Owner Reviews4.9/5 from 2,412 Mattress Hub store reviews (Google and Facebook)
Ship TypeWhite Glove available
The 30-Second Verdict: Quick Summary
TMH Exclusive is the house mattress line of The Mattress Hub, a Kansas chain founded in 2006 with about 12 stores. You'll find eleven mattresses that run roughly $169 to $949. They come in firm, medium, plush and ultra-plush feels. The range starts with the budget bed-in-a-box HUB Essential and climbs to pocketed-coil HUB Prime and the Effortless Pillowtop. Most carry 10-year warranties. There's no refund on mattresses, only one comfort exchange. We found no independent reviews, so treat the line as unproven if you rely on outside testing.
Best fit: shoppers inside The Mattress Hub's Kansas footprint who want an inexpensive, immediately available bed from a local store, with 10-year warranties on most models and the option to lie on every model before buying. Clearest matches are budget back and stomach sleepers (HUB Select, HUB Choice) and side sleepers wanting plush (HUB Supreme, HUB Luxe, HUB Prime Plush).
Poor fit: shoppers who want independent reviews, published foam densities, organic or latex materials, refundable sleep-trial policies, the ability to buy the same bed at another retailer, or per-size pricing published online. Because it is a store-exclusive house line with no third-party testing found, buyers who rely on external verification should treat it as unproven.
Outside review scores
Review sites checked: Not yet researched. Their scores: No outside scores found. Model they tested: Not yet researched. Each site tests in its own way, so read each row on its own.
TMH Exclusive is the house mattress line of The Mattress Hub, a Kansas chain founded in 2006 with about 12 stores. Eleven mattresses run roughly $169 to $949 in firm, medium, plush and ultra-plush feels, from budget bed-in-a-box HUB Essential to pocketed-coil HUB Prime and the Effortless Pillowtop. Most carry 10-year warranties.
Since 2006
In business
4.9/5 from 2,412
Store reviews
Not yet researched
Not yet researched
When TMH Exclusive makes sense
Kansas shoppers who want a local store
Budget back and stomach sleepers
Side sleepers who want plush
Lying on every model before buying
Inexpensive beds you can get right away
When Another Mattress May Suit You Better
Shoppers who want independent reviews
Published foam densities
Organic or latex materials
Refundable sleep trials
Buying the same bed at another retailer
Per-size prices online
Review site scores
How the big review sites score TMH Exclusive
Each site's own score and the exact bed it tested, side by side.
Scroll sideways to see the whole table
Publication
Reported Score
Configuration Tested
Testing Scope
Evaluation Focus
Main configuration: Not yet researched. Read each row's testing scope before comparing scores. Each outlet uses its own method, so we don't combine these scores into one rating.
Reading the scores
Why we don't average the scores
Use the dates and sources shown with each result. Prices, models and policies can change.
Chapter 02
Comfort and firmness: which mattress fits you
Why this matters to you: Feel names are the brand's words, not measurements. Use them to shortlist two or three beds, then let your body decide.
Mattress Hub tags each model by position. Firm: HUB Essential 7.5 in and HUB Select for back sleepers and back support. Medium: HUB Essential 8.5 in, HUB Choice and Effortless Pillowtop for stomach sleepers and back support, with the Effortless Pillowtop also tagged for side sleepers.
Plush: HUB Plus 11.5 in, HUB Supreme and HUB Luxe for side and back sleepers; HUB Prime Plush for back, side and stomach sleepers. Ultra plush: HUB Prime Pillowtop for side sleepers. Extra firm: HUB Prime Ultra Firm for back and stomach sleepers who want a firmer mattress.
No weight-based, couple or motion-transfer, hot-sleeper, or adjustable-base guidance is published, and there are no latex, organic, hybrid or cooling-specific models in the line; the buying guide on the same site recommends medium-firm memory foam generally but does not apply that advice to specific TMH models.
Firmness finder
Which TMH Exclusive feel fits you?
Weight chart not yet researched
Weight and sleep position can change how a bed feels. We have not yet checked whether TMH Exclusive publishes a fit chart by body weight, so use a trial, where one is offered, to test the bed the way you sleep at home.
Neck: on your side, your nose should line up with the middle of your chest, not tip up or down.
Shoulders: your bottom shoulder should sink in. Tingling or a numb arm means the bed is too firm for you.
Lower back: on your back, slide a flat hand under your waist. A big gap means too firm; no room at all can mean too soft.
Hips: ask someone to look from the side. Hips lower than shoulders means the bed is too soft for you.
Figure 2.1: Four checks to run in a store, lying still in the position you sleep in most. The store test in chapter 11 says how long to lie on each bed.
Chapter 03
Compare the mattresses
Why this matters to you: Models from one brand can differ in feel, height and layers. Match the feel label and height to how you sleep before you compare prices.
TMH Exclusive lists 11 models. Feel names are the brand's labels.
Eleven mattresses, cheapest to priciest. HUB Essential 7.5 in (from $169; firm, 7.5-inch, Twin/Full/Queen, bed-in-a-box): basic back-sleeper starter for kids and guest rooms; no coil, foam or warranty details published. HUB Select ($199 sale, was $399; firm, 8-inch, Twin-King, 10-year warranty): entry model pitched as 'the introductory option in our popular HUB Exclusive collection', aimed at guest or kids rooms and beginner budgets.
HUB Essential 8.5 in (from $299; medium, 8.5-inch, Twin-King, bed-in-a-box): budget medium for back, side and stomach sleepers. HUB Choice ($299 sale, was $499; SKU HUB 210 Medium; medium, 10-inch, 6-inch 357/460 FE Verti-Coil, Twin-King, 10-year warranty): value workhorse, recommended for back, side and stomach sleepers and guest, kids or starter setups.
Effortless Pillowtop ($349 sale, was $849; medium, 8-inch 630/770 5-zoned FR PC pocketed coil, Twin-King, 10-year warranty): the most detailed spec sheet in the line (cooling stretch-knit cover, gel-infused comfort foam, high-density foams, Isotonic memory foam, base foam) and the deepest discount. HUB Plus 11.5 in (from $399; plush, 11.5-inch, Twin XL-Cal King, bed-in-a-box): tallest cushioning for side sleepers on a budget.
HUB Supreme ($429 sale, was $629; SKU HUB 320 Plush; plush, 10.5-inch, 6-inch 567/696 pocketed spring, Twin XL-Cal King): described as 'one of the best performing mattresses in our popular HUB Exclusive collection' and the brand's 'most popular option for kids and guest bedrooms'.
HUB Luxe ($599 sale, was $799; plush, 8-inch 630/770 5-zoned FR PC pocketed coil, Twin-King, 10-year warranty): step-up plush billed as 'one of the most popular options'.
HUB Prime Ultra Firm, HUB Prime Plush and HUB Prime Pillowtop ($949 sale each, was $1,149; extra firm, plush and ultra plush; Twin XL-Cal King; 10-year warranties): top tier, with Ultra Firm for back and stomach sleepers who prefer firmer, Plush for back, side and stomach sleepers, and Pillowtop for back and side sleepers wanting ultra plush.
Bases sold alongside: TMH Black Box and TMH Black Box Low Profile ($175 each) and Universal Bed Frame with Headboard Brackets ($109).
Scroll sideways to see the whole table
Visual
Model
Build
Profile
Firmness (brand words)
Queen $
Coil Count
HUB Essential 7.5 in
A basic bed-in-a-box starter for kids and guest rooms. The brand doesn't publish coil, foam or warranty details.
7.5 inches
Firm
from $169
Not yet researched
HUB Select
The entry model of the HUB Exclusive collection, with a 10-year warranty, in twin to king.
8 inches
Firm
$199, size not stated
Not yet researched
HUB Essential 8.5 in
A budget bed-in-a-box for back, side and stomach sleepers, in twin to king.
8.5 inches
Medium
from $299
Not yet researched
HUB Choice
A 6-inch 357/460 FE Verti-Coil support system (model code HUB 210 Medium), in twin to king, with a 10-year warranty.
10 inches
Medium
$299, size not stated
357/460
Effortless Pillowtop
A 630/770 5-zoned FR PC pocketed coil with a cooling stretch-knit cover, gel-infused comfort foam, high-density foams, Isotonic memory foam and base foam, in twin to king, with a 10-year warranty.
8 inches
Medium
$349, size not stated
630/770
HUB Plus 11.5 in
The tallest cushioning in the line, in twin XL to Cal King, bed-in-a-box.
11.5 inches
Plush
from $399
Not yet researched
HUB Supreme
A 6-inch 567/696 pocketed spring (model code HUB 320 Plush), in twin XL to Cal King.
10.5 inches
Plush
$429, size not stated
567/696
HUB Luxe
A 630/770 5-zoned FR PC pocketed coil, in twin to king, with a 10-year warranty.
8 inches
Plush
$599, size not stated
630/770
HUB Prime Ultra Firm
Top tier for back and stomach sleepers, in twin XL to Cal King, with a 10-year warranty.
Not yet researched
Extra firm
$949, size not stated
Not yet researched
HUB Prime Plush
Top tier for back, side and stomach sleepers, in twin XL to Cal King, with a 10-year warranty.
Not yet researched
Plush
$949, size not stated
Not yet researched
HUB Prime Pillowtop
Top tier for back and side sleepers who want ultra plush, in twin XL to Cal King, with a 10-year warranty.
Not yet researched
Ultra plush
$949, size not stated
Not yet researched
Where the maker doesn't publish a number, we say so.
Scroll sideways to see the whole table
Model
Coil gauge
Coil count
Foam density
Latex
ILD
Model 1 of 11
HUB Essential 7.5 in: Starter bed for kids and guest rooms
HUB Essential 7.5 in
HUB Essential 7.5 in, product photo
ConstructionNot yet researched
Profile7.5 inches
FirmnessFirm
Queen $from $169
Not yet researchedNot yet researched
A basic bed-in-a-box starter for kids and guest rooms. The brand doesn't publish coil, foam or warranty details.
A 630/770 5-zoned FR PC pocketed coil with a cooling stretch-knit cover, gel-infused comfort foam, high-density foams, Isotonic memory foam and base foam, in twin to king, with a 10-year warranty.
Prices checked September 2026 · recheck before buying
Mattress prices and value
Why this matters to you: A starting price can rise with size, base and delivery. Get the full price for your size in writing before you choose.
Prices published online are 'from' prices only: HUB Essential 7.5 in from $169, HUB Select $199 (was $399), HUB Essential 8.5 in from $299, HUB Choice $299 (was $499), Effortless Pillowtop $349 (was $849), HUB Plus 11.5 in from $399, HUB Supreme $429 (was $629), HUB Luxe $599 (was $799), and HUB Prime Ultra Firm, Plush and Pillowtop $949 each (was $1,149).
Per-size Queen and King prices are not published until a size is selected, so the 'from' figure is the entry size.
The value story rests on in-store positioning ('find the perfect balance between best in class quality and aggressive pricing' in the collection's page description) and on out-pricing name brands at the same store, for example HUB Choice at $299 versus Sealy Calhoun II Firm from $329 (was $529) and HUB Prime at $949 versus AmericanStar Presidential models at $1,699-$1,899.
Financing: Nationwide Marketing Group credit card by Wells Fargo, Affirm four interest-free payments, plus Affirm and Snap no-credit-check options per the FAQ, and layaway with 10 percent down and no fixed payoff term. No dollar value claim can be verified beyond listed prices because foam densities, coil-gauge details and independent value testing are not published as of Sept 2026.
Not yet researched
White-glove delivery, setup, and old-mattress removal are covered in Delivery & Setup.
Prices and sales discounts come from current brand catalogs. Prices may change during holiday promotions.
Are the expensive ones worth it?
Scroll sideways to see the whole table
Model
Buy TMH Exclusive If
Skip If
Buy Instead
Chapter 05
How well do the mattresses hold up?
Why this matters to you: A mattress is a long buy. Lean on the written warranty and real owner reports to judge how it will last.
Most model pages list a 10-year warranty (HUB Select, HUB Choice, Effortless Pillowtop, HUB Luxe, HUB Prime Ultra Firm, HUB Prime Plush, HUB Prime Pillowtop), while HUB Essential 7.5 in, HUB Essential 8.5 in and HUB Plus 11.5 in pages do not state a warranty length. The site FAQ says 'most mattresses maintain structural integrity for eight to ten years' and that it displays only mattresses with well-represented leading-manufacturer warranties.
Published coil counts (357/460, 567/696, 630/770) suggest mid-range spring units for the price, and the Effortless Pillowtop adds the line's only named high-density and Isotonic foam layers. No independent durability testing, foam-density data, sag measurements, or long-term owner reports specific to TMH Exclusive were found.
Durability therefore cannot be judged beyond warranty length and the exchange terms attached to it, and the store notes 'warranties are provided by the manufacturer of the product, not The Mattress Hub'.
What to watch for, and when:
Ownership, deals, lawsuits & launches
Company History & Model Evolution
Show the full company history
2006The Mattress Hub founded
a Kansas chain founded in 2006 with about 12 stores
Each milestone comes from the brand's own pages, government and court records, or named news reports, each with the date we checked it. Factory suppliers may update minor parts over time.
What we could confirm, and what the brand doesn't say
The left column is what we checked. Rows marked THE BRAND SAYS only report what the brand says. The right column is what the brand doesn't publish. Use the right column as your list of questions for a store or the brand's chat.
Scroll sideways to see the whole table
What we checked
What the brand doesn't publish
THE BRAND SAYS10-year warranty on most models
NOT PUBLISHEDNo foam densities published
THE BRAND SAYSPublished coil counts
NOT PUBLISHEDNo independent durability testing
THE BRAND SAYSNot yet researched
NOT PUBLISHEDNot yet researched
THE BRAND SAYSNot yet researched
NOT PUBLISHEDNot yet researched
Where sources disagree
Chapter 06
Sleep trials, returns, exchanges and fees
Why this matters to you: Feel is hard to judge in a store or in a week. Know your exit plan and its cost before you pay.
Returns are not offered on mattresses: the terms and conditions state 'All sales are final', and layaway deposits 'are non-refundable'.
Instead, the store runs a One Year Comfort Guarantee, which is an exchange, not a refund: 'you must give the mattress a minimum of 30 days before deciding to exchange it', credit is '100% exchange credit up to 100 days post-purchase', and from days 101-365 the customer gets '50% credit towards the exchange'; the exchange is one-time, only into a more suitable option, and if the new mattress costs less there is 'no additional credit or refund of the difference applied'.
Conditions: the mattress must be in like-new condition with 'no stains, odors, or damage', a 'qualifying mattress protector is required', 'size changes aren't allowed', the offer covers only the original purchaser on the sales order, and 'The law tag must be attached to the item, or the warranty and/or comfort exchange is voided'.
Fees and logistics: 'The Premium Delivery service is required on exchanges, which is a $75 charge', and no restocking fee is listed for exchanges, though approved cancellations after processing 'will incur restocking fees' under manufacturer guidelines.
Exempt from the guarantee: clearance sleep systems, adjustable bases, special size orders such as Full XL and Split Cal King, floor models, mattress protectors, bed rails, promotional items, pillows, linens, warranty defects and exchanges, damaged items, and soiled or unsanitary products. 'There are no returns on Sleep Accessories.'
Your trial, night by night
Day 1Not yet researched
Day 30Earliest exchange date
Day 100100% credit ends; 50% credit days 101-365
What each choice costs you
Keep it$0Nothing more to do
Return itNo returns; $75 Premium Delivery on exchangesNo returns, all sales are final
Swap it$75 Premium Delivery chargeOne-time exchange into a more suitable option
Not covered by the trial: Clearance, adjustable bases, special sizes, floor models, protectors, pillows, linens
Figure 6.1: The trial in three dates and three prices. Put the last date in your calendar the day the bed arrives.
Check the terms for your seller and order date before buying from TMH Exclusive.
Chapter 07
Delivery, setup and old-mattress removal
Why this matters to you: Delivery terms decide your first week with the bed. Confirm the date, setup and old-bed removal before you pay.
Delivery is available statewide through 'our professionally trained Mattress Hub Delivery Service', offered from 'Basic Delivery that is a simple doorside drop-off' to 'Premium Delivery that is a full white glove setup including haul off of old mattresses for disposal or donation'; old-mattress removal is tied to the Premium tier.
Customers may instead pick up from the store or the area warehouse, and the terms and conditions state 'Customers are always welcome to pick up their products from the store or our area warehouse'. Terms also state 'Delivery fees will apply' and that delayed, backordered or late-scheduled deliveries 'are not grounds for cancellation'.
No delivery fee schedule, free-delivery threshold, delivery radius, or setup-time estimate is published as of Sept 2026; the only published dollar figure is the $75 Premium Delivery charge required on comfort-guarantee exchanges.
Typical wait: Not published
Figure 7.1: What happens between your order and your first night. Clear a path to the bedroom before the team arrives.
Confirm the delivery date, setup and removal terms for your address before ordering.
Chapter 08
Terms checked on the brand's site · recheck before you buy
What do the warranties cover?
Why this matters to you: A warranty is only as good as its terms. Read the written terms and use a supported base, because the wrong frame can end coverage.
Warranties are manufacturer warranties: 'warranties are provided by the manufacturer of the product, not The Mattress Hub', although the store will 'gladly submit a warranty claim on your behalf' and help expedite it.
Product pages list '10 Years' for HUB Select, HUB Choice, Effortless Pillowtop, HUB Luxe, HUB Prime Ultra Firm, HUB Prime Plush and HUB Prime Pillowtop; HUB Essential 7.5 in, HUB Essential 8.5 in and HUB Plus 11.5 in pages state no warranty length.
The claim process runs through an online form and 'may take 4-6 weeks depending on the manufacturer response time'; the customer 'is still responsible for any shipping and handling costs' on approved replacements; at least one photo of the problem area is required and up to five may be uploaded; body-impression claims require 'a straightedge and ruler to display the depth of impression'; photos must be taken with sheets, comforters and protectors removed; and the law tag must be attached, with a photo.
Claims must also state support and center-support details for the foundation or frame. Specific coverage wording, exclusions, body-impression thresholds and proration schedules are not published online, and Restonic, Tempur-Pedic, Diamond, Malouf and Solstice/Jamison claims must be filed directly with the manufacturer rather than through Mattress Hub.
Covered when the dip is deeper than Not published, measured with nobody on the bed.
Strip the bed down to the mattress and wait a few hours so the top layers can recover.
Lay a straight edge (a broom handle or long level) across the dip, resting on the flat parts.
Measure from the edge down to the deepest point, then photograph the ruler for your claim.
Figure 8.1: How to measure a sag before you file a warranty claim. Drawing not to scale.
Chapter 09
Review counts checked on each site · they change daily
Customer reviews and complaints
Why this matters to you: Star ratings depend on who posts and where. Read the low-star reviews for patterns, not just the average.
The Mattress Hub's own review page shows 4.9/5 'Heck Yeahs' from 2,412 reviews drawn from Google and Facebook (2,312 five-star, 71 four-star, 7 three-star, 8 two-star, 17 one-star), with praise for knowledgeable, non-pushy staff, honest budget advice, and delivery plus old-mattress haul-away value; low-star counts are listed only as filter totals with no review text.
Individual TMH Exclusive product pages show no reviews at all: HUB Select, HUB Supreme and HUB Prime Ultra Firm each state 'There are no reviews yet'. No third-party or professional reviews of any TMH Exclusive mattress, and no editorial testing by sleep media, were found as of Sept 2026.
Store-level complaints found for The Mattress Hub include a Yelp brand-page reviewer who said a pushed Tempur-Pedic felt 'much too hard and yet felt lumpy' and warned 'there is NO refund', a BBB Wichita profile showing 'Failure to respond to 1 complaint(s) filed against business' in a search-result snippet, and a store review page comment about an adjustable base that reportedly 'did nothing' after about 60 days and could not be returned.
Positive store feedback found on GoodBed ('Our salesman was very kind and knowledgeable and the 2 that delivered Michael and Hunter did an excellent job') and.
How we read the reviews
Read each platform on its own: who runs it, its rating scale, how many reviews it has, and the date we checked it.
Reported praise and concerns:
Review sites side by side
What each review site says
1 BBB complaint unanswered (Wichita store)
Scroll sideways to see the whole table
Platform
Rating
Sample
Platform mark:The Mattress Hub (Google and Facebook)
4.9/5
2,412
Platform mark:Angi (Shawnee, Kansas store)
5/5
Not yet researched
Chapter 10
What are the mattresses made of?
Why this matters to you: Layer names say little without numbers. Ask what is inside your exact model, layer by layer.
Only the Effortless Pillowtop publishes a full layer list: cooling stretch-knit cover, gel-infused comfort foam, supportive high-density foams, Isotonic memory foam, an 8-inch fabric-encased coil system credited with individualized support, less motion transfer and edge reinforcement, and stabilizing base foam.
Other models publish support systems only: HUB Choice '6-inch 357/460 FE Verti-Coil', HUB Supreme '6-inch 567/696 Pocketed Spring', HUB Luxe '8-inch 630/770 5 Zoned FR PC, Pocketed Coil'.
Every model is listed as mattress type 'Traditional' (innerspring) with comfort types firm, medium, plush, ultra plush or extra firm, and published profiles of 7.5 inches (HUB Essential 7.5 in) through 11.5 inches (HUB Plus 11.5 in); HUB Essential and HUB Plus models are labeled 'Bed In Box'.
Foam densities, fiber and cover contents, coil gauge, CertiPUR-US or other certifications, fire-barrier details and country of origin are not published as of Sept 2026.
Safety labels, and what each one covers
Certifications
Not yet researched
We have not yet verified TMH Exclusive's certification claims with the certifiers themselves.
What these labels do and don't prove
Read your law tag
How to read the law tag in three steps
Why this matters to you:
Law tag guide
How to read a mattress law tag
The three steps
1
Isotonic memory foam
2
Gel-infused comfort foam
3
Fabric-encased coil system
Full law tag guide, factory code decoding, and the certificate glossary live on our shared safety page.
How to read this: the law tag, the brand's own statements, and certificates each cover different things. A spec the brand doesn't publish isn't proof it's missing; it just isn't shared.
Chapter 11
Where can you try and buy the mattresses?
Why this matters to you: Where you buy sets the price, the trial and who handles problems. Check the seller's terms, not just the brand's.
Try and buy only through The Mattress Hub: 12 Kansas retail stores (four in Wichita plus Derby, Hutchinson, McPherson, Salina, Topeka, Lawrence, Manhattan and Hays, with a corporate office in Wichita) and online at mattresshub.com.
The product pages state this generation of mattresses is 'made specifically for display in our The Mattress Hub chain of stores', so the showroom is the intended buying experience; in-store QR code pages exist for HUB 210 Medium (HUB Choice) and TMH Exclusive Hub 410 Extra Firm. Contact 844.425.0379 or live chat, Monday-Saturday 10am-8pm and Sunday 12pm-6pm.
No other retailer, marketplace, or rental or subscription service carries the line, and there are no TMH Exclusive listings on Amazon or national retailers found as of Sept 2026.
Showroom Network
12 Kansas stores
Not yet researched
Store Access
Online at mattresshub.com
Not yet researched
Sales Culture
No other retailer carries the line
Not yet researched
Inventory & Delivery
Basic or Premium delivery, or store pickup
Not yet researched
How to test a bed in the store
Where TMH Exclusive sells
A sample to show the mix of store types. Use the brand's store finder for the ones near you.
Scroll sideways to see the whole table
#
Channel
Type
1
Wichita
Retailer
2
Derby
Retailer
3
Hutchinson
Retailer
4
Salina
Retailer
5
Topeka
Retailer
6
Hays
Retailer
7
Online
Online
Four in Wichita plus Derby, Hutchinson, McPherson, Salina, Topeka, Lawrence, Manhattan and Hays. Checked Not yet researched.
Chapter 12
TMH Exclusive vs. other mattress brands
Why this matters to you: A fair comparison needs the same facts for both beds. Line up price, trial and warranty for each one.
TMH Exclusive is The Mattress Hub's own value line, sold beside Tempur-Pedic, Beautyrest, Purple, Sealy, Stearns & Foster, Serta, Quilbed and AmericanStar, and it is priced under nearly all of them: HUB Choice starts at $299 sale versus Sealy Calhoun II Firm from $329 sale and Sealy Deaton II models from $429, while the $949 HUB Prime trio sits below premium Sealy and Stearns & Foster tiers and below AmericanStar Presidential models at $1,699-$1,899.
Compared with those national brands, TMH Exclusive offers traditional coil-and-foam innersprings with thinner profiles (7.5-11.5 inches), published coil counts but no foam densities, fewer cooling or motion-isolation features, no memory-foam or hybrid flagships, and no independent reviews or certifications, so it competes on in-store price, immediate availability, 10-year warranties and local service rather than on verified performance.
It also lacks the adjustable-firmness technology of Tempur-Pedic or Purple, the heritage and specialty foam stories of Sealy, Serta, Beautyrest and Stearns & Foster, and the bed-in-a-box trial-and-return model of online brands, meaning a shopper comparing purely on published specifications will find less to compare.
Competitor details reflect published prices and specs on the date shown. Mattress brands may update prices and trial terms over time.
Chapter 13
How we research and report
This page is an early draft built from our research sheet for TMH Exclusive. We read the brand's own pages and public listings, and we do not test mattresses ourselves. Fields marked "Not yet researched" are still being checked.
Nappedia researched TMH Exclusive in September 2026 using Mattress Hub's own materials first: the TMH Exclusive brand and shop pages, all 11 current mattress product pages with their specification tables, the FAQ, One Year Comfort Guarantee, warranty-claim page, terms and conditions, financing options, Best Price Guarantee, locations, reviews and Our Story pages, plus the site's buy-in guide and category pages.
That was cross-checked against search results and third-party store listings on Yelp, the BBB, GoodBed, Angi and MapQuest, We did not sleep-test these mattresses and no laboratory data exists. Warranty terms come from store pages because manufacturer warranty documents are not published online.
Missing data points (per-size prices, foam densities, sag thresholds, certified materials, independent testing and third-party mattress reviews) are marked as not published, and all prices reflect Mattress Hub's listed sale prices as of September 2026.
How we check this page
Stage 01Factory
Who built the bed
Stage 02Test results
Outside test results
Stage 03Safety
Fire safety papers and the law tag
Stage 04Pressure and motion
Outside pressure and motion tests
Stage 05Reviews
Review scores, side by side
Quick Answers
Quick Answers Before You Buy
Safety and materials
Buying and policies
Who makes the mattresses?
Mattress Hub does not name a factory; its pages say this generation 'are made specifically for display in our The Mattress Hub chain of stores'.
Where can I try one?
Only at The Mattress Hub's 12 Kansas stores or online at mattresshub.com.
Can I return one if I dislike it?
No - 'All sales are final'; you get one comfort exchange instead, 100 percent credit up to 100 days (50 percent from days 101-365), after a 30-day minimum, with a $75 Premium Delivery charge and a required mattress protector.
How long is the warranty?
10 years on most models; HUB Essential and HUB Plus pages list no length.
Are per-size prices published?
Only 'from' prices; Queen and King prices require selecting a size or asking in store.
Do they deliver and take away the old bed?
Yes - Premium Delivery is a 'full white glove setup including haul off of old mattresses for disposal or donation', with delivery fees applying and no published fee schedule.
Prices and promos checked September 2026. Recheck before buying.
Find Your Evidence-Backed Match
Need a personalized mattress recommendation?
Answer 6 quick questions about how you sleep, your preferences, and your bed base to compare mattress matches.