Transfer Master isn't a general mattress brand. It's a hi-lo hospital bed maker, founded in 1993 in Postville, Iowa, and owned by GF Health Products (Graham-Field) since April 2024. Its mattresses are 6 to 7 inch medical foam surfaces. They're built for its Supernal adjustable hospital beds and most other adjustable bases. You'll find the Ascent (firm laminated foam, $799) and Soft Touch memory foam ($885). It also resells PressureGuard pressure-relief mattresses and the Geo-Mattress Atlas bariatric upgrade.
Ascent Hospital Bed Mattress
Ascent Hospital Bed Mattress, product photo
FirmnessFirmNot yet researched
Mattress TypeFoam6 inches tall
Queen $$799$799
Coil CountNo coils (all-foam)Foam core, no coil system
Best for buyers who own, or are buying, a hi-low hospital bed or adjustable hospital-style frame and need a thin, wipe-clean, transfer-friendly support surface: firm border edges, 500 lb capacity, or 750 lb on the Atlas bariatric mattress, with waterproof or bamboo covers and no flipping.
Wrong for you if you want a normal bedroom mattress: there is no sleep trial, mattresses are final sale and non-returnable, there is no showroom tryout of the mattress itself, no cooling-gel retail lineup, and nothing in standard 10-14 inch thicknesses or split-king consumer configurations.
Outside review scores
Review sites checked: Not yet researched. Their scores: No outside scores. Model they tested: Not yet researched. Each site tests in its own way, so read each row on its own.
Transfer Master is a hi-lo hospital bed maker - founded 1993 in Postville, Iowa, owned by GF Health Products (Graham-Field) since April 2024 - not a general mattress brand. Its mattresses are 6-7 inch medical foam surfaces built for its Supernal adjustable hospital beds and most other adjustable bases: Ascent (firm laminated foam, $799), Soft Touch memory foam ($885), plus resold PressureGuard pressure-relief and Geo-Mattress Atlas bariatric upgrades.
Since 1993
In business
GF Health Products since April 2024
Owner
A+, not accredited
BBB rating
When Transfer Master makes sense
Owners of a hi-lo hospital bed
Adjustable hospital-style frames
Easy bed transfers
Wipe-clean support surfaces
Bariatric users up to 750 lb (Atlas)
When Another Mattress May Suit You Better
Normal bedroom mattress shoppers
Anyone who wants a sleep trial
Buyers who need returns
Standard 10 to 14 inch thicknesses
Split-king setups
Review site scores
How the big review sites score Transfer Master
Each site's own score and the exact bed it tested, side by side.
Scroll sideways to see the whole table
Publication
Reported Score
Configuration Tested
Testing Scope
Evaluation Focus
Main configuration: Not yet researched. Read each row's testing scope before comparing scores. Each outlet uses its own method, so we don't combine these scores into one rating.
Reading the scores
Why we don't average the scores
Use the dates and sources shown with each result. Prices, models and policies can change.
Chapter 02
Comfort and firmness: which mattress fits you
Why this matters to you: Feel names are the brand's words, not measurements. Use them to shortlist two or three beds, then let your body decide.
Firm, structured support and easy transfers for a bedridden, post-surgery or bariatric-adjacent user: Ascent. Plush contouring with heat dissipation for side and front sleepers: Soft Touch memory foam, which the brand says suits side and stomach sleepers because it shapes to the body.
Pressure-ulcer prevention, immobility or round-the-clock bed rest: a PressureGuard model (powered Easy Air or APM2; unpowered Span-Care Convertible where no outlet is available). Sleepers over 500 lb: Geo-Mattress Atlas on a Night Rider HD or Companion HD bariatric bed - it is the only mattress option for those frames.
Transfer Master states standard mattresses are not recommended for HD or bariatric beds, and that a topper is unnecessary on the Ascent.
Firmness finder
Which Transfer Master feel fits you?
Weight chart not yet researched
Weight and sleep position can change how a bed feels. We have not yet checked whether Transfer Master publishes a fit chart by body weight, so use a trial, where one is offered, to test the bed the way you sleep at home.
Neck: on your side, your nose should line up with the middle of your chest, not tip up or down.
Shoulders: your bottom shoulder should sink in. Tingling or a numb arm means the bed is too firm for you.
Lower back: on your back, slide a flat hand under your waist. A big gap means too firm; no room at all can mean too soft.
Hips: ask someone to look from the side. Hips lower than shoulders means the bed is too soft for you.
Figure 2.1: Four checks to run in a store, lying still in the position you sleep in most. The store test in chapter 11 says how long to lie on each bed.
Chapter 03
Compare the mattresses
Why this matters to you: Models from one brand can differ in feel, height and layers. Match the feel label and height to how you sleep before you compare prices.
Transfer Master lists 6 models. Feel names are the brand's labels.
Ascent Hospital Bed Mattress: firm 6-inch progressive laminated foam with extra-firm border edges for safe transfers, no flipping required, zipper covers, sizes Twin 80/84, Full 80/84 and Queen 80, $799 factory-direct; SKUs MA-SP-A-C-T80/T84, F80/F84, Q.
Soft Touch Memory Foam Mattress: same sizes and cover choices but a cool, form-fitting memory-foam core (dealer spec: 2.5-inch memory top over supportive foam, open-cell to dissipate heat) and 7 inches tall, plush feel, $885. PressureGuard Span-Care Convertible: powered or unpowered pressure-redistribution surface with Geo-Matt top and Safety Edge, $2,534. PressureGuard APM2: alternating pressure with basic lateral rotation, powered, $2,737.
PressureGuard Easy Air: low air loss with alternating pressure, $7,706. Geo-Mattress Atlas: bariatric mattress for HD beds only, 2-inch Geo-Matt topper with 800 cells, three high-resiliency layers, air layer, fluid-proof cover, 750 lb capacity, 3-year warranty, $1,160. PressureGuard and Geo-Mattress are Span America product lines resold by Transfer Master, not manufactured by it.
Scroll sideways to see the whole table
Visual
Model
Build
Profile
Firmness (brand words)
Queen $
Coil Count
Ascent Hospital Bed Mattress
Laminated foam
6 inches
Firm
$799
No coils (all-foam)
Soft Touch Memory Foam Mattress
A cool, form-fitting memory foam core, with a 2.5-inch memory top over supportive foam per a dealer spec.
7 inches
Plush
$885, size not stated
No coils (all-foam)
PressureGuard Span-Care Convertible
A powered or unpowered surface with a Geo-Matt top and Safety Edge.
Not yet researched
Pressure redistribution
$2,534, size not stated
Not yet researched
P
PressureGuard APM2
A powered surface with basic lateral rotation.
Not yet researched
Alternating pressure
$2,737, size not stated
Not yet researched
P
PressureGuard Easy Air
Low air loss with alternating pressure.
Not yet researched
Low air loss
$7,706, size not stated
Not yet researched
G
Geo-Mattress Atlas
A 2-inch Geo-Matt topper with 800 cells, three high-resiliency layers, an air layer and a fluid-proof cover.
Not yet researched
Bariatric support
$1,160, size not stated
Not yet researched
Where the maker doesn't publish a number, we say so.
Scroll sideways to see the whole table
Model
Coil gauge
Coil count
Foam density
Latex
ILD
Model 1 of 6
Ascent Hospital Bed Mattress: Firm, structured support and easy transfers
Ascent Hospital Bed Mattress
Ascent Hospital Bed Mattress, product photo
ConstructionLaminated foam
Profile6 inches
FirmnessFirm
Queen $$799
Not yet researchedNot yet researched
Progressive laminated foam with extra-firm border edges, in Twin 80/84, Full 80/84 and Queen 80.
Why this matters to you: A starting price can rise with size, base and delivery. Get the full price for your size in writing before you choose.
Factory-direct prices as of Sept 2026 (base configuration; white glove delivery is added at checkout as a separate one-time fee and is not reflected in the product price): Ascent $799, Soft Touch $885, PressureGuard Span-Care Convertible $2,534, PressureGuard APM2 $2,737, PressureGuard Easy Air $7,706, Geo-Mattress Atlas $1,160.
Authorized dealer MedShop Direct lists the Ascent at $798.60-$1,597.20 depending on size and cover, and the Adaptive Specialties listing advertises free shipping on the Supernal Ascent mattress. Value read: per inch of foam this is expensive versus consumer mattresses, but you are paying for transfer-safe edges, fluid-proof covers, federal flammability compliance, 500 lb (750 lb Atlas) capacity and hi-low bed compatibility.
Financing programs, bundle discounts and mattress-only promotions: not published as of Sept 2026; a Request a Quote page exists for facilities and dealers.
Transfer Master prices by size
Twin 80
Not yet researchedNot yet researched
Queen 80
Not yet researchedNot yet researched$799
White-glove delivery, setup, and old-mattress removal are covered in Delivery & Setup.
Prices and sales discounts come from current brand catalogs. Prices may change during holiday promotions.
Are the expensive ones worth it?
Scroll sideways to see the whole table
Model
Buy Transfer Master If
Skip If
Buy Instead
Chapter 05
How well do the mattresses hold up?
Why this matters to you: A mattress is a long buy. Lean on the written warranty and real owner reports to judge how it will last.
Brand claims: no flipping required, rotate the mattress head-to-foot four times a year (monthly for better results), keep head/back/leg sections flat when not in use, silicone-spray pivot points every 4-6 months, and a high-quality memory-foam mattress can last ten years or more because it does not sag like springs.
Standard mattresses support up to 500 lb and, per the brand, are not damaged by heavier sleepers when paired with a suitably rated bed; the Atlas is built for 750 lb.
Hard third-party evidence is thin: no independent durability, sag, pressure-mapping or foam-degradation test data is published as of Sept 2026, and the dealer-stated warranty (1 year cover, 5 years core) is shorter than the 10-15 year warranties typical of consumer memory-foam beds, which matters if you expect a decade of nightly home use.
What to watch for, and when:
Ownership, deals, lawsuits & launches
Company History & Model Evolution
Show the full company history
1993Founded in Postville, Iowa
founded 1993 in Postville, Iowa
April 2024Acquired by GF Health Products
owned by GF Health Products (Graham-Field) since April 2024
Each milestone comes from the brand's own pages, government and court records, or named news reports, each with the date we checked it. Factory suppliers may update minor parts over time.
What we could confirm, and what the brand doesn't say
The left column is what we checked. Rows marked THE BRAND SAYS only report what the brand says. The right column is what the brand doesn't publish. Use the right column as your list of questions for a store or the brand's chat.
Scroll sideways to see the whole table
What we checked
What the brand doesn't publish
THE BRAND SAYSNo flipping required
NOT PUBLISHEDNo foam densities or ILD published
THE BRAND SAYS500 lb capacity, 750 lb on Atlas
NOT PUBLISHEDNo independent durability testing
THE BRAND SAYSNot yet researched
NOT PUBLISHEDNot yet researched
THE BRAND SAYSNot yet researched
NOT PUBLISHEDNot yet researched
Where sources disagree
Chapter 06
Sleep trials, returns, exchanges and fees
Why this matters to you: Feel is hard to judge in a store or in a week. Know your exit plan and its cost before you pay.
No sleep trial is published as of Sept 2026.
Official policy: products and parts are final sale; mattresses and parts are not returnable; a bed-frame-only return may be requested within one day of delivery with a Return Merchandise Authorization, must be new and unused in original packaging with all documents, and is subject to customer-arranged return shipping plus a 25% restocking fee, with refunds taking up to 30 days after inspection; rejected returns may be destroyed or shipped back at the customer's expense.
Cancellations before shipping are handled by phone. Dealer differences: NewLeaf Home Medical allows a mattress exchange for another mattress type within 30 days with shipping fees and the item in new condition; MedShop Direct requires an RMA within 7 calendar days of receipt and refuses opened, installed, used or custom items; SpinLife states mattresses are non-returnable.
Comfort guarantees, exchanges or fee waivers directly from the manufacturer: not published as of Sept 2026.
Your trial, night by night
Not yet researchedNot yet researched
Not yet researchedNot yet researched
Not yet researchedNot yet researched
What each choice costs you
Keep it$0Nothing more to do
Return it25% restocking fee (bed frames only)Mattresses are final sale and not returnable
Swap itNot yet researchedNo manufacturer exchange
Not covered by the trial: All mattresses
Figure 6.1: The trial in three dates and three prices. Put the last date in your calendar the day the bed arrives.
Check the terms for your seller and order date before buying from Transfer Master.
Chapter 07
Delivery, setup and old-mattress removal
Why this matters to you: Delivery terms decide your first week with the bed. Confirm the date, setup and old-bed removal before you pay.
White Glove Delivery is offered at checkout as a one-time fee that is not included in the product price shown (shop.transfermaster.com notice), and a Supernal White Glove sheet is published as a PDF.
Dealer terms as of Sept 2026: SpinLife's white glove option includes setup of the bed plus removal of all wrapping and packaging, but notes that the mattress and side rails may ship separately and may not be covered by that white glove service; NewLeaf Home Medical ships free with first threshold delivery in the contiguous US, builds in about 3 business days, transits in 2-5 business days and adds 3-7 business days for optional delivery and bed setup (Alaska and Hawaii incur extra freight; elevator access can add fees); MedShop Direct quotes standard shipping 6-10 business days and white glove delivery 12-16 business days with in-home setup.
Old-mattress removal: not published as of Sept 2026 - only packaging removal is specified.
Typical wait: About 3 business days
Figure 7.1: What happens between your order and your first night. Clear a path to the bedroom before the team arrives.
Confirm the delivery date, setup and removal terms for your address before ordering.
Chapter 08
Terms checked on the brand's site · recheck before you buy
What do the warranties cover?
Why this matters to you: A warranty is only as good as its terms. Read the written terms and use a supported base, because the wrong frame can end coverage.
The official site does not publish mattress-specific warranty terms: the Shipping and Returns page states only that all products are covered by warranty per the documentation accompanying the products or the website, and the /warranty/ URL renders no policy content as of Sept 2026.
Authorized dealer NewLeaf Home Medical lists, for both the Ascent and the Soft Touch, 1 year on the cover and 5 years on the mattress core, alongside a 1-year limited warranty on the Companion bed itself. Beds.org records the Ascent I as sharing the Supernal beds' 1-year limited warranty, which is non-transferable and void if the product is abused or not kept in sanitary condition.
The official bariatric page states the Geo-Mattress Atlas is engineered for durability and includes a 3-year warranty. Labor coverage, prorated schedules and transferability for the standard mattresses: not published as of Sept 2026 - confirm in writing with the seller, since manufacturer contact routes to transfermaster@grahamfield.com.
Covered when the dip is deeper than Not published, measured with nobody on the bed.
Strip the bed down to the mattress and wait a few hours so the top layers can recover.
Lay a straight edge (a broom handle or long level) across the dip, resting on the flat parts.
Measure from the edge down to the deepest point, then photograph the ruler for your claim.
Figure 8.1: How to measure a sag before you file a warranty claim. Drawing not to scale.
Chapter 09
Review counts checked on each site · they change daily
Customer reviews and complaints
Why this matters to you: Star ratings depend on who posts and where. Read the low-star reviews for patterns, not just the average.
Brand-published: the testimonials page claims hundreds of 5-star reviews and more than 20,000 well-rested customers, with named quotes - Roland says the Ascent mattress is comfortable and helps them sleep well, and Denise F. credits strong mattress edges for transfers.
Independent checks as of Sept 2026: the BBB profile for Transfer Master Products (Postville, IA) shows an A+ rating, 33 years in business, not BBB accredited, 0 customer reviews and 0 complaints; the Trustpilot profile for Transfer Master Inc. is unclaimed with 0 reviews and a 0.0 score; the Beds.org Ascent I page shows 0 customer reviews; the MedShop Direct Ascent listing shows no reviews.
SpinLife's Supernal 3 Hi-Low bed page carries 4.8/5 from 14 reviews (100% recommended) with mattress feedback - one owner found the Queen Ascent bamboo firm mattress a little too firm at 90 lb, and another said the mattress slides and suggested adding a pad. Recurring friction theme across sources: strict sales terms (mattresses final sale and non-returnable, one-day RMA window on bed frames, 25% restocking fee).
How we read the reviews
Read each platform on its own: who runs it, its rating scale, how many reviews it has, and the date we checked it.
Reported praise and concerns:
Review sites side by side
What each review site says
BBB: 0 customer reviews and 0 complaints
Scroll sideways to see the whole table
Platform
Rating
Sample
Platform mark:SpinLife (Supernal 3 bed page)
4.8/5
14
Chapter 10
What are the mattresses made of?
Why this matters to you: Layer names say little without numbers. Ask what is inside your exact model, layer by layer.
Ascent: state-of-the-art progressive laminated foams, engineered with progressively firmer layers so the surface becomes more supportive as the user settles in, with a top layer intended to resist shearing and extra-firm foam on both borders to prevent slipping; 6 inches tall.
Soft Touch: cool, form-fitting memory-foam core over a supportive lower foam layer (authorized dealer spec: 2.5-inch memory-foam top, open-cell design that dissipates heat); 7 inches tall, same extra-firm border design.
Covers, both mattresses: (1) Natural Bamboo Quilted Cover with Joma wool filling, described as anti-bacterial, deodorizing, breathable and silky; (2) Stretch Fabric Cover, a waterproof fabric-feel cover that can be cleaned with household cleaners and is approved for FDA-grade cleaners, with zipper construction for easy replacement.
Cores are manufactured in an FDA-approved facility, mattresses are designed and engineered in the USA, meet federal fire protection laws and require no flipping. PressureGuard models: engineered foam shell combined with air (Geo-Matt top with 800 responsive cells in head/torso/foot zones, Heel Slope, Safety Edge, antimicrobial fluid-proof covers).
Atlas: 2-inch deep Geo-Matt topper, three high-resiliency foam layers, an air layer and a fluid-proof cover. Certifications such as CertiPUR-US, GOTS or GREENGUARD, and published foam densities or ILD numbers: not published as of Sept 2026.
The materials, in plain words
Geo-Matt
Top with 800 responsive cells
Used in: Not yet researched
Natural Bamboo Quilted Cover
Anti-bacterial, breathable cover with Joma wool filling
Used in: Not yet researched
Safety labels, and what each one covers
Certifications
Not yet researched
We have not yet verified Transfer Master's certification claims with the certifiers themselves.
What these labels do and don't prove
Read your law tag
How to read the law tag in three steps
Why this matters to you:
Law tag guide
How to read a mattress law tag
The three steps
1
Progressive laminated foam
2
Geo-Matt top
3
Natural Bamboo Quilted Cover
Full law tag guide, factory code decoding, and the certificate glossary live on our shared safety page.
How to read this: the law tag, the brand's own statements, and certificates each cover different things. A spec the brand doesn't publish isn't proof it's missing; it just isn't shared.
Chapter 11
Where can you try and buy the mattresses?
Why this matters to you: Where you buy sets the price, the trial and who handles problems. Check the seller's terms, not just the brand's.
Buy factory-direct at transfermaster.com and shop.transfermaster.com (beds, mattresses and accessories) or by phone at 678-291-3190, 7am-5pm EST Monday-Friday, email transfermaster@grahamfield.com.
Try in person: the site's Find a Showroom map lists independent dealers such as Access to Independence (Ravenna OH), BEK Medical (Dallas and El Paso TX), Ben's Furniture (Greeley CO), Freedom Mobility (Hanover MD and Ashburn VA), Gulfshore Apothecary (Naples FL), Hartland Medical (Crystal Lake and Naperville IL), HomePro Medical (Brooklyn NY), Kohll's RX (Iowa and Nebraska) and McCanns Medical Supply (Portland OR metro).
Online authorized dealers include SpinLife, MedShop Direct, Adaptive Specialties, NewLeaf Home Medical, Synergy Health and Express Hospital Beds. Products ship to Canada through authorized dealers. Amazon, Wayfair or mass-market retail listings: not published as of Sept 2026.
Showroom Network
Factory-direct online
Not yet researched
Store Access
Independent dealer showrooms
Not yet researched
Sales Culture
Online authorized dealers
Not yet researched
Inventory & Delivery
White Glove Delivery at checkout
Not yet researched
How to test a bed in the store
Where Transfer Master sells
A sample to show the mix of store types. Use the brand's store finder for the ones near you.
Scroll sideways to see the whole table
#
Channel
Type
1
Online
Online
2
Ravenna, OH
Retailer
3
Dallas and El Paso, TX
Retailer
4
Greeley, CO
Retailer
5
Naples, FL
Retailer
6
Brooklyn, NY
Retailer
Not yet researched. Checked Find a Showroom map on the brand site.
Chapter 12
Transfer Master vs. other mattress brands
Why this matters to you: A fair comparison needs the same facts for both beds. Line up price, trial and warranty for each one.
Versus clinical mattress suppliers (Drive DeVilbiss, Invacare, Medline and similar hospital foam surfaces): Transfer Master competes for the same clinical job - thin, edge-supported, fluid-proof, transfer-friendly surfaces - with US manufacturing, hi-low bed expertise and nationwide dealer support, but it is a bed maker first and resells Span America PressureGuard and Geo-Mattress Atlas rather than making every support surface.
Versus consumer mattress brands (Tempur-Pedic, Sleep Number, Saatva, Avocado): not an apples-to-apples comparison, because this brand sells 6-7 inch medical mattresses with no sleep trial, no comfort-exchange program, no plush/cooling retail tiers, no CertiPUR-US style marketing and no showroom mattress tryout; shoppers wanting a standard bedroom mattress should shop those brands instead.
Versus adjustable-base brands (Leggett & Platt, Ergomotion, Reverie): those bases cannot perform full hi-low height adjustment, which is the capability Transfer Master beds and their mattresses are designed around.
Competitor details reflect published prices and specs on the date shown. Mattress brands may update prices and trial terms over time.
Chapter 13
How we research and report
This page is an early draft built from our research sheet for Transfer Master. We read the brand's own pages and public listings, and we do not test mattresses ourselves. Fields marked "Not yet researched" are still being checked.
we started on the official site and worked outward.
Official pages captured Sept 2026: https://transfermaster.com/mattress/ascent-hospital-bed-mattress/, https://transfermaster.com/mattress/soft-touch-memory-foam-mattress/, https://transfermaster.com/mattresses/, https://transfermaster.com/supernal-sleep-system/, https://transfermaster.com/pressure-relief-mattresses/, https://transfermaster.com/mattress/bariatric-mattress/, https://transfermaster.com/policies/, https://transfermaster.com/faqs/, https://transfermaster.com/about-us/, https://transfermaster.com/testimonials/, https://transfermaster.com/find-a-showroom/ and https://transfermaster.com/warranty/, plus shop.transfermaster.com product pages for the Ascent, Soft Touch, PressureGuard Span-Care Convertible, PressureGuard APM2, PressureGuard Easy Air and Geo-Mattress Atlas to capture live prices, SKUs and cover options.
We then checked authorized dealers and distributors (NewLeaf Home Medical, SpinLife, MedShop Direct, Synergy Health, Express Hospital Beds, Adaptive Specialties, Beds.org) for delivery, warranty and exchange terms, and finally review sources (BBB, Trustpilot, SpinLife reviews). Where official and dealer terms diverge - especially warranty and returns - we report both and label the source.
How we check this page
Stage 01Factory
Who built the bed
Stage 02Test results
Outside test results
Stage 03Safety
Fire safety papers and the law tag
Stage 04Pressure and motion
Outside pressure and motion tests
Stage 05Reviews
Review scores, side by side
Quick Answers
Quick Answers Before You Buy
Safety and materials
Buying and policies
Is Transfer Master a mattress brand?
No - it is a hi-lo hospital bed maker founded in 1993 and owned by GF Health Products (Graham-Field) since April 2024; its mattresses are accessories designed for its adjustable hospital beds and most other adjustable bases.
What do the two standard mattresses cost?
$799 for the firm Ascent and $885 for the plush Soft Touch memory foam in base factory-direct configuration, with white glove delivery charged separately at checkout.
Are the mattresses returnable?
No - the official policy makes mattresses final sale and non-returnable, and only bed frames qualify for a one-day RMA with a 25% restocking fee; dealer NewLeaf offers a 30-day mattress-type exchange with shipping fees.
What sizes do these models come in?
Both standard mattresses come in Twin 80, Twin 84, Full 80, Full 84 and Queen 80. The bariatric Geo-Mattress Atlas adds a special 48x80 size.
How much weight do they hold?
Up to 500 lb on standard mattresses and up to 750 lb on the Geo-Mattress Atlas, which is the only mattress permitted on the Night Rider HD and Companion HD bariatric beds.
What warranty applies?
Authorized dealer NewLeaf lists 1 year on the cover and 5 years on the mattress core for both standard mattresses, and the Atlas carries a 3-year warranty, while the official site publishes no mattress warranty schedule.
What sizes come in these models?
Twin 80, Twin 84, Full 80, Full 84 and Queen 80 for both standard mattresses; the bariatric Geo-Mattress Atlas adds a special 48x80 size.
Prices and promos checked Sept 2026. Recheck before buying.
Find Your Evidence-Backed Match
Need a personalized mattress recommendation?
Answer 6 quick questions about how you sleep, your preferences, and your bed base to compare mattress matches.