Serweet is a budget direct-to-consumer hybrid mattress brand at serweet.com. It sells medium-firm memory foam and pocket-coil hybrids in 8- to 14-inch heights, with sale prices near $290 to $400. A 100-night trial and a 10-year warranty headline the offer. It's best if you're a budget back or combination sleeper. The biggest caveat is that there's almost no independent review coverage, and the brand publishes few layer specs. You'll want to confirm the trial and warranty terms in writing before you buy.
Memory Foam Hybrid Mattress (ST)
Memory Foam Hybrid Mattress (ST), product photo
FirmnessMedium firmNot yet researched
Mattress TypeHybridNot yet researched
Queen $$399.99$399.99
Coil CountNot yet researchedNot yet researched
Key Strengths
Budget shoppers who want a medium-firm hybrid under about $400 on sale
Back and combination sleepers who want zoned pocket-coil support
Shoppers who are fine buying online with a 100-night home trial
Buyers who want CertiPUR-US-claimed foams at value prices
Good to Know
Shoppers who need in-store try-before-you-buy or white-glove setup
Strict-organic or latex buyers
Shoppers who want published foam densities, ILDs or sag thresholds
Buyers who need verified Alaska or Hawaii delivery
Buyers who want an established third-party durability history
Good fit: budget shoppers wanting a medium-firm bed-in-a-box hybrid under roughly $400 on sale; back and combination sleepers wanting zoned pocket-coil support; shoppers comfortable buying online with a 100-night home trial; buyers wanting CertiPUR-US-claimed foams at value prices.
Poor fit: shoppers needing in-store try-before-you-buy or white-glove setup; strict-organic or latex buyers; shoppers wanting published foam densities, ILDs or sag thresholds; buyers needing verified Alaska/Hawaii delivery or an established third-party durability record.
Outside review scores
Review sites checked: Editorial reviews not retrievable. Their scores: Not yet researched. Model they tested: Not yet researched. Each site tests in its own way, so read each row on its own.
Serweet is a budget direct-to-consumer hybrid-mattress brand at serweet.com, selling medium-firm memory-foam-and-pocket-coil hybrids in 8- to 14-inch heights with sale prices near $290-$400. A 100-night trial and 10-year warranty headline the offer. Best for budget back and combination sleepers; biggest caveat is almost no independent review coverage and sparse published layer specs.
Not yet researched
Not yet researched
Not yet researched
Not yet researched
Not yet researched
Not yet researched
When Serweet makes sense
Budget shoppers who want a medium-firm hybrid under about $400 on sale
Back and combination sleepers who want zoned pocket-coil support
Shoppers who are fine buying online with a 100-night home trial
Buyers who want CertiPUR-US-claimed foams at value prices
When Another Mattress May Suit You Better
Shoppers who need in-store try-before-you-buy or white-glove setup
Strict-organic or latex buyers
Shoppers who want published foam densities, ILDs or sag thresholds
Buyers who need verified Alaska or Hawaii delivery
Buyers who want an established third-party durability history
Review site scores
How the big review sites score Serweet
Each site's own score and the exact bed it tested, side by side.
Scroll sideways to see the whole table
Publication
Reported Score
Configuration Tested
Testing Scope
Evaluation Focus
Main configuration: Not yet researched. Read each row's testing scope before comparing scores. Each outlet uses its own method, so we don't combine these scores into one rating.
Reading the scores
Why we don't average the scores
Use the dates and sources shown with each result. Prices, models and policies can change.
Chapter 02
Comfort and firmness: which mattress fits you
Why this matters to you: Feel names are the brand's words, not measurements. Use them to shortlist two or three beds, then let your body decide.
Side sleepers: 8- to 12-inch 7-zone STB and thicker ST builds are the closest fits for average-weight side sleepers wanting pressure relief; strict side sleepers wanting published plush/medium options should note firmness-by-model detail is thin. Back sleepers: medium-firm 5-zone and 7-zone hybrids suit back sleepers wanting zoned lumbar alignment.
Stomach sleepers: medium-firm positioning is the closest fit, but stomach-specific guidance is not published. Hot sleepers: the STC Memory Foam + Cooling Hybrid is the designated pick with airflow foam and breathable knit claims. Heavier sleepers: the STB 7-zone build states support for over 500 lbs per the brand page; independent weight-capacity verification: Not published as of Sept 2026.
Firmness-by-weight guidance: Not published as of Sept 2026.
Firmness finder
Which Serweet feel fits you?
Weight chart not yet researched
Weight and sleep position can change how a bed feels. We have not yet checked whether Serweet publishes a fit chart by body weight, so use a trial, where one is offered, to test the bed the way you sleep at home.
Neck: on your side, your nose should line up with the middle of your chest, not tip up or down.
Shoulders: your bottom shoulder should sink in. Tingling or a numb arm means the bed is too firm for you.
Lower back: on your back, slide a flat hand under your waist. A big gap means too firm; no room at all can mean too soft.
Hips: ask someone to look from the side. Hips lower than shoulders means the bed is too soft for you.
Figure 2.1: Four checks to run in a store, lying still in the position you sleep in most. The store test in chapter 11 says how long to lie on each bed.
Chapter 03
Compare the mattresses
Why this matters to you: Models from one brand can differ in feel, height and layers. Match the feel label and height to how you sleep before you compare prices.
Serweet lists 4 models. Feel names are the brand's labels.
Memory Foam Hybrid Mattress (ST; core medium-firm pocket hybrid): breathable knit top, CertiPUR-US-claimed comfort foam over heavy-gauge pocket springs; 8/10/12/14-inch heights across Twin, Full, Queen, King (plus Twin XL on 12-inch); Queen listing at $399.99; best for budget shoppers wanting the standard medium-firm hybrid.
Memory Foam Pressure Relief Hybrid 7 Zone Support (STB bamboo-charcoal flagship): bamboo-charcoal memory foam with moisture-wicking cover, 7-zone pocket springs with foam edge support and stated 500-lb support; 8/10/12-inch heights in Twin, Full and Queen; from $326.99 (list $499.99); best for pressure-relief seekers wanting zoned support.
Memory Foam + Hybrid STD (5-zone value hybrid, fiberglass-free claim): 5-zone innersprings with memory foam, medium firm; from $299.99 (list $475.99); best for budget buyers wanting the lowest-price hybrid. Memory Foam + Cooling Hybrid STC (cooling pick): cooling-oriented hybrid with tagline 'Feels Like Sleeping On A Cloud'; $289.99 (list $459.99); best for warm sleepers on a budget.
All-foam crib mattress collection is also listed; per-size dimensions and weights beyond stated examples: Not published as of Sept 2026.
Scroll sideways to see the whole table
Visual
Model
Build
Profile
Firmness (brand words)
Queen $
Fiberglass
Memory Foam Hybrid Mattress (ST)
Breathable knit top and CertiPUR-US-claimed comfort foam over heavy-gauge pocket springs. Twin, Full, Queen and King, plus Twin XL on the 12-inch.
8/10/12/14 inches
Medium firm
$399.99
Not yet researched
Memory Foam Pressure Relief Hybrid 7 Zone Support (STB)
Bamboo-charcoal memory foam with a moisture-wicking cover, 7-zone pocket springs with foam edge support, and a stated 500-lb support. Twin, Full and Queen.
8/10/12 inches
Medium firm
From $326.99
Not yet researched
Memory Foam + Hybrid STD
5-zone innersprings with memory foam, with a fiberglass-free claim.
Not yet researched
Medium firm
From $299.99
Fiberglass-free claim
Memory Foam + Cooling Hybrid STC
Cooling-oriented hybrid with the tagline Feels Like Sleeping On A Cloud.
Not yet researched
Not stated
$289.99, size not stated
Not yet researched
Where the maker doesn't publish a number, we say so.
Scroll sideways to see the whole table
Model
Coil gauge
Coil count
Foam density
Latex
ILD
Model 1 of 4
Memory Foam Hybrid Mattress (ST): Not yet researched
Memory Foam Hybrid Mattress (ST)
Memory Foam Hybrid Mattress (ST), product photo
ConstructionNot yet researched
Profile8/10/12/14 inches
FirmnessMedium firm
Queen $$399.99
Not yet researchedNot yet researched
Breathable knit top and CertiPUR-US-claimed comfort foam over heavy-gauge pocket springs. Twin, Full, Queen and King, plus Twin XL on the 12-inch.
Memory Foam Pressure Relief Hybrid 7 Zone Support (STB): Not yet researched
Memory Foam Pressure Relief Hybrid 7 Zone Support (STB)
Memory Foam Pressure Relief Hybrid 7 Zone Support (STB), product photo
ConstructionNot yet researched
Profile8/10/12 inches
FirmnessMedium firm
Queen $From $326.99
Support500 lbs
Bamboo-charcoal memory foam with a moisture-wicking cover, 7-zone pocket springs with foam edge support, and a stated 500-lb support. Twin, Full and Queen.
Why this matters to you: A starting price can rise with size, base and delivery. Get the full price for your size in writing before you choose.
Official serweet.com sale pricing observed Sept 2026: Memory Foam + Cooling Hybrid STC $289.99 (list $459.99); Memory Foam + Hybrid STD from $299.99 (list $475.99); STB bamboo-charcoal 7-zone from $326.99 (list $499.99); ST Memory Foam Hybrid Queen listing $399.99; sitewide promo bar advertises Buy Now with VIP10. Size-level pricing across Twin through King and current coupon stacking: Not published as of Sept 2026.
Value read: thick pocket-coil hybrids with CertiPUR-US foam claims, 100-night trial and 10-year warranty near $290-$400 on sale undercut most DTC hybrids; compare against Zinus, Lucid and BedStory street prices before buying since Serweet list prices are set high against deep discounts.
Not yet researched
White-glove delivery, setup, and old-mattress removal are covered in Delivery & Setup.
Prices and sales discounts come from current brand catalogs. Prices may change during holiday promotions.
Are the expensive ones worth it?
Scroll sideways to see the whole table
Model
Buy Serweet If
Skip If
Buy Instead
Chapter 05
How well do the mattresses hold up?
Why this matters to you: A mattress is a long buy. Lean on the written warranty and real owner reports to judge how it will last.
Brand-reported durability: 10-year warranty is the stated coverage across product pages, framed as covering form, steadiness and lasting quality. Sag-depth thresholds, covered defects, exclusions and claim steps: Not published as of Sept 2026 (dedicated warranty page did not yield retrievable text). Compressed-box expansion guidance: expands within about 48-72 hours per product pages.
Care guidance such as rotation and foundation specs: Not published as of Sept 2026. Independent durability testing (rollator, ASTM sag or third-party longevity tests): Not published as of Sept 2026. Company track record: brand lists a Gaffney, SC address with site copyright lines from 2022 and 2026 but no founding date, factory or years-in-business disclosure; longevity cannot be judged on independent testing as of Sept 2026.
What to watch for, and when:
Ownership, deals, lawsuits & launches
Company History & Model Evolution
Show the full company history
Each milestone comes from the brand's own pages, government and court records, or named news reports, each with the date we checked it. Factory suppliers may update minor parts over time.
What we could confirm, and what the brand doesn't say
The left column is what we checked. Rows marked THE BRAND SAYS only report what the brand says. The right column is what the brand doesn't publish. Use the right column as your list of questions for a store or the brand's chat.
Scroll sideways to see the whole table
What we checked
What the brand doesn't publish
THE BRAND SAYS10-year limited warranty
NOT PUBLISHEDNo foam densities or ILDs published
THE BRAND SAYSNot yet researched
NOT PUBLISHEDNo independent durability testing
THE BRAND SAYSNot yet researched
NOT PUBLISHEDNo sag-depth thresholds
THE BRAND SAYSNot yet researched
NOT PUBLISHEDNo founding date or factory
Where sources disagree
Chapter 06
Sleep trials, returns, exchanges and fees
Why this matters to you: Feel is hard to judge in a store or in a week. Know your exit plan and its cost before you pay.
Sleep trial: 100-night risk-free trial (also phrased 100-day trial) is claimed across homepage and product pages; one STB product page additionally shows 365-night risk-free phrasing, so confirm the trial length before buying.
Return mechanics: hassle-free return and free returns in the US and Canada claimed on product pages; step-by-step return process, pickup vs donation handling, refund timing, exchange policy and restocking or disposal fees: Not published as of Sept 2026 (dedicated refund/return and FAQ pages did not yield retrievable text).
Shoppers should confirm the applicable trial length and get return instructions in writing at support@serweet.com before buying.
Your trial, night by night
Not yet researchedNot yet researched
Not yet researchedNot yet researched
100 nightsLast day to start a return
What each choice costs you
Keep it$0Nothing more to do
Return itNone (free returns)Hassle-free returns claimed, steps not published
Swap itNot yet researchedNot yet researched
Not covered by the trial: Not yet researched
Figure 6.1: The trial in three dates and three prices. Put the last date in your calendar the day the bed arrives.
Check the terms for your seller and order date before buying from Serweet.
Chapter 07
Delivery, setup and old-mattress removal
Why this matters to you: Delivery terms decide your first week with the bed. Confirm the date, setup and old-bed removal before you pay.
Delivery per product pages: free delivery shipped to residences with free shipping and free returns in the US and Canada. Processing times, estimated delivery windows, carriers and tracking: Not published as of Sept 2026 (dedicated shipping page did not yield retrievable text).
Setup: bed-in-a-box compressed for shipping; expands within about 48-72 hours per product pages; unboxing and ventilation guidance beyond expansion time: Not published as of Sept 2026. White-glove setup, scheduled room-of-choice delivery and old-mattress removal: Not published as of Sept 2026. Frame, base and foundation specs: Not published as of Sept 2026.
Typical wait: Not published
Figure 7.1: What happens between your order and your first night. Clear a path to the bedroom before the team arrives.
Confirm the delivery date, setup and removal terms for your address before ordering.
Chapter 08
Terms checked on the brand's site · recheck before you buy
What do the warranties cover?
Why this matters to you: A warranty is only as good as its terms. Read the written terms and use a supported base, because the wrong frame can end coverage.
Warranty length: 10-year limited warranty per homepage and product pages. Coverage is framed as covering form, steadiness and lasting quality for a decade; sag-depth thresholds, covered defects, exclusions for comfort, stains, foundations or improper support, transferability, claim process and shipping costs for claims: Not published as of Sept 2026.
Product registration, Track Orders and warranty pages exist in site navigation but their terms are not published as of Sept 2026. Shoppers should save proof of purchase and confirm coverage details with Serweet support before buying.
Covered when the dip is deeper than Not yet researched, measured with nobody on the bed.
Strip the bed down to the mattress and wait a few hours so the top layers can recover.
Lay a straight edge (a broom handle or long level) across the dip, resting on the flat parts.
Measure from the edge down to the deepest point, then photograph the ruler for your claim.
Figure 8.1: How to measure a sag before you file a warranty claim. Drawing not to scale.
Chapter 09
Review counts checked on each site · they change daily
Customer reviews and complaints
Why this matters to you: Star ratings depend on who posts and where. Read the low-star reviews for patterns, not just the average.
Official-site review counts and ratings: Not published as of Sept 2026. Amazon: no Serweet-labeled mattress listings were retrievable in Sept 2026 search results, so no Amazon ratings or review counts can be reported. Wayfair/Walmart marketplace ratings: Not published as of Sept 2026.
Independent editorial reviews (Sleep Foundation, Mattress Clarity, Sleepopolis, RTINGS or similar): not found as of Sept 2026. Praise and complaint themes with verified frequencies: Not published as of Sept 2026; shoppers should treat the absence of third-party review history as the key purchase risk and confirm current on-site reviews directly on serweet.com before buying.
How we read the reviews
Read each platform on its own: who runs it, its rating scale, how many reviews it has, and the date we checked it.
Reported praise and concerns:
Review sites side by side
What each review site says
Not yet researched
Scroll sideways to see the whole table
Platform
Rating
Sample
Chapter 10
What are the mattresses made of?
Why this matters to you: Layer names say little without numbers. Ask what is inside your exact model, layer by layer.
Hybrids pairing memory-foam comfort layers with heavy-gauge pocketed coils; exact layer thicknesses, foam densities and ILDs: Not published as of Sept 2026.
Brand-reported build notes: breathable knitted top that adapts to body heat; bamboo-charcoal-infused memory foam on STB; high-density comfort foam; 5-zone pocket springs on 8-inch and STD builds and 7-zone pocket springs on 10/12-inch STB builds for ergonomic alignment; foam edge support; moisture-wicking cover; comfort foam described as hugging then springing back.
Safety claims: CertiPUR-US certified foam (certificate numbers and lab reports: Not published as of Sept 2026); flammability testing to 16 CFR Part 1632 cigarette smolder and 1633 open-flame standards per STB page; foams stated made without ozone-depleting substances, mercury, lead, heavy metals or formaldehyde. Fiberglass-free build claimed on STD listing; fire-barrier, adhesive and cover-fabric specifics: Not published as of Sept 2026.
Safety labels, and what each one covers
CertiPUR-US
Foam (brand claim)
Our research sheet lists this certification for Serweet. We have not yet checked it with the certifier.
What these labels do and don't prove
Read your law tag
How to read the law tag in three steps
Why this matters to you:
Law tag guide
How to read a mattress law tag
The three steps
1
Bamboo-charcoal memory foam
2
7-zone pocket springs
3
Breathable knitted top
Full law tag guide, factory code decoding, and the certificate glossary live on our shared safety page.
How to read this: the law tag, the brand's own statements, and certificates each cover different things. A spec the brand doesn't publish isn't proof it's missing; it just isn't shared.
Chapter 11
Where can you try and buy the mattresses?
Why this matters to you: Where you buy sets the price, the trial and who handles problems. Check the seller's terms, not just the brand's.
Buy direct at serweet.com via the pocketed-innerspring hybrid collection and individual product pages; the brand is online-only with no brand-owned showrooms, dealer locator or in-store trial rooms published. Amazon, Wayfair, Walmart, Costco or Target listings: not verified as of Sept 2026. No sibling brands sharing a factory are published.
Customer support via support@serweet.com, phone +1-(213)-895-4871 (Mon-Fri 9:00 AM-6:00 PM EST) and on-site live chat per the homepage; headquarters listed as 805 Victory Trail Rd, Gaffney, SC 29340. Phone ordering: Not published as of Sept 2026.
Showroom Network
Online at serweet.com
Not yet researched
Store Access
No showrooms or dealer locator
Not yet researched
Sales Culture
Free delivery in the US and Canada
Not yet researched
Inventory & Delivery
Not yet researched
Not yet researched
How to test a bed in the store
Where Serweet sells
A sample to show the mix of store types. Use the brand's store finder for the ones near you.
Scroll sideways to see the whole table
#
Channel
1
Online
Not yet researched. Checked Not yet researched.
Chapter 12
Serweet vs. other mattress brands
Why this matters to you: A fair comparison needs the same facts for both beds. Line up price, trial and warranty for each one.
Versus Zinus (value hybrid/foam): Serweet matches on budget bed-in-a-box pricing and CertiPUR-US claims with zoned-coil storytelling; Zinus wins on broader retail presence, deeper independent review history and clearer published specs. Versus Lucid (value bed-in-box): Serweet competes on 7-zone support and cooling-model differentiation near $290-$400 on sale; Lucid wins on widely published pricing, sizes and longer US track record.
Versus BedStory and Sweetnight/Vesgantti (Amazon value hybrids): closely matched on price, CertiPUR-US claims and trial/warranty breadth; rivals win on Amazon review volume while Serweet differentiates with bamboo-charcoal 7-zone and cooling-STC models on its own site. Versus Casper-type mid-tier hybrids: Serweet wins on price; mid-tier rivals win on published specs, trial transparency and editorial testing depth.
Competitor details reflect published prices and specs on the date shown. Mattress brands may update prices and trial terms over time.
Chapter 13
How we research and report
This page is an early draft built from our research sheet for Serweet. We read the brand's own pages and public listings, and we do not test mattresses ourselves. Fields marked "Not yet researched" are still being checked.
Researched Sept 16, 2026 from official serweet.com pages first (homepage, pocketed-innerspring hybrid collection, ST/STB/STD/STC product pages, about-us page) plus Amazon and Wayfair search checks; brand claims are labeled as brand-reported and gaps recorded rather than filled.
Dedicated shipping, refund/return, warranty and FAQ pages did not yield retrievable text and Wayfair results were rate-limited, so trial mechanics, warranty coverage and marketplace ratings are recorded as not found. We found no independent editorial reviews as of Sept 2026.
Observed sale prices run about $289.99-$399.99 against lists up to $499.99, with a VIP10 promo bar; confirm size-level pricing on serweet.com.
Is there a sleep trial?
Serweet advertises a 100-night trial with hassle-free returns, but one page also shows 365-night phrasing and return mechanics are not published, so confirm in writing before buying.
What is the warranty?
A 10-year limited warranty covering form, steadiness and lasting quality is claimed; sag thresholds and claim steps are not published as of Sept 2026.
What are Serweet mattresses made of?
Medium-firm memory foam over zoned pocket coils (5-zone on shorter builds, 7-zone on taller STB builds) with CertiPUR-US-claimed foams; densities and certificate numbers are not published.
Which Serweet is best for pressure relief or hot sleeping?
The STB bamboo-charcoal 7-zone hybrid is positioned for pressure relief; the STC cooling hybrid is positioned for hot sleepers.
Where can I buy and get delivery?
Direct at serweet.com with free US and Canada delivery per product pages; showrooms, white-glove setup and old-mattress removal are not published.
Prices and promos checked Sept 2026. Recheck before buying.
Find Your Evidence-Backed Match
Need a personalized mattress recommendation?
Answer 6 quick questions about how you sleep, your preferences, and your bed base to compare mattress matches.