Slumber Solutions Mattress Review

Models 6 models
Feels Medium Firm
Trial 100 nights
Warranty 10 years
Owner Reviews Not yet researched
Ship Type Free shipping; ships in a box

The 30-Second Verdict: Quick Summary

Slumber Solutions is the factory-direct mattress label of Future Foam, a US foam maker since 1958. You'll get CertiPUR-US certified, fiberglass-free and latex-free foam mattresses built in Archdale, North Carolina. Four core models span about $208 to $899. The 100-night trial covers only the Select and Ebony, and the warranty runs 10 years. It's best if you're a budget buyer who wants American-made foam value. It isn't the pick if you want a trial on every model or white-glove setup.

Ebony Mattress Ebony Mattress, product photo
Ebony Mattress, product photo
Firmness Traditional memory foam Not yet researched
Mattress Type Memory foam Not yet researched
Queen $ $429 to $899, size not stated $699
Coil Count No coils (all-foam) Foam core, no coil system
Key Strengths
  • Budget buyers who want a US-made foam mattress
  • Factory-direct shoppers
  • Hot sleepers who like gel or activated-carbon foam
  • Dorm, guest-room and kids-room beds
  • One comfort option per model
Good to Know
  • Latex or organic builds
  • Traditional innerspring builds
  • A trial on every model
  • White-glove setup or old-mattress removal
  • Buyers outside the contiguous US
  • In-store tryouts or published third-party ratings
Chapter 01

Is Slumber Solutions the best mattress for you?

Good fit: budget and value shoppers wanting a US-made foam mattress; buyers who prefer buying factory-direct from an established foam manufacturer; sleepers fine with a single comfort option per model; hot sleepers interested in gel, NRGel or activated-carbon memory foams; dorm, guest-room and kids-room furnishing on the Value and University lines.

Poor fit: shoppers wanting latex, organic, or traditional innerspring builds; buyers needing a trial on every model, since only Select and Ebony are covered; shoppers needing white-glove setup or old-mattress removal; buyers outside the contiguous United States; shoppers wanting in-store tryouts or published third-party ratings.

Outside review scores
Review sites checked: Not yet researched. Their scores: Not published. Model they tested: Not yet researched. Each site tests in its own way, so read each row on its own.

Slumber Solutions is the factory-direct mattress label of Future Foam, a US foam maker since 1958, building CertiPUR-US certified, fiberglass-free and latex-free foam mattresses in Archdale, North Carolina. Four core models span about $208 to $899, with a 100-night trial on Select and Ebony only and a 10-year warranty. Best for budget buyers wanting American-made foam value.

Future Foam, since 1958
Parent company

Archdale, North Carolina
Made in

CertiPUR-US certified
Foam certification

When Slumber Solutions makes sense
  • Budget buyers who want a US-made foam mattress
  • Factory-direct shoppers
  • Hot sleepers who like gel or activated-carbon foam
  • Dorm, guest-room and kids-room beds
  • One comfort option per model
When Another Mattress May Suit You Better
  • Latex or organic builds
  • Traditional innerspring builds
  • A trial on every model
  • White-glove setup or old-mattress removal
  • Buyers outside the contiguous US
  • In-store tryouts or published third-party ratings
Review site scores

How the big review sites score Slumber Solutions

Each site's own score and the exact bed it tested, side by side.

Scroll sideways to see the whole table
Publication Reported Score Configuration Tested Testing Scope Evaluation Focus

Main configuration: Not yet researched. Read each row's testing scope before comparing scores. Each outlet uses its own method, so we don't combine these scores into one rating.

Reading the scores

Why we don't average the scores

Use the dates and sources shown with each result. Prices, models and policies can change.
Chapter 02

Comfort and firmness: which mattress fits you

Why this matters to you: Feel names are the brand's words, not measurements. Use them to shortlist two or three beds, then let your body decide.

Back sleepers: Value (medium-firm) or Select for resilient alignment-friendly support; Ebony for deeper traditional memory-foam contour. Side sleepers: Ebony 12-inch or 14-inch or Select for pressure relief at shoulders and hips; thicker picks suit heavier frames. Stomach sleepers: Value medium-firm or the firmer side of The University rather than plush-feeling Ebony.

Hot sleepers: Ebony with activated-carbon Ebonite foam, Select or Hybrid with NRGel resilient foam, or Value with cooling gel foam; all use breathable knit covers and CertiPUR-US foams with no latex or fiberglass. Couples: Hybrid with pocketed coils and perimeter support, or any model for motion isolation; note foam edges are not reinforced like the Hybrid perimeter.

Kids, dorms and guest rooms: Value or The University for low cost, light weight and CertiPUR-US materials. Adjustable-base users: all foams are compatible, and Ebony or Select Comfort Sets bundle mattress plus base.

Firmness finder

Which Slumber Solutions feel fits you?

Weight chart not yet researched

Weight and sleep position can change how a bed feels. We have not yet checked whether Slumber Solutions publishes a fit chart by body weight, so use a trial, where one is offered, to test the bed the way you sleep at home.

Four alignment checkpoints against a neutral posture line Neck Shoulders Lower back Hips level with spine sink in, no pinch no gap below no sag Straight spine line
  1. Neck: on your side, your nose should line up with the middle of your chest, not tip up or down.
  2. Shoulders: your bottom shoulder should sink in. Tingling or a numb arm means the bed is too firm for you.
  3. Lower back: on your back, slide a flat hand under your waist. A big gap means too firm; no room at all can mean too soft.
  4. Hips: ask someone to look from the side. Hips lower than shoulders means the bed is too soft for you.
Figure 2.1: Four checks to run in a store, lying still in the position you sleep in most. The store test in chapter 11 says how long to lie on each bed.
Chapter 03

Compare the mattresses

Why this matters to you: Models from one brand can differ in feel, height and layers. Match the feel label and height to how you sleep before you compare prices.

Slumber Solutions lists 6 models. Feel names are the brand's labels.

Ebony Mattress, $429 to $899, Twin through King in 12-inch and 14-inch: flagship traditional-memory-foam feel with Ebonite memory foam infused with activated carbon for a cool, clean sleep environment, plus high-density performance foam and a durable foam base; hypo-allergenic and body-impression resistant; covered by the 100-night trial.

Hybrid Mattress, $329 to $579, Twin through King in 10-inch and 12-inch: NRGel resilient memory foam over performance foam with a 6-inch pocketed coil unit and perimeter edge support for a more lifted, lower-motion feel; good pick for combination sleepers and couples.

Select Mattress, $379 to $899, Twin through California King in 10-inch, 12-inch and 14-inch: NRGel resilient memory foam that contours without the deep sink of traditional memory foam, over performance foam and a durable base; more resilient feel; covered by the 100-night trial; also sold in Comfort Sets with an adjustable base from $949 to $2,159.

Value Mattress, $208 to $339, Twin through King in 8-inch and 10-inch: entry medium-firm gel memory foam over a high-density support base with CertiPUR-US certified foam, edge support and motion isolation, shipped compressed in a box; not covered by the published 100-night trial.

Also listed: The University 7-inch dual-sided flippable dorm mattress ($208 to $255) and Ebony Comfort Sets ($999 to $2,159); adjustable bases are set-only with a 1-year limited warranty.

Scroll sideways to see the whole table
Visual Model Build Profile Firmness (brand words) Queen $ Coil Count Fiberglass
Ebony Mattress, product photo Ebony Mattress Ebonite memory foam infused with activated carbon, over high-density performance foam and a durable foam base. It's hypo-allergenic and body-impression resistant, and the 100-night trial covers it. 12-inch and 14-inch Traditional memory foam $429 to $899, size not stated No coils (all-foam) Fiberglass-free
Hybrid Mattress, product photo Hybrid Mattress NRGel resilient memory foam over performance foam with a 6-inch pocketed coil unit and perimeter edge support. 10-inch and 12-inch Lifted, lower-motion $329 to $579, size not stated Not published Not yet researched
Select Mattress, product photo Select Mattress NRGel resilient memory foam over performance foam and a durable base. The 100-night trial covers it. Comfort Sets with an adjustable base run $949 to $2,159. 10-inch, 12-inch and 14-inch Resilient, contours without deep sink $379 to $899, size not stated No coils (all-foam) Not yet researched
Value Mattress, product photo Value Mattress Gel memory foam over a high-density support base with CertiPUR-US certified foam, edge support and motion isolation. It ships compressed in a box and isn't covered by the 100-night trial. 8-inch and 10-inch Medium-firm $208 to $339, size not stated Not yet researched Not yet researched
The University, product photo The University A dorm mattress you can flip. 7 inches Dual-sided, flippable $208 to $255, size not stated No coils (all-foam) Not yet researched
Ebony Comfort Sets, product photo Ebony Comfort Sets An Ebony mattress bundled with an adjustable base. The bases have a 1-year limited warranty and are sold only as sets. Not yet researched Same as Ebony $999 to $2,159, size not stated Not yet researched Not yet researched

Where the maker doesn't publish a number, we say so.

Scroll sideways to see the whole table
ModelCoil gaugeCoil countFoam densityLatexILD
Model 1 of 6

Ebony Mattress: Not yet researched

Ebony Mattress, product photo
Ebony Mattress
Ebony Mattress, product photo
Construction Not yet researched
Profile 12-inch and 14-inch
Firmness Traditional memory foam
Queen $ $429 to $899, size not stated
Not yet researched Not yet researched

Ebonite memory foam infused with activated carbon, over high-density performance foam and a durable foam base. It's hypo-allergenic and body-impression resistant, and the 100-night trial covers it.

Best For

Consider Instead If

Model 2 of 6

Hybrid Mattress: Not yet researched

Hybrid Mattress, product photo
Hybrid Mattress
Hybrid Mattress, product photo
Construction Not yet researched
Profile 10-inch and 12-inch
Firmness Lifted, lower-motion
Queen $ $329 to $579, size not stated
Not yet researched Not yet researched

NRGel resilient memory foam over performance foam with a 6-inch pocketed coil unit and perimeter edge support.

Best For

Consider Instead If

Model 3 of 6

Select Mattress: Not yet researched

Select Mattress, product photo
Select Mattress
Select Mattress, product photo
Construction Not yet researched
Profile 10-inch, 12-inch and 14-inch
Firmness Resilient, contours without deep sink
Queen $ $379 to $899, size not stated
Not yet researched Not yet researched

NRGel resilient memory foam over performance foam and a durable base. The 100-night trial covers it. Comfort Sets with an adjustable base run $949 to $2,159.

Best For

Consider Instead If

Model 4 of 6

Value Mattress: Not yet researched

Value Mattress, product photo
Value Mattress
Value Mattress, product photo
Construction Not yet researched
Profile 8-inch and 10-inch
Firmness Medium-firm
Queen $ $208 to $339, size not stated
Not yet researched Not yet researched

Gel memory foam over a high-density support base with CertiPUR-US certified foam, edge support and motion isolation. It ships compressed in a box and isn't covered by the 100-night trial.

Best For

Consider Instead If

Model 5 of 6

The University: Not yet researched

The University, product photo
The University
The University, product photo
Construction Not yet researched
Profile 7 inches
Firmness Dual-sided, flippable
Queen $ $208 to $255, size not stated
Not yet researched Not yet researched

A dorm mattress you can flip.

Best For

Consider Instead If

Model 6 of 6

Ebony Comfort Sets: Not yet researched

Ebony Comfort Sets, product photo
Ebony Comfort Sets
Ebony Comfort Sets, product photo
Construction Not yet researched
Profile Not yet researched
Firmness Same as Ebony
Queen $ $999 to $2,159, size not stated
Not yet researched Not yet researched

An Ebony mattress bundled with an adjustable base. The bases have a 1-year limited warranty and are sold only as sets.

Best For

Consider Instead If

The full lineup

Every Slumber Solutions mattress, past and present

Why this matters to you:
Scroll sideways to see the whole table
ModelSoldStatus
Ebony MattressNot foundSold now
Hybrid MattressNot foundSold now
Select MattressNot foundSold now
Value MattressNot foundSold now
The UniversityNot foundSold now
Ebony Comfort SetsNot foundSold now
Nexus SeriesNot foundSold now
RenewNot foundSold now
RestoreNot foundSold now
RespondNot foundSold now

Chapter 04

Prices checked Not yet researched · recheck before buying

Mattress prices and value

Why this matters to you: A starting price can rise with size, base and delivery. Get the full price for your size in writing before you choose.

Value Mattress $208 to $339 and The University $208 to $255 cover the budget tier; Hybrid $329 to $579 sits in the lower midrange; Select $379 to $899 and Ebony $429 to $899 span midrange by size and thickness; Ebony Comfort Sets run $999 to $2,159 and Select Comfort Sets $949 to $2,159. Promotions advertised up to $200 off mattresses and up to $400 off comfort sets. All mattresses include standard free shipping in the contiguous US.

Affirm financing from 0 percent APR for 3 or 6 months; Visa, Mastercard, Discover and American Express accepted; sales tax collected where applicable. Value verdict: strong price-per-inch against online bed-in-box rivals given US manufacturing and CertiPUR-US foams, but factor in that only Select and Ebony carry the 100-night trial and the warranty remedy ends coverage on replacement.

Not yet researched

White-glove delivery, setup, and old-mattress removal are covered in Delivery & Setup.

Prices and sales discounts come from current brand catalogs. Prices may change during holiday promotions.

Are the expensive ones worth it?

Scroll sideways to see the whole table
ModelBuy Slumber Solutions IfSkip IfBuy Instead
Chapter 05

How well do the mattresses hold up?

Why this matters to you: A mattress is a long buy. Lean on the written warranty and real owner reports to judge how it will last.

Durability signals are mostly brand-stated: body-impression-resistant builds, high-density 1.8 lb support foam and 3.0 lb memory foam, no filler foams that break down, and made plus quality-inspected in-house at the Archdale, North Carolina Future Foam facility. The warranty covers lasting dips of 1 inch or greater with no load, suggesting the brand expects impressions under that threshold as normal wear.

Watchouts: no published independent durability testing, no coil counts or foam IFD figures, and thickness choices (up to 14 inches on Ebony and Select) add comfort material rather than a second firmness. Care guidance: do not remove or wash the cover, spot-clean with mild detergent and cool water by blotting, rotate periodically, unbox within about 72 hours, and keep the receipt plus a suitable support to preserve warranty coverage.

What to watch for, and when:

Ownership, deals, lawsuits & launches

Company History & Model Evolution

Show the full company history
1958 Parent company Future Foam founded

Future Foam, a US foam maker since 1958

Each milestone comes from the brand's own pages, government and court records, or named news reports, each with the date we checked it. Factory suppliers may update minor parts over time.

What we could confirm, and what the brand doesn't say

The left column is what we checked. Rows marked THE BRAND SAYS only report what the brand says. The right column is what the brand doesn't publish. Use the right column as your list of questions for a store or the brand's chat.

Scroll sideways to see the whole table
What we checked What the brand doesn't publish
THE BRAND SAYS1.8 lb support foam, 3.0 lb memory foam NOT PUBLISHEDNo independent durability testing
THE BRAND SAYS10-year limited warranty NOT PUBLISHEDNot yet researched
THE BRAND SAYSBody-impression-resistant builds NOT PUBLISHEDNot yet researched
THE BRAND SAYSMade and inspected in-house NOT PUBLISHEDNot yet researched

Where sources disagree

Chapter 06

Sleep trials, returns, exchanges and fees

Why this matters to you: Feel is hard to judge in a store or in a week. Know your exit plan and its cost before you pay.

Sleep trial: 100-night trial stated in site chrome, but the trial page limits coverage to Slumber Solutions Select and Ebony mattresses only, for regular residential consumer use on orders placed at slumber.solutions; adjustable bases and other models are excluded.

How it works: sleep at least 30 nights for adjustment, then if unsatisfied choose donate to a local charity with a donation receipt or dispose at a recycling center with a disposal receipt (a donation locator is suggested), and the brand refunds the full retail purchase price minus sales tax after 30 nights and no later than the 100th day after purchase; financed-order interest is not refunded.

Exchanges: no formal exchange program published; buyers wanting a different model would complete the trial refund path and place a new order. Fees: no restocking or pickup fees published since the buyer handles donation or disposal and keeps receipts; sales tax and any financing interest are non-refundable. Start a claim via 833-753-3799 or support@slumber.solutions with order details and receipts.

Your trial, night by night
  1. Not yet researchedTrial starts after purchase
  2. Night 30Earliest refund claim
  3. 100 nightsLast day to start a return
What each choice costs you
Keep it$0Nothing more to do
Return itNo restocking or pickup fee publishedDonate or recycle, full refund minus sales tax
Swap itNot yet researchedNo formal exchange program

Not covered by the trial: All models except Select and Ebony, adjustable bases

Figure 6.1: The trial in three dates and three prices. Put the last date in your calendar the day the bed arrives.

Check the terms for your seller and order date before buying from Slumber Solutions.
Chapter 07

Delivery, setup and old-mattress removal

Why this matters to you: Delivery terms decide your first week with the bed. Confirm the date, setup and old-bed removal before you pay.

Delivery: standard free shipping on all mattresses within the contiguous United States only; no shipments to US territories or internationally; orders usually processed within 48 business hours with arrival in 3 to 7 business days and tracking provided.

Setup: bed-in-a-box style in a handled cardboard carton (Value explicitly compressed in a box); no signature required, with drivers leaving packages at the usual large-item spot or reattempting the next day if unsafe; apartment buyers should alert building staff since refused deliveries cannot be reversed.

Old-mattress removal and white-glove setup: not offered; California disclaimer states the company does not provide the legally described no-charge take-back service, so California orders proceed only where no used-mattress pickup is required. Unbox within about 72 hours and place on a floor, slatted base, box spring, platform or adjustable frame.

Typical wait: 3 to 7 business days

Figure 7.1: What happens between your order and your first night. Clear a path to the bedroom before the team arrives.
Confirm the delivery date, setup and removal terms for your address before ordering.
Chapter 08

Terms checked on the brand's site · recheck before you buy

What do the warranties cover?

Why this matters to you: A warranty is only as good as its terms. Read the written terms and use a supported base, because the wrong frame can end coverage.

10-year limited mattress warranty from the original retail purchase date for the first buyer, personal home use, authorized-seller purchases used in the United States (continental US plus DC stated).

Covers manufacturing defects in normal home use, specifically lasting impressions of 1 inch or greater measured unloaded from the upper edge and not caused by unsuitable support; compatible support able to bear sleeper, mattress and base weight is required throughout.

Excludes natural aging, cover textiles, comfort-preference or firmness changes, soft spots under 1 inch, minor build variations, moisture, odor, unboxing delays, yellowing, stains, misuse and warranty-return shipping costs, with no health or medical assurances. Claims: contact cpwarrantyclaims@futurefoam.com or 336-861-8095 promptly with the sales receipt; do not return the product without authorization; buyer pays warranty-return freight.

Remedy: verified defects are resolved by replacement, or a comparable-quality substitute if the model is unavailable; declining the replacement ends further obligation, and coverage ends with the replacement rather than carrying over. Adjustable bases carry a separate 1-year limited warranty on swappable components with repair-or-replace as the sole remedy and no refunds or returns.

Measuring a mattress dip with a straight edge and a ruler Straight edge across the bed Dip depth Mattress, nobody lying on it

Covered when the dip is deeper than 1 inch, measured with nobody on the bed.

  1. Strip the bed down to the mattress and wait a few hours so the top layers can recover.
  2. Lay a straight edge (a broom handle or long level) across the dip, resting on the flat parts.
  3. Measure from the edge down to the deepest point, then photograph the ruler for your claim.
Figure 8.1: How to measure a sag before you file a warranty claim. Drawing not to scale.
Before you set it up

Which bed bases keep your warranty

Warranty rules

Put the mattress on one of the bases marked OK. The wrong base can void the warranty, even on a new bed.

Scroll sideways to see the whole table
Base OK?
Floor, slatted base, box spring, platform or adjustable base Accepted
Chapter 09

Review counts checked on each site · they change daily

Customer reviews and complaints

Why this matters to you: Star ratings depend on who posts and where. Read the low-star reviews for patterns, not just the average.

On-site reviews consist of short positive testimonials quoted on product pages, such as multi-year comfort praise for Ebony-style memory foam and back-support praise for a 14-inch king, plus an on-site Reviews page that published no review content as of Sept 2026.

Independent customer reviews and complaints: Not published as of Sept 2026; no brand-specific mattress listings, ratings or review counts were found on Amazon search results, and no BBB profile data could be verified from official sources.

Common bed-in-box complaint themes buyers should verify before purchase include firmness surprises under the one-comfort-option approach, heat retention, off-gassing odor, edge-support limits on all-foam models, and delivery or return friction; none of these are documented as brand-specific complaints in findable sources.

Shoppers wanting verified sentiment should contact the brand at 833-753-3799 or support@slumber.solutions and ask for review references.

How we read the reviews

Read each platform on its own: who runs it, its rating scale, how many reviews it has, and the date we checked it.

Reported praise and concerns:

Review sites side by side

What each review site says

Not published

Scroll sideways to see the whole table
Platform Rating Sample
Chapter 10

What are the mattresses made of?

Why this matters to you: Layer names say little without numbers. Ask what is inside your exact model, layer by layer.

Covers: soft knit fabric, a polyester, rayon and Lycra blend on FAQ-documented models. Comfort foams: Ebonite activated-carbon memory foam (Ebony); NRGel resilient memory foam (Select, Hybrid); cooling gel memory foam (Value); all foams CertiPUR-US certified, made in the USA, latex-free and fiberglass-free.

Support: high-density polyurethane performance foam and durable foam bases; published densities of 1.8 lb per cubic foot for support layers and 3.0 lb per cubic foot for memory foam; Hybrid adds a 6-inch pocketed coil unit with stabilizing perimeter support. No latex, no fiberglass, no filler foams per brand statements; proprietary foams claimed to hold a consistent feel.

Foundations: floor, slatted base, box spring, platform or adjustable base all accepted; mattress pads discouraged to preserve memory-foam feel.

The materials, in plain words

Ebonite memory foam

Not yet researched

Used in: Ebony
NRGel resilient memory foam

Not yet researched

Used in: Select, Hybrid
Cooling gel memory foam

Not yet researched

Used in: Value

Safety labels, and what each one covers

CertiPUR-US
All foams
Our research sheet lists this certification for Slumber Solutions. We have not yet checked it with the certifier.
What these labels do and don't prove

Read your law tag

How to read the law tag in three steps

Why this matters to you:
Law tag guide

How to read a mattress law tag

The three steps

1
Ebonite activated-carbon memory foam

2
NRGel resilient memory foam

3
Cooling gel memory foam

Full law tag guide, factory code decoding, and the certificate glossary live on our shared safety page.

How to read this: the law tag, the brand's own statements, and certificates each cover different things. A spec the brand doesn't publish isn't proof it's missing; it just isn't shared.
Chapter 11

Where can you try and buy the mattresses?

Why this matters to you: Where you buy sets the price, the trial and who handles problems. Check the seller's terms, not just the brand's.

Online direct only at slumber.solutions; no brand-operated stores, showrooms or published retail partners found as of Sept 2026. Mattresses are cut, crafted, sewn and shipped from Archdale, North Carolina by parent company Future Foam. Customer support: 833-SLEEPZZ (833-753-3799), Monday to Friday 8AM to 5PM EST, and support@slumber.solutions, plus a website contact form and Facebook and Instagram pages.

Warranty claims go through cpwarrantyclaims@futurefoam.com or 336-861-8095 with proof of purchase. Shoppers cannot try in store before buying; the closest to a tryout is the 100-night trial on Select and Ebony ordered through the brand website.

Showroom Network
Online direct at slumber.solutions
Not yet researched
Store Access
No showrooms
Not yet researched
Sales Culture
Free shipping, contiguous US
Not yet researched
Inventory & Delivery
No white-glove or removal
Not yet researched

How to test a bed in the store

Where Slumber Solutions sells

A sample to show the mix of store types. Use the brand's store finder for the ones near you.

Scroll sideways to see the whole table
# Channel Type
1 Online Online

Not yet researched. Checked Not yet researched.

Chapter 12

Slumber Solutions vs. other mattress brands

Why this matters to you: A fair comparison needs the same facts for both beds. Line up price, trial and warranty for each one.

Versus typical online memory-foam value brands, Slumber Solutions differentiates as a factory-direct label of an established US foam maker (Future Foam, since 1958) with in-house manufacturing and inspection in North Carolina, CertiPUR-US foams, and fiberglass-free and latex-free builds at budget prices.

Trade-offs: a single comfort option per model versus choice-of-firmness rivals; the 100-night trial covers only Select and Ebony while many competitors trial every model; shipping is contiguous-US standard-box only with no white glove or removal; and there is little published third-party review volume for cross-shopping.

Price-wise it undercuts many bed-in-box flagships, especially Value and Hybrid, while Ebony and Select compete with midrange gel and responsive-foam hybrids. Best cross-shop: US-made value memory-foam and budget hybrid lines with CertiPUR-US certification; verify trial scope, thickness pricing and edge construction before comparing.

More brand reviews to compare: Sleepworld, Sleepworld Express, Sleepy's, Slumbercrest, Slumberland, Snooze Mattress Company.

Competitor details reflect published prices and specs on the date shown. Mattress brands may update prices and trial terms over time.
Chapter 13

How we research and report

This page is an early draft built from our research sheet for Slumber Solutions. We read the brand's own pages and public listings, and we do not test mattresses ourselves. Fields marked "Not yet researched" are still being checked.

start with the official Slumber Solutions website (product, about, FAQ, trial, shipping and warranty pages) for models, materials, dimensions, prices and policies; verify price ranges against shop listings; cross-check parent-company and certification claims (Future Foam, Archdale NC, CertiPUR-US); search major retailers and review platforms for independent ratings and complaints; and mark anything we could not confirm as not published.

Applied here Sept 2026: Ebony, Select, Value, Hybrid and University specifications, pricing, trial limits, shipping scope and warranty terms were taken from official pages; Amazon surfaced no brand mattress listings and no verifiable BBB data was obtained, so third-party sentiment is reported as not found. Readers should recheck prices, promotions and trial and warranty pages before buying since offers and terms can change.

How we check this page
Stage 01 Factory

Who built the bed

Stage 02 Test results

Outside test results

Stage 03 Safety

Fire safety papers and the law tag

Stage 04 Pressure and motion

Outside pressure and motion tests

Stage 05 Reviews

Review scores, side by side

Quick Answers

Quick Answers Before You Buy

Safety and materials
Buying and policies

Are Slumber Solutions mattresses non-toxic and certified?

Foams are CertiPUR-US certified and made in the USA, with no latex and no fiberglass; covers are a polyester, rayon and Lycra blend.

Which models include the 100-⁠night trial?

Only Select and Ebony ordered at slumber.solutions, used after at least 30 nights and claimed by day 100 via donation or recycling receipt for a merchandise refund minus sales tax.

How much do they cost?

About $208 to $339 for Value, $329 to $579 for Hybrid, $379 to $899 for Select, $429 to $899 for Ebony, and $949 to $2,159 for Comfort Sets with an adjustable base, before promotions.

How are they delivered?

Free standard boxed shipping in the contiguous US in 3 to 7 business days after processing, with no white glove, no old-mattress removal and no international shipping.

What does the warranty cover?

A 10-year limited warranty for the original buyer covering manufacturing defects including unloaded sags of 1 inch or more, with replacement as the remedy; bases have a separate 1-year warranty.

Where are they made and who do I contact?

Made by parent Future Foam in Archdale, North Carolina; support at 833-753-3799 weekdays 8AM to 5PM EST or support@slumber.solutions.

Prices and promos checked Not yet researched. Recheck before buying.

Find Your Evidence-Backed Match

Need a personalized mattress recommendation?

Answer 6 quick questions about how you sleep, your preferences, and your bed base to compare mattress matches.

Non-toxic fire barriers Under 60 seconds No email required