TruckMattress.com is the factory-direct, veteran-owned truck mattress division of North America Mattress Corp. in Clackamas, Oregon. It sells made-to-order 5 to 7 inch CertiPUR-US foam sleeper-berth mattresses in 36 truck-specific sizes, from $280 to $730. You get free shipping in the contiguous US, custom cuts and a 12-month warranty. You don't get a sleep trial. It's a work-truck product, not a home bedroom mattress. If you drive a semi, RV or van and need an exact-fit foam replacement, it's built for you.
Fleet Rest Economy Semi Truck
Fleet Rest Economy Semi Truck, product photo
FirmnessMedium-firmNot yet researched
Mattress TypeFoam5 inches tall
Queen $$280-$365, size not statedNot yet researched
Coil CountNo coils (all-foam)Foam core, no coil system
Key Strengths
Semi-truck drivers replacing a sleeper mattress
RV, van and camper owners with off-size bunks
Drivers up to 400 lbs (Big Trucker)
Fleets and multi-driver trucks
Side sleepers who want a gel memory foam top
Good to Know
Shoppers who want a sleep trial
Buyers who want a long warranty
Anyone who wants showroom tryouts
Shoppers who want springs, latex or organic materials
Yes if you drive a semi-truck, or an RV or van, and need an exact-fit replacement foam sleeper mattress: you get factory-direct pricing, 36 truck-specific sizes plus custom cuts, CertiPUR-US foams, washable stretch or heavy-duty nylon covers, flippable designs and free contiguous-US shipping.
No if you want a sleep trial, a long warranty (home brands commonly give 10 years or more versus 12 months here), showroom tryouts, springs, latex or organic materials, or easy free returns - returns need approval and can carry shipping and restocking fees. It is a work-truck product, not a home bedroom mattress.
Outside review scores
Review sites checked: Not yet researched. Their scores: No outside scores. Model they tested: Not yet researched. Each site tests in its own way, so read each row on its own.
Semi-truck specialist: TruckMattress.com is the factory-direct, veteran-owned truck mattress division of North America Mattress Corp. in Clackamas, Oregon. It sells made-to-order 5 to 7 inch CertiPUR-US foam sleeper-berth mattresses in 36 truck-specific sizes from $280 to $730, with free contiguous-US shipping, custom cuts and a 12-month warranty, but no sleep trial.
Veteran-owned, Clackamas, Oregon
Owner
98 percent (brand claim)
Customers who recommend
CertiPUR-US
Foam certification
When TruckMattress.com makes sense
Semi-truck drivers replacing a sleeper mattress
RV, van and camper owners with off-size bunks
Drivers up to 400 lbs (Big Trucker)
Fleets and multi-driver trucks
Side sleepers who want a gel memory foam top
When Another Mattress May Suit You Better
Shoppers who want a sleep trial
Buyers who want a long warranty
Anyone who wants showroom tryouts
Shoppers who want springs, latex or organic materials
Anyone who needs easy free returns
Review site scores
How the big review sites score TruckMattress.com
Each site's own score and the exact bed it tested, side by side.
Scroll sideways to see the whole table
Publication
Reported Score
Configuration Tested
Testing Scope
Evaluation Focus
Main configuration: Not yet researched. Read each row's testing scope before comparing scores. Each outlet uses its own method, so we don't combine these scores into one rating.
Reading the scores
Why we don't average the scores
Use the dates and sources shown with each result. Prices, models and policies can change.
Chapter 02
Comfort and firmness: which mattress fits you
Why this matters to you: Feel names are the brand's words, not measurements. Use them to shortlist two or three beds, then let your body decide.
Match by sleep position and body size using the brand's own firmness guide: side sleepers 2-7, back sleepers 4-8, stomach sleepers 5-7, lighter sleepers 2-5, heavier sleepers medium-firm to firm.
In practice: side sleepers who want pressure relief at shoulders and hips should pick Road Elite with its 2 inch gel memory foam top, or the soft face of Dual Duty; back and stomach sleepers should flip Dual Duty to the firm face or choose Fleet Rest for even medium-firm support; drivers up to 400 lbs and larger frames should choose Big Trucker; fleets and multi-driver trucks where the mattress gets rotated and wiped down should choose Fleet Rest with the nylon cover; RV, van and camper owners with an off-size bunk can order any model in a custom size.
All models are 5-7 inch foam, so none feels like a plush home pillow-top.
Firmness finder
Which TruckMattress.com feel fits you?
Weight chart not yet researched
Weight and sleep position can change how a bed feels. We have not yet checked whether TruckMattress.com publishes a fit chart by body weight, so use a trial, where one is offered, to test the bed the way you sleep at home.
Neck: on your side, your nose should line up with the middle of your chest, not tip up or down.
Shoulders: your bottom shoulder should sink in. Tingling or a numb arm means the bed is too firm for you.
Lower back: on your back, slide a flat hand under your waist. A big gap means too firm; no room at all can mean too soft.
Hips: ask someone to look from the side. Hips lower than shoulders means the bed is too soft for you.
Figure 2.1: Four checks to run in a store, lying still in the position you sleep in most. The store test in chapter 11 says how long to lie on each bed.
Chapter 03
Compare the mattresses
Why this matters to you: Models from one brand can differ in feel, height and layers. Match the feel label and height to how you sleep before you compare prices.
TruckMattress.com lists 4 models. Feel names are the brand's labels.
Americas Best Truck Mattress (a brand hub rather than one mattress): it presents three collections - Gel Memory Foam (Road Elite, American Road Dream), Performance (Big Trucker, Dual Duty) and Basic (Western Road Sleeper, Everynight Road Deluxe, The Layover) - with claims of custom comfort layers, stable no-sag construction, hand-crafted removable covers, a 12-month warranty and a 98 percent recommendation rate.
Its featured flagship, American Road Dream - a 5 inch cool gel memory foam mattress over soft and firm foams with a nylon cover - is now retired as of Sept 2026, and the Fleet Rest page states it merged the former EveryNight and Layover models, so only Road Elite, Big Trucker, Dual Duty and Fleet Rest remain in the mattress shop.
Dual Duty Flippable Foam: $395-$570, 6 inches, three foam layers, flip it for a soft or medium-firm feel over a medium-firm core, identical breathable stretch-knit zip covers on both faces, about 27 lbs, 36 sizes. it repeats the Dual Duty pitch (6 inch flippable soft or firm, three conforming layers, breathable easy-clean stretch cover) and pushes shoppers to the shop, while sibling promo pages offered 20 percent off with coupon code DreamSleep20 on Road Elite and American Road Dream through Aug 12, a window now expired as of Sept 2026.
Fleet Rest Economy Semi Truck: $280-$365, the entry model, 5 inches of single-layer medium-firm foam that is flippable and rotatable, with a choice of breathable stretch fabric or heavy-duty blue nylon cover with Ultra-Fresh antimicrobial, roughly 25-35 lbs, aimed at fleets and multi-driver trucks.
Road Elite: $420-$620, the premium pick, 6 inches with a 2 inch gel memory foam top, a conforming middle layer and a firm base, about 35 lbs, stretch or blue nylon cover, and the brand's most luxurious ride. Big Trucker (also current): $490 to $730, a 7 inch multi-layer high-density build engineered for drivers up to 400 lbs, stretch-knit cover, about 35 lbs.
Scroll sideways to see the whole table
Visual
Model
Build
Profile
Firmness (brand words)
Queen $
Coil Count
Fleet Rest Economy Semi Truck
A single flippable foam layer with a stretch fabric or heavy-duty blue nylon cover, roughly 25 to 35 lbs.
5 inches
Medium-firm
$280-$365, size not stated
No coils (all-foam)
Dual Duty Flippable Foam
Three foam layers with matching stretch-knit zip covers on both faces, about 27 lbs, in 36 sizes.
6 inches
Flip for soft or medium-firm
$395-$570, size not stated
No coils (all-foam)
Road Elite
A 2 inch gel memory foam top, a conforming middle layer and a firm base, about 35 lbs.
6 inches
Gel memory foam, plush
$420-$620, size not stated
No coils (all-foam)
B
Big Trucker
Multi-layer high-density foam engineered for drivers up to 400 lbs, with a stretch-knit cover, about 35 lbs.
7 inches
Medium-firm
$490-$730, size not stated
Not yet researched
Where the maker doesn't publish a number, we say so.
Scroll sideways to see the whole table
Model
Coil gauge
Coil count
Foam density
Latex
ILD
Model 1 of 4
Fleet Rest Economy Semi Truck: For fleets and multi-driver trucks
Fleet Rest Economy Semi Truck
Fleet Rest Economy Semi Truck, product photo
ConstructionNot yet researched
Profile5 inches
FirmnessMedium-firm
Queen $$280-$365, size not stated
Not yet researchedNot yet researched
A single flippable foam layer with a stretch fabric or heavy-duty blue nylon cover, roughly 25 to 35 lbs.
Every TruckMattress.com mattress, past and present
Why this matters to you:
Scroll sideways to see the whole table
Model
Sold
Status
What it was
Road Elite
Not found
Sold now
Not yet researched
Big Trucker
Not found
Sold now
Not yet researched
Fleet Rest Economy Semi Truck
Not found
Sold now
Dual Duty Flippable Foam
Not found
Sold now
Trapper Bed
Not found
Sold now
Trapper Lite
Not found
Sold now
Trapper Luxury
Not found
Sold now
Formerly Trapper Bed 4
American Road Dream
Not found
No longer sold
Not yet researched
Road Premier
Not found
No longer sold
Everynight Road Deluxe
Not found
No longer sold
The Layover
Not found
No longer sold
Western Road Sleeper
Not found
No longer sold
Chapter 04
Prices checked Not yet researched · recheck before buying
Mattress prices and value
Why this matters to you: A starting price can rise with size, base and delivery. Get the full price for your size in writing before you choose.
Factory-direct prices by size: Fleet Rest $280-$365 (5 in), Dual Duty $395-$570 (6 in), Road Elite $420-$620 (6 in), Big Trucker $490-$730 (7 in). Non-mattress items: Trapper camp pads $195-$290 and outdoor bench cushions $195-$230. Shipping is free FedEx ground to the contiguous 48 states, Pay Over Time financing is advertised from about $21 per month, and fleet discounts are available on request.
Value read: cheaper than home hybrids and sold with no dealer markup, and the real selling point is exact-fit sizing in 36 truck sleeper dimensions with a firmness choice; against that, the 12-month defects-only warranty, no trial and no free returns mean you are buying a work-truck product rather than a home mattress, so value is strong for drivers replacing an OEM sleeper mattress and weaker for anyone wanting long-term home-style coverage.
Not yet researched
White-glove delivery, setup, and old-mattress removal are covered in Delivery & Setup.
Prices and sales discounts come from current brand catalogs. Prices may change during holiday promotions.
Are the expensive ones worth it?
Scroll sideways to see the whole table
Model
Buy TruckMattress.com If
Skip If
Buy Instead
Chapter 05
How well do the mattresses hold up?
Why this matters to you: A mattress is a long buy. Lean on the written warranty and real owner reports to judge how it will last.
Manufacturer claims: the flippable designs and high-density support cores resist sagging, extend mattress life and suit heavier drivers, and the nylon covers are built for truck life. The company commissioned pressure-imaging testing with Tactilus hardware by Sensor Products Inc. at its Clackamas, Oregon factory to tune pressure relief.
Published evidence is thin: no foam density figures except Road Elite's 4 lb memory foam, no sag, indentation or cycle-test data, no long-term field results and no warranty-claim statistics, and the 12-month warranty is short for a mattress. Owner reviews on the site and Trustpilot describe multi-year satisfaction and no sagging, but samples are small and self-selected, so durability past a few years is not independently verifiable.
What to watch for, and when:
Ownership, deals, lawsuits & launches
Company History & Model Evolution
Show the full company history
Each milestone comes from the brand's own pages, government and court records, or named news reports, each with the date we checked it. Factory suppliers may update minor parts over time.
What we could confirm, and what the brand doesn't say
The left column is what we checked. Rows marked THE BRAND SAYS only report what the brand says. The right column is what the brand doesn't publish. Use the right column as your list of questions for a store or the brand's chat.
Scroll sideways to see the whole table
What we checked
What the brand doesn't publish
THE BRAND SAYSFlippable foam designs
NOT PUBLISHEDNo foam density figures except Road Elite
THE BRAND SAYSPressure-imaging tested
NOT PUBLISHEDNo sag or cycle-test data
THE BRAND SAYS12-month warranty
NOT PUBLISHEDNot yet researched
THE BRAND SAYSNot yet researched
NOT PUBLISHEDNot yet researched
Where sources disagree
Chapter 06
Sleep trials, returns, exchanges and fees
Why this matters to you: Feel is hard to judge in a store or in a week. Know your exit plan and its cost before you pay.
No sleep trial, money-back guarantee or try-at-home period is published. Returns require prior approval from the service department and a return authorization number printed on the merchandise; the company reserves the right to charge shipping and restocking fees, and no refund window, exchange program or store credit policy is stated.
Damaged shipments must be refused or the damage noted on the delivery receipt and claimed with the carrier within 15 days, or the customer is responsible for the full invoice; short-shipment claims must be made within 30 days of invoice per the warranty page, though the delivery page says 10 days. Practically, this is a measure-twice, order-once product with no trial safety net.
Trial, refund window and exchange terms: Not published as of Sept 2026 beyond these conditions.
Your trial, night by night
Day 1Not yet researched
Not yet researchedNot yet researched
Not yet researchedNot yet researched
What each choice costs you
Keep it$0Nothing more to do
Return itShipping and restocking fees may applyReturn needs prior approval and an authorization number
Swap itNot yet researchedNo exchange program
Not covered by the trial: Not yet researched
Figure 6.1: The trial in three dates and three prices. Put the last date in your calendar the day the bed arrives.
Check the terms for your seller and order date before buying from TruckMattress.com.
Chapter 07
Delivery, setup and old-mattress removal
Why this matters to you: Delivery terms decide your first week with the bed. Confirm the date, setup and old-bed removal before you pay.
Free FedEx ground shipping to the contiguous 48 states with tracking; higher-value orders may require a signature. Timing is inconsistent on the site: product pages say orders typically leave the warehouse within 5 business days, while the delivery page says orders take 2-3 weeks before arriving within 5-10 business days, so confirm at checkout.
Mattresses ship compressed and rolled in a box; the buyer cuts the plastic, unrolls the mattress and should allow 24-48 hours for full expansion, and the box must be opened and the mattress decompressed within 14 days to validate the warranty. There is no in-home setup or white-glove service, and no old-mattress removal or recycling program: the recycling page has no content, so removing the old sleeper mattress is on the driver.
Alaska, Hawaii and international orders carry extra shipping, duty and tax, and some products cannot ship internationally. Factory pickup, setup and haul-away options: Not published as of Sept 2026.
Typical wait: Within 5 business days
Figure 7.1: What happens between your order and your first night. Clear a path to the bedroom before the team arrives.
Confirm the delivery date, setup and removal terms for your address before ordering.
Chapter 08
Terms checked on the brand's site · recheck before you buy
What do the warranties cover?
Why this matters to you: A warranty is only as good as its terms. Read the written terms and use a supported base, because the wrong frame can end coverage.
A 12-month standard manufacturer warranty from the date of delivery, for the original purchaser only, covering defects in material and workmanship. The remedy is limited to supplying replacement parts at North America Mattress Corp.'s sole discretion. Expressly disclaimed: implied warranties of merchantability and fitness for a particular purpose, and liability for incidental or consequential damages.
The warranty is void with improper use, alteration or repairs, and NAMC may require the defective product or components returned prepaid to its factory. To validate coverage the mattress must be removed from its box and decompressed within 14 days of receipt. There is no prorated schedule, no extension, no transferability and no separate cover warranty, and no 10-year or 25-year coverage like mainstream home brands.
Covered when the dip is deeper than Not published, measured with nobody on the bed.
Strip the bed down to the mattress and wait a few hours so the top layers can recover.
Lay a straight edge (a broom handle or long level) across the dip, resting on the flat parts.
Measure from the edge down to the deepest point, then photograph the ruler for your claim.
Figure 8.1: How to measure a sag before you file a warranty claim. Drawing not to scale.
Chapter 09
Review counts checked on each site · they change daily
Customer reviews and complaints
Why this matters to you: Star ratings depend on who posts and where. Read the low-star reviews for patterns, not just the average.
The brand claims 98 percent of its truck sleeper customers would recommend its mattresses. Trustpilot indicates roughly 4.1 out of 5 from about 45 reviews: mostly praise for comfort, exact fit and service, with a few disappointed buyers, including one review snippet beginning Very disappointing.
The site publishes Google reviews (sampled 2017-2020) praising knowledgeable staff and custom fitting, plus Amazon Verified Purchase quotes praising comfort, fit, quick delivery and easy installation over OEM mattresses. SmartCustomer, formerly SiteJabber, lists zero reviews.
A BBB profile exists for North America Mattress Corp in Clackamas, Oregon and is listed as not BBB accredited; the BBB rating and complaint counts are not published as of Sept 2026. No systematic complaint pattern on delivery, refunds or sagging is visible in accessible public sources, but total review volume is small, so treat ratings as directional. Not published as of Sept 2026 for a verified aggregate rating.
How we read the reviews
Read each platform on its own: who runs it, its rating scale, how many reviews it has, and the date we checked it.
Reported praise and concerns:
Review sites side by side
What each review site says
BBB counts not retrieved
Scroll sideways to see the whole table
Platform
Rating
Sample
Platform mark:Trustpilot
about 4.1/5
about 45
Chapter 10
What are the mattresses made of?
Why this matters to you: Layer names say little without numbers. Ask what is inside your exact model, layer by layer.
All-foam builds, no springs, latex or hybrids. Every foam is CertiPUR-US certified: made without ozone depleters, PBDE, TDCPP or TCEP flame retardants, mercury, lead and other heavy metals, formaldehyde, or phthalates regulated by the CPSC, with low VOC emissions under 0.5 ppm.
Layer stacks: Road Elite has a 2 inch cool gel memory foam top (the brand calls it 4 lb memory foam) over a conforming foam layer on a firm foam base; Big Trucker has 7 inches of multi-layer foam with a responsive comfort layer, a medium-firm transition layer and an extra-firm high-density base; Dual Duty has three layers - a soft face, a medium-firm face and a firm core; Fleet Rest is a single 5 inch medium-firm foam layer.
Covers are either a breathable washable polyester-blend stretch knit with a covered zipper, or a heavy-duty blue nylon that is fluid resistant, non-allergenic, flame retardant, anti-static, crack resistant, phthalate free and treated with an Ultra-Fresh antimicrobial and anti-fungal system that is EPA registered and contains no heavy metals or arsenicals.
The brand also states its mattresses meet US fire codes and are hypo-allergenic and anti-bacterial. No natural, organic, latex, wool or spring options exist.
The materials, in plain words
Ultra-Fresh
EPA registered antimicrobial and anti-fungal system
Used in: Blue nylon cover
Safety labels, and what each one covers
CertiPUR-US
Every foam
Our research sheet lists this certification for TruckMattress.com. We have not yet checked it with the certifier.
What these labels do and don't prove
Read your law tag
How to read the law tag in three steps
Why this matters to you:
Law tag guide
How to read a mattress law tag
The three steps
1
2 inch cool gel memory foam top
2
Flippable Dual Duty design
3
Ultra-Fresh antimicrobial nylon cover
Full law tag guide, factory code decoding, and the certificate glossary live on our shared safety page.
How to read this: the law tag, the brand's own statements, and certificates each cover different things. A spec the brand doesn't publish isn't proof it's missing; it just isn't shared.
Chapter 11
Where can you try and buy the mattresses?
Why this matters to you: Where you buy sets the price, the trial and who handles problems. Check the seller's terms, not just the brand's.
Sold direct only. Order online at truckmattress.com, by phone at 1-800-448-6163 (local 503-655-6163) or by email at sales@namattress.com. The factory is North America Mattress Corp., 11235 SE Hwy 212, Clackamas, OR 97015, open Monday to Friday 9am-4:30pm Pacific; ask about fleet discounts.
No retail showrooms, truck-stop chains, dealer network or marketplace listings (Amazon, eBay) were found as of Sept 2026, although the site quotes historical Amazon Verified Purchase reviews. There is no in-store mattress to try: sizing is handled through the size-fit guide, the firmness guide and phone or email consultation, and returns require approval, so buyers effectively order blind.
Showroom Network
Direct online at truckmattress.com
Not yet researched
Store Access
No showrooms
Not yet researched
Sales Culture
Factory in Clackamas, Oregon
Not yet researched
Inventory & Delivery
Free FedEx ground, no setup service
Not yet researched
How to test a bed in the store
Where TruckMattress.com sells
A sample to show the mix of store types. Use the brand's store finder for the ones near you.
Scroll sideways to see the whole table
#
Channel
Address
Type
1
Online
Online
2
Clackamas, OR
11235 SE Hwy 212, Clackamas, OR 97015
Factory
Hours change by location, so call ahead before you visit.
Not yet researched. Checked Not yet researched.
Chapter 12
TruckMattress.com vs. other mattress brands
Why this matters to you: A fair comparison needs the same facts for both beds. Line up price, trial and warranty for each one.
Apples to oranges: this is a factory-direct semi-truck sleeper specialist, not a home mattress brand.
Versus residential brands such as Tempur-Pedic, Saatva or Nectar, TruckMattress wins on exact-fit truck cab sizes (36 dimensions plus custom cuts), factory-direct pricing from $280 and fleet-friendly flippable foam, but loses on warranty length (12 months versus commonly 10-25 years), trial periods (none versus commonly 90-365 nights), showroom tryouts and material variety (no springs, latex, hybrids or organic builds).
Versus generic Amazon RV and truck toppers and cut-to-size foam sellers, it costs more but offers hand-built US construction, CertiPUR-US foam documentation, truck-specific sizing and a real support channel. Versus the thin OEM sleeper mattress that arrives with a new truck, it is a comfort upgrade, and versus truck-stop and aftermarket foam replacements, its edge is custom fit and cover choice rather than price.
Best fit: owner-operators, teams and fleets replacing a sleeper mattress with an exact-fit foam build; worst fit: shoppers who want a trial, a long warranty, a showroom or a plush luxury bed.
Competitor details reflect published prices and specs on the date shown. Mattress brands may update prices and trial terms over time.
Chapter 13
How we research and report
This page is an early draft built from our research sheet for TruckMattress.com. We read the brand's own pages and public listings, and we do not test mattresses ourselves. Fields marked "Not yet researched" are still being checked.
We reviewed TruckMattress.com in Sept 2026 using its official pages: home page, shop, every product page (Road Elite, Big Trucker, Dual Duty, Fleet Rest, Trapper pads and bench cushions), the 12-month warranty and refund page, the safe and quick delivery page, the unboxing and set-up page, the firmness guide, the custom size page, the pressure imaging page, the get to know us page, the contact page and the client reviews page.
We extracted manufacturer-stated prices, dimensions, layer descriptions, cover specs, certifications, shipping, warranty and return terms in substance, then checked third-party sources: Trustpilot for truckmattress.com, the BBB profile for North America Mattress Corp, the SmartCustomer and SiteJabber listings, Google and Amazon review citations, and Amazon and eBay marketplace searches for brand listings.
We do not physically test mattresses; we flag inconsistencies (shipping times, short-shipment claim windows, the 25 lb versus 35 lb Fleet Rest weight) and retired models (the American Road Dream), and anything we could not find is marked Not published as of Sept 2026.
How we check this page
Stage 01Factory
Who built the bed
Stage 02Test results
Outside test results
Stage 03Safety
Fire safety papers and the law tag
Stage 04Pressure and motion
Outside pressure and motion tests
Stage 05Reviews
Review scores, side by side
Quick Answers
Quick Answers Before You Buy
Safety and materials
Buying and policies
Will it fit my truck?
The brand lists 36 semi-truck sleeper sizes from 27x80 to 51x75 inches in 5, 6 or 7 inch thickness, and will custom-cut sizes; measure your sleeper or call 1-800-448-6163 and use the fit guides.
What do the mattresses cost?
Fleet Rest $280-$365, Dual Duty $395-$570, Road Elite $420-$620 and Big Trucker $490-$730, with free contiguous-US shipping.
Is there a sleep trial or free returns?
No trial is published, and returns need approval with possible shipping and restocking fees; damaged shipments must be noted on the delivery receipt and claimed within 15 days.
What warranty do I get?
12 months against defects in materials and workmanship, limited to replacement parts at the company's discretion, and you must unbox and decompress the mattress within 14 days to keep it valid.
How does it arrive?
FedEx ground, compressed and rolled in a box; unroll it and allow 24-48 hours to expand; free to the lower 48, with extra charges for Alaska, Hawaii and abroad.
Can I buy it at Amazon or a truck stop, or try it first?
No marketplace or truck-stop listings were found as of Sept 2026 and there are no showrooms; it is sold direct online, by phone or through the Clackamas, Oregon factory.
Prices and promos checked Not yet researched. Recheck before buying.
Find Your Evidence-Backed Match
Need a personalized mattress recommendation?
Answer 6 quick questions about how you sleep, your preferences, and your bed base to compare mattress matches.