photo Sovereign Same quilt, 2 in Talalay soft plus 2 in Talalay med/firm over a 6 in Talalay core. 11 inches Soft and medium/firm layers $4,999 Not yet researched No
Magestic, product photo Magestic Quilt with 1 in EcoQuilt, two 2 in Talalay layers over a 6 in organic latex core (the site spells it Magestic). 11 inches Not stated $3,699 Not yet researched Not yet researched
Premier, product photo Premier All-Talalay build, a 2 in topper over a 6 in core. 9 inches Not stated $3,599 Not yet researched No
Blossom, product photo Blossom A 2 in organic NaturaLatex layer over a 6 in organic NaturaLatex core. 9 inches Not stated $3,699 Not yet researched No
Sensation, product photo Sensation The only memory-foam model: two 2 in memory foam toppers (soft and firm) over a 6 in organic latex core. 10 inches NaturaFoam Firm or Plush $3,299 Not yet researched No
Eco Sanctuary, product photo Eco Sanctuary Organic cotton ticking, 2.3 lb organic wool and 0.4 in latex in the quilt, two 2 in Talalay layers over a 6 in latex core. 11 inches Customizable $4,999 Not yet researched No

Where the maker doesn't publish a number, we say so.

Scroll sideways to see the whole table
ModelCoil gaugeCoil countFoam densityLatexILD
Model 1 of 12

INDI: Not yet researched

INDI, product photo
INDI
INDI, product photo
Construction Not yet researched
Profile Varies by core
Firmness Plush or firm per side
Queen $ $1,399-$5,699 (all sizes), size not stated
Not yet researched Not yet researched

Build-your-own with a 9.5 in GreenSpring coil, 6 in EcoFoam or 6 in NaturaLatex core under a 4 in NaturaLatex comfort layer.

Best For

Consider Instead If

Model 2 of 12

Tranquil: Not yet researched

Tranquil, product photo
Tranquil
Tranquil, product photo
Construction Not yet researched
Profile 14.5 inches
Firmness Ultra plush
Queen $ $1,799 to $3,399
Coil count 1,020 coils

Organic cotton and 2.3 lb wool quilt, 1 in plant-based foam and 4 in Talalay latex over a 9.5 in, 1,020-coil zoned core.

Best For

Consider Instead If

Model 3 of 12

Serene: Not yet researched

Serene, product photo
Serene
Serene, product photo
Construction Not yet researched
Profile 14 inches
Firmness Plush, slightly firmer than Tranquil
Queen $ $1,399 to $2,599
Coil count 1,020 coils

Same quilt with 4 in NaturaLatex plush over the 9.5 in, 1,020-coil zoned core.

Best For

Consider Instead If

Model 4 of 12

Harmony: Not yet researched

Harmony, product photo
Harmony
Harmony, product photo
Construction Not yet researched
Profile 12 inches
Firmness Medium
Queen $ $1,149 to $2,199
Coil count 1020 coils

Same quilt with a 2 in medium NaturaLatex layer over the 9.5 in zoned coil core.

Best For

Consider Instead If

Model 5 of 12

Reflection: Entry hybrid

Reflection, product photo
Reflection
Reflection, product photo
Construction Not yet researched
Profile 10.5 inches
Firmness Comfortably firm
Queen $ $1,399
Coil count 1020 coils

Entry hybrid with quilt layers straight onto the 9.5 in, 1,020-coil zoned core, about 70 lb.

Best For

Consider Instead If

Model 6 of 12

Twilight: Not yet researched

Twilight, product photo
Twilight
Twilight, product photo
Construction Not yet researched
Profile 11 inches
Firmness Customizable
Queen $ $4,299
Not yet researched Not yet researched

Organic cotton ticking, 2.3 lb organic wool and 1 in EcoQuilt foam over two 2 in organic latex layers and a 6 in organic latex core.

Best For

Consider Instead If

Model 7 of 12

Sovereign: Top latex build

Sovereign, product photo
Sovereign
Sovereign, product photo
Construction Not yet researched
Profile 11 inches
Firmness Soft and medium/firm layers
Queen $ $4,999
Not yet researched Not yet researched

Same quilt, 2 in Talalay soft plus 2 in Talalay med/firm over a 6 in Talalay core.

Best For

Consider Instead If

Model 8 of 12

Magestic: Not yet researched

Magestic, product photo
Magestic
Magestic, product photo
Construction Not yet researched
Profile 11 inches
Firmness Not stated
Queen $ $3,699
Not yet researched Not yet researched

Quilt with 1 in EcoQuilt, two 2 in Talalay layers over a 6 in organic latex core (the site spells it Magestic).

Best For

Consider Instead If

Model 9 of 12

Premier: Not yet researched

Premier, product photo
Premier
Premier, product photo
Construction Not yet researched
Profile 9 inches
Firmness Not stated
Queen $ $3,599
Not yet researched Not yet researched

All-Talalay build, a 2 in topper over a 6 in core.

Best For

Consider Instead If

Model 10 of 12

Blossom: Not yet researched

Blossom, product photo
Blossom
Blossom, product photo
Construction Not yet researched
Profile 9 inches
Firmness Not stated
Queen $ $3,699
Not yet researched Not yet researched

A 2 in organic NaturaLatex layer over a 6 in organic NaturaLatex core.

Best For

Consider Instead If

Model 11 of 12

Sensation: The only memory-⁠foam model

Sensation, product photo
Sensation
Sensation, product photo
Construction Not yet researched
Profile 10 inches
Firmness NaturaFoam Firm or Plush
Queen $ $3,299
Not yet researched Not yet researched

The only memory-foam model: two 2 in memory foam toppers (soft and firm) over a 6 in organic latex core.

Best For

Consider Instead If

Model 12 of 12

Eco Sanctuary: Not yet researched

Eco Sanctuary, product photo
Eco Sanctuary
Eco Sanctuary, product photo
Construction Not yet researched
Profile 11 inches
Firmness Customizable
Queen $ $4,999
Not yet researched Not yet researched

Organic cotton ticking, 2.3 lb organic wool and 0.4 in latex in the quilt, two 2 in Talalay layers over a 6 in latex core.

Best For

Consider Instead If

The full lineup

Every Natura World mattress, past and present

Why this matters to you:
Scroll sideways to see the whole table
ModelSoldStatusWhat it was
INDINot foundSold now
TranquilNot foundSold now
SereneNot foundSold now
HarmonyNot foundSold now
ReflectionNot foundSold now
TwilightNot foundSold now
SovereignNot foundSold now
MagesticNot foundSold now
PremierNot foundSold now
BlossomNot foundSold now
SensationNot foundSold now
Eco SanctuaryNot foundSold now
MajesticNot foundSold now
Eco BrillianceNot foundSold now
Eco HavenNot foundSold now
Eco OasisNot foundSold now
Eco SerenityNot foundSold now
Eco TranscendNot foundSold now
IndieNot foundSold now
Kidz Organic StarlightNot foundSold nowFormerly Organic Starlight Kidz Mattress
Kidz Sunshine/MoonbeamNot foundSold now
Greenspring LaurelNot foundNo longer sold
NaturaPedic MirageNot foundNo longer sold
NaturaPedic SoleilNot foundNo longer sold
CelebrityNot foundNo longer sold
CrownNot foundNo longer sold
EliteNot foundNo longer sold
MillenniumNot foundNo longer sold
SummitNot foundNo longer sold
TranquilityNot foundNo longer sold

Chapter 04

Prices checked Sept 2026 · recheck before buying

Mattress prices and value

Why this matters to you: A starting price can rise with size, base and delivery. Get the full price for your size in writing before you choose.

Published ranges as of Sept 2026: Reflection $799-$1,599; Eco Serenity $899-$1,799; Harmony $1,149-$2,199; Eco Oasis $1,279-$2,499; Serene $1,399-$2,599; INDI $1,399-$5,699; Eco Transcend $1,539-$2,999; Tranquil $1,799-$3,399; Eco Haven $1,999-$3,999; Blossom $1,999-$3,799; Eco Brilliance $2,099-$4,199; Twilight $2,299-$4,399; Premier $2,299-$4,399; Sovereign $2,799-$5,499; Eco Sanctuary $2,799-$5,499; Magestic $1,899-$3,799; Sensation $1,899-$3,799.

Value read: the coil-based Eco Serenity and Harmony get you wool, organic cotton and pocketed coils near $899-$1,499, which is competitive for a natural-material hybrid, and per-side firmness customization is normally a premium feature but is included here at no obvious upcharge.

The all-latex Twilight, Premier, Blossom and Magestic sit in the same band as Avocado, Naturepedic and Sleep on Latex, but Natura publishes no free returns, so a wrong firmness pick costs more to undo than with online-first rivals. Watch add-ons: the White Glove Delivery product is a $249 line item. Eco Refresh, Kidz Sunshine, Kidz Organic Starlight and Organic Crib Mattress Pad carry no published price at all, so those are dealer-quoted.

No financing, no promotions and no price-match terms are published on the official site.

Not yet researched

White-glove delivery, setup, and old-mattress removal are covered in Delivery & Setup.

Prices and sales discounts come from current brand catalogs. Prices may change during holiday promotions.

Are the expensive ones worth it?

Scroll sideways to see the whole table
ModelBuy Natura World IfSkip IfBuy Instead
Chapter 05

How well do the mattresses hold up?

Why this matters to you: A mattress is a long buy. Lean on the written warranty and real owner reports to judge how it will last.

Durability claims are structural rather than test-based. The coil cores are described as tempered, triple heat treated and pre-compressed, with 1,020 individually wrapped coils across five support zones, which is a legitimate durability spec for a hybrid. The latex cores are marketed as resilient enough to hold shape for decades, and wool is described as a natural buffer for pressure points and moisture.

Natura's stronger durability argument is replaceability: on INDI and across the mattress line the top comfort layers can be swapped out by the owner without a service visit, so a compressed or softened comfort layer can be renewed for a fraction of a new mattress instead of sending the whole bed to landfill.

Warranties back this unevenly: most models publish 20-year coverage, but the two Green Spring models Tranquil and Serene publish only 10 years, and the warranty page itself says 10 years.

Two published spec conflicts are worth flagging as quality-control signals: Eco Haven is listed as 11 in in the quilt spec block but described as 9 in in the body copy, and Eco Refresh mixes a Joma Wool quilt with a different core than the rest of the Organic line. No independent durability testing, no foam-density figures and no compression or sag test data are published.

Realistically expect a natural-latex and pocketed-coil mattress in this class to hold up well for 8 to 12 years with rotation, and treat the 20-year warranty as a defect guarantee rather than a lifespan promise, since body impressions under 1.5 in are explicitly excluded.

What to watch for, and when:

Ownership, deals, lawsuits & launches

Company History & Model Evolution

Show the full company history
1994 Founded

Canadian family-run eco-mattress maker (est. 1994)

Each milestone comes from the brand's own pages, government and court records, or named news reports, each with the date we checked it. Factory suppliers may update minor parts over time.

What we could confirm, and what the brand doesn't say

The left column is what we checked. Rows marked THE BRAND SAYS only report what the brand says. The right column is what the brand doesn't publish. Use the right column as your list of questions for a store or the brand's chat.

Scroll sideways to see the whole table
What we checked What the brand doesn't publish
THE BRAND SAYS1,020 coils across five support zones NOT PUBLISHEDNo independent durability testing
THE BRAND SAYSTempered, triple heat treated coils NOT PUBLISHEDNo foam density published
THE BRAND SAYSReplaceable comfort layers NOT PUBLISHEDNo certificate numbers published
THE BRAND SAYS20-year warranty on most models NOT PUBLISHEDNot yet researched

Where sources disagree

Chapter 06

Sleep trials, returns, exchanges and fees

Why this matters to you: Feel is hard to judge in a store or in a week. Know your exit plan and its cost before you pay.

Not published as of Sept 2026. Natura World currently has no live sleep-trial page, no return or exchange policy page and no published return window: the brand's site has no trial or returns page on the official site, and there is no trial or return link anywhere in the site navigation.

A 101-night-trial page and a shipping-and-returns page once existed on the brand's site, but both are gone now, so we could not confirm current terms as of Sept 2026 and no older terms should be relied on as if they were current.

There is no published restocking fee, no free-return shipping promise, no exchange program, no comfort-guarantee refund window and no cancellation terms on the site, and the FAQ only confirms that a soiled or stained mattress voids the warranty, which means any used mattress is effectively non-returnable.

The closest thing to a trial is the brand's Lifetime Comfort Guarantee, which is not a refund right but a layer-swap program: because comfort layers are replaceable, owners can buy a replacement layer to change the feel instead of replacing the mattress, and Natura frames this as both personalization and landfill reduction.

Because the site sells direct and also via dealers, whatever return or exchange rights exist come from the seller of record, so get the trial length, restocking fee and return-shipping responsibility in writing from your dealer or from Natura before you buy, and treat any sleep-trial claim as unverified until you have that confirmation.

Your trial, night by night
  1. Not yet researchedNot yet researched
  2. Not yet researchedNot yet researched
  3. Not yet researchedNot yet researched
What each choice costs you
Keep it$0Nothing more to do
Return itNot publishedNot published
Swap itNot yet researchedNot yet researched

Not covered by the trial: Not yet researched

Figure 6.1: The trial in three dates and three prices. Put the last date in your calendar the day the bed arrives.

Check the terms for your seller and order date before buying from Natura World.
Chapter 07

Delivery, setup and old-mattress removal

Why this matters to you: Delivery terms decide your first week with the bed. Confirm the date, setup and old-bed removal before you pay.

Almost nothing is published. Natura World does not publish shipping rates, free-shipping thresholds, delivery timeframes, curbside versus in-home service levels, or any old-mattress removal or recycling program, and no setup or assembly documentation exists except a page titled How to Unroll.

The only concrete published delivery product is White Glove Delivery, sold as its own line item for $249 and described only as We will come in and help you get set up, with no stated scope, no scheduling details and no confirmation of whether it includes hauling away the old mattress.

In practice delivery, setup and removal are set by the individual dealer, so ask the dealer in writing whether the price includes in-home placement, packaging removal and disposal of your old bed, and whether stairs, tight doorways or a required foundation change the fee.

One useful structural note from the FAQs: Natura recommends against platform foundations and says slatted foundations are fine only if the slats are no more than 2 in apart, and that lifestyle or adjustable bases work with everything except the Green Spring spring-collection mattresses, for which the brand sells its own lifestyle bases separately.

Buyers ordering direct online should assume standard freight delivery to the door only, with no old-mattress removal, unless the $249 white-glove item is added.

Typical wait: Not published

Figure 7.1: What happens between your order and your first night. Clear a path to the bedroom before the team arrives.
Confirm the delivery date, setup and removal terms for your address before ordering.
Chapter 08

Terms checked on the brand's site · recheck before you buy

What do the warranties cover?

Why this matters to you: A warranty is only as good as its terms. Read the written terms and use a supported base, because the wrong frame can end coverage.

The warranty is published but internally inconsistent, so read it as a defect guarantee with moving terms. The warranties page states a 10 year warranty on Mattresses plus a 5 year warranty on pillows, duvets, comforters and toppers, and it covers defects in workmanship only.

At its option Natura will replace or repair defective parts at no additional charge except shipping, but the purchaser pays all return shipping, must insure the product and bears the risk of loss in transit, and every return needs a Return Authorization number obtained by calling 1-855-611-3441 or emailing info@naturaworld.com.

The FAQs refine this to a 10-year non-prorated warranty, adding that mattresses from the Organics Collection sold in the USA get a 20-year warranty. Individual product pages mostly advertise 20-Year, but Tranquil and Serene in the Green Spring line advertise only 10 years, and Eco Refresh is listed as 10-Year for mattresses sold in Canada and 20-Year for mattresses sold in the USA only.

Exclusions are broad and explicit: no warranty for negligence, misuse, accidents, normal wool compression, or damage caused by the customer transporting the product, and the FAQ adds that comfort preference, cover and fabric, stains or soil, burns and floor samples sold as-is are not covered. The body-impression threshold is 1.5 in, so impressions of 1.5 in or less are considered normal and anything beyond that is treated as a defect.

There is no proration schedule, no transferability statement and no published claim-processing timeline beyond the promise to register any service request immediately, and a stained mattress voids coverage entirely, which makes a waterproof protector mandatory in practice.

Measuring a mattress dip with a straight edge and a ruler Straight edge across the bed Dip depth Mattress, nobody lying on it

Covered when the dip is deeper than 1.5 inches, measured with nobody on the bed.

  1. Strip the bed down to the mattress and wait a few hours so the top layers can recover.
  2. Lay a straight edge (a broom handle or long level) across the dip, resting on the flat parts.
  3. Measure from the edge down to the deepest point, then photograph the ruler for your claim.
Figure 8.1: How to measure a sag before you file a warranty claim. Drawing not to scale.
Before you set it up

Which bed bases keep your warranty

Warranty rules

Put the mattress on one of the bases marked OK. The wrong base can void the warranty, even on a new bed.

Scroll sideways to see the whole table
Base OK? What the rule says
Platform foundations Not recommended Not yet researched
Slatted foundations Not yet researched Slats no more than 2 in apart
Chapter 09

Review counts checked on each site · they change daily

Customer reviews and complaints

Why this matters to you: Star ratings depend on who posts and where. Read the low-star reviews for patterns, not just the average.

There is essentially no verifiable customer review base,. Every one of the 21 mattress product pages shows and every single one reads Reviews (0) and There are no reviews yet, including INDI, all four Green Spring models, all six Natura Latex models, all seven Organic models and all three Kidz and baby items.

The 4.8 out of 5 rating on the homepage and the 5-star graphic captioned 500+ Reviews on the Why Natura page are decorative graphics, not a live aggregation of customer reviews; no third-party review platform is used on the site. There is no Trustpilot profile for naturaworld.com or ca.naturaworld.com, both return page-not-found.

Sitejabber hosts a Naturaworld page with 0 reviews and a 0.0 rating and notes the business does not proactively collect reviews. No BBB complaint profile or review count surfaced in searches. The only third-party reviews that could be located are blogger posts from roughly 2009 to 2010 that the old Natura site linked to from an outbound blogroll, covering pillows, duvets and bedding giveaways rather than current mattresses.

No pattern of complaints about sagging, off-gassing, delivery damage or warranty denial could be found, but that absence reflects a small online footprint rather than proven satisfaction. Practical advice: ask your dealer for local customer references and read the dealer's own reviews rather than the brand's ratings, since the dealer carries the post-sale relationship.

How we read the reviews

Read each platform on its own: who runs it, its rating scale, how many reviews it has, and the date we checked it.

Reported praise and concerns:

Review sites side by side

What each review site says

No reviews or complaints found

Scroll sideways to see the whole table
Platform Sample
Platform mark:Sitejabber 0 reviews
Chapter 10

What are the mattresses made of?

Why this matters to you: Layer names say little without numbers. Ask what is inside your exact model, layer by layer.

The house materials are organic cotton ticking (the site claims certified 100 percent organic stretch-knit), Natura Grow Wool or Natura Washable Wool, NaturaLatex branded natural latex in Dunlop and Talalay forms, NaturaCoil and Green Spring pocketed coils (9.5 in, tempered, triple heat treated, pre-compressed, 1,020 coils with five support zones), plant-based quilt foam, EcoQuilt foam, Joma Wool on Eco Refresh, and memory foam on Sensation only.

Natura markets Naturalatex as pure natural latex with no synthetic blends, split into dense Dunlop for the core and light Talalay for comfort layers, and says it uses both processes. Sustainability copy claims biodegradable and sustainably sourced materials including FSC-certified wood and REPREVE recycled fiber, and a wool that is naturally fire-retardant so no chemical flame retardants are needed.

Certification claims: the official homepage displays seven certification badge images, GOTS, GOLS, CertiPUR-US, two OEKO-TEX badges (including OEKO-TEX Confidence in Textiles), FSC and REPREVE. The FAQs page states that components in our mattresses are Certi Pur Certified, Oeko Tek Certified and GOT's Certified, which is a component-level claim rather than a whole-mattress certification.

Several product pages add the phrase GOTS certified in body copy (Twilight, Sovereign, Premier, Blossom, and the Eco Sanctuary, Brilliance, Serenity, Oasis, Transcend and Haven pages).

Limits of that evidence: no certificate number, license number, issuing body or validity date is published anywhere on the site for any of these marks, and searches of the public certification registries (GOTS public database, OEKO-TEX buying guide, CertiPUR-US certified-brands directory, GOLS certified-companies list) surfaced no Natura World listing as of Sept 2026., so treat the certifications as claimed and displayed but not independently confirmed rather than as either proven or disproven.

Because CertiPUR-US and the two OEKO-TEX badges appear on the homepage while CertiPUR-US covers polyurethane foam, the CertiPUR claim most plausibly applies to the plant-based quilt foam and the Sensation memory foam rather than to the latex, wool or cotton. Ask the brand or your dealer for the actual certificate numbers before relying on any of these marks.

Safety labels, and what each one covers

GOTS
Claimed on organic covers and latex models; no license number published
Our research sheet lists this certification for Natura World. We have not yet checked it with the certifier.
CertiPUR-US
Polyurethane foam
Our research sheet lists this certification for Natura World. We have not yet checked it with the certifier.
OEKO-TEX
Component-level claim
Our research sheet lists this certification for Natura World. We have not yet checked it with the certifier.
GOLS
Badge displayed, not independently confirmed
Our research sheet lists this certification for Natura World. We have not yet checked it with the certifier.
FSC
Wood
Our research sheet lists this certification for Natura World. We have not yet checked it with the certifier.
What these labels do and don't prove

Read your law tag

How to read the law tag in three steps

Why this matters to you:
Law tag guide

How to read a mattress law tag

The three steps

1
Pocketed coils

2
NaturaLatex (Dunlop and Talalay)

3
Natura Grow Wool

Full law tag guide, factory code decoding, and the certificate glossary live on our shared safety page.

How to read this: the law tag, the brand's own statements, and certificates each cover different things. A spec the brand doesn't publish isn't proof it's missing; it just isn't shared.
Chapter 11

Where can you try and buy the mattresses?

Why this matters to you: Where you buy sets the price, the trial and who handles problems. Check the seller's terms, not just the brand's.

Buying is dealer-led with a direct online option.

The official site has a Find a Store locator that searches by ZIP or postal code and returns store name, address and contact details, and most models can also be added to the cart and bought directly at naturaworld.com (INDI, the four Green Spring models, the six Natura Latex models, Eco Sanctuary, Eco Brilliance, Eco Serenity, Eco Oasis, Eco Transcend and Eco Haven all show Select options or Add to cart, while Eco Refresh, Kidz Sunshine, Kidz Organic Starlight and Organic Crib Mattress Pad are Read more only with no price and no online purchase).

The brand states it has a growing network of retailers across Canada and the United States, and its dealer locator data lists roughly 90 store locations.

Named dealers in that dataset include Cardis Furniture and Mattresses (Rhode Island, Massachusetts, New Hampshire), Boston Interiors (Bedford, Burlington, Hanover and Natick MA), Verlo Mattress (multiple Wisconsin locations), Rotmans Furniture (MA), Pilgrim Furniture and Mattress City (CT), Taft Furniture and Sleep (NY and Albany), Olums (NY), Syracuse Mattress and Furniture Company, Gavigans Furniture, Big Barn Furniture, Bohn Furniture, Harris Family Furniture (NH), Stratham Furniture and Mattress Gallery, Yankee Furniture Barn, Sleep Etc (CT and Norwalk), Mattress Fame Organic Sleep Gallery, Natural Sleep, Essential Sleep Boutique, McKenzie Furniture, Meg Brown Home Furnishings, Merrill Furniture, Perrys Furniture, Plotkin Furniture, Harleysville Mattress, Interiors Home (Lancaster PA), Holmwoods Furniture Design Center, Furniture Options, Gorins Furniture, Hager Furniture, The Century House, Taubus Furniture, Saltcreek Bedding Mfg, North Shore Bedding, All Sleep, Sleep World, Sleep Chek, Sleepworks (Bay Shore and Massapequa Park NY), Mattresses and Beyond, Quality Sleep Shop, Pioneer Linens, Objects on Main, Mirbeau Inn and Spa, Bliss Sleep Center, Colony House Furniture, Country Farm Furniture, Dunn Furniture, East Chop Sleep Shop and Fallons Furniture.

Coverage is concentrated in New England, New York, Pennsylvania and the Upper Midwest plus Canada, so expect thin availability in the South and West.

Two retailer caveats verified in Sept 2026: Natura World mattresses do not appear in Amazon or Wayfair searches, and the Boston Interiors Natura page now shows a different brand, so that page is a legacy link rather than a current Natura assortment, so confirm the dealer still stocks Natura before making a trip.

Showroom Network
Online direct
Not yet researched
Store Access
Dealer network
Not yet researched
Sales Culture
White Glove Delivery add-on
$249
Inventory & Delivery
Not yet researched
Not yet researched

How to test a bed in the store

Where Natura World sells

A sample to show the mix of store types. Use the brand's store finder for the ones near you.

Scroll sideways to see the whole table
# Channel Where Address Type

New England, New York, Pennsylvania, Upper Midwest, Canada. Checked Find a Store locator.

Chapter 12

Natura World vs. other mattress brands

Why this matters to you: A fair comparison needs the same facts for both beds. Line up price, trial and warranty for each one.

Natura World competes in the natural and organic latex tier against Avocado, Naturepedic, Sleep on Latex, Savvy Rest, My Green Mattress, Birch and wool-focused brands, and against mainstream hybrids on price.

Where it wins: genuine natural-material construction at nearly every price point, per-side firmness customization as standard rather than a paid upgrade, user-replaceable comfort layers on INDI and across the line, a denser model ladder than most rivals with 21 SKUs from $799 to $5,699, and in-person trial through roughly 90 furniture dealers, which online-first eco brands cannot match.

Where it loses: no published sleep trial, no return or exchange window, no free returns, no shipping or delivery terms, no old-mattress removal, no price transparency for Eco Refresh or any Kidz model, no certificate numbers behind its certification badges, a warranty page that contradicts its own product pages, and zero verifiable customer reviews.

By contrast Avocado and Naturepedic publish trials, returns, certification numbers and thousands of reviews online. Natura's strongest differentiator versus Sleep on Latex and similar value-latex sellers is configuration depth and dealer service; its weakest point versus every major rival is after-sale consumer protection and independent verification.

It also describes itself as the first organic mattress and bedding brand in North America, a positioning claim that is asserted rather than documented. Best treated as a strong regional dealer brand with real natural materials and unusually weak published consumer protections, not as a direct online substitute for Avocado.

More brand reviews to compare: MTJ American, MurMaid Mattress, NapQueen, Natural Dreams, Natural Form, Naturbed.

Competitor details reflect published prices and specs on the date shown. Mattress brands may update prices and trial terms over time.
Chapter 13

How we research and report

This page is an early draft built from our research sheet for Natura World. We read the brand's own pages and public listings, and we do not test mattresses ourselves. Fields marked "Not yet researched" are still being checked.

This review was researched from primary sources in September 2026, official site first, then retailer data, then third-party review sources. Sources used: the naturaworld.com homepage, Why Natura, Go Green, Our Story, FAQs, Warranty and Find a Store pages; all 21 product pages in the Mattresses category plus the White Glove Delivery product; and linked retailer and registry destinations.

Every specific price, dimension, layer count, coil count, warranty length and policy statement here comes from brand-published copy. Some pages the brand once linked to are no longer available, and we say so rather than fill them in.

Certification claims were checked against the visible badges on the official homepage, the explicit FAQ wording about which certifications apply and to what, and the individual product-page GOTS statements; the public registries for GOTS, OEKO-TEX, CertiPUR-US and GOLS were then searched and returned no Natura listing, and because those registries render results with JavaScript the outcome is recorded as not independently confirmed rather than as a confirmed absence.

Anything we could not find is labeled Not published as of Sept 2026. Conflicts inside the brand's own material, specifically the 10-year versus 20-year warranty split, the Eco Haven height discrepancy and the dead trial and returns URLs, are reported as conflicts rather than resolved in the brand's favor.

How we check this page
Stage 01 Factory

Who built the bed

Stage 02 Test results

Outside test results

Stage 03 Safety

Fire safety papers and the law tag

Stage 04 Pressure and motion

Outside pressure and motion tests

Stage 05 Reviews

Review scores, side by side

Quick Answers

Quick Answers Before You Buy

Safety and materials
Buying and policies

How long is the warranty?

It depends which page you read. The warranties page says 10 years on mattresses with defects in workmanship only, the FAQs say 10 years non-prorated but 20 years for Organics Collection mattresses sold in the USA, and most product pages advertise 20 years, while Green Spring Tranquil and Serene advertise only 10 years. Get the exact term in writing for your specific model and country.

Is there a sleep trial or can I return it?

Not published as of Sept 2026. There is no live trial or return page on the official site, there is no trial or returns page, and no restocking fee, return window or exchange terms are published anywhere. Any trial or return right comes from the dealer you buy from, so confirm it in writing before purchase.

Are the mattresses actually certified organic?

The brand says so. The homepage displays GOTS, GOLS, OEKO-TEX, CertiPUR-US, FSC and REPREVE badges, the FAQs claim components are CertiPUR, OEKO-TEX and GOTS certified, and several product pages state GOTS certified. No certificate or license numbers are published, and searches of the public certification registries found no Natura listing, so certification is claimed and displayed but not independently confirmed.

How much do they cost and can I buy online?

Published ranges run from $799 for Reflection to $5,699 for a large INDI, with Eco Serenity from $899, Harmony from $1,149, Serene from $1,399 and the all-latex Twilight and Premier from $2,299. Most models can be added to the cart at naturaworld.com, but Eco Refresh and all Kidz and crib items show no price and cannot be bought online.

What is the Lifetime Comfort Guarantee?

It is not a refund or a free replacement. Because comfort layers are swappable, owners can replace a worn or wrong-feel layer to change the mattress feel instead of buying a new mattress, which Natura also frames as reducing landfill waste.

Where can I actually try one?

Use the Find a Store locator with your ZIP or postal code. The dealer network is roughly 90 locations concentrated in New England, New York, Pennsylvania, the Upper Midwest and Canada, with names including Cardis, Boston Interiors, Verlo Mattress, Rotmans, Pilgrim Furniture and Mattress City, Taft Furniture and Sleep, Olums and Harris Family Furniture. Natura does not appear to sell on Amazon or Wayfair.

Prices and promos checked Sept 2026. Recheck before buying.

Find Your Evidence-Backed Match

Need a personalized mattress recommendation?

Answer 6 quick questions about how you sleep, your preferences, and your bed base to compare mattress matches.

Non-toxic fire barriers Under 60 seconds No email required